Dental Partners of Southwest Georgia - W. Pope

Dentist

108 W Pope St

Sylvester, GA 31791

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
My visit was okay
I wish my concern about my tooth that’s been bothering me, was taken more seriously.
L
11 months ago
Today was a 6 month cleaning. Sherry was very considerate and did a great job. I would definitely recommend Dental Partners to others.
S
11 months ago
Jordyn's 1st Trip to Dental Partners
Our purpose in making an appointment is so that the dentist could look at my 3 years old front teeth that she bumped. Her usual dentist is in Albany but I #1 don't like the drive #2 don't like the amount of wait time and the crowded office and #3 the staff was not very patient. My older son and I have always gone to Dr. Hudson and his staff. And to my surprise they would accept my 3 year old as a new patient. When we go to the dentist it feels like we are visiting family. Jordyn's visit was more than I expected. Mrs Sherry was very patient. She took Jordyn on a tour of the office and gave her toys from the prize bucket. Instead of Mrs Sherry trying to make Jordyn sit in the dentist chair Jordyn sat in her lap for the entire exam. I could tell she knew how to work with kids. She talked to Jordyn about cartoons and characters which eased her fear. Jordyn let her check her teeth with no problem. She was so calm she even let Dr. Blanchard check them also. Jordyn left the office with toys, toothbrushes, and a huge smile. We love our family dentist.
D
11 months ago
Friendly Staff and Nice Environment
They did a wonderful job!
S
11 months ago
Angie is Awesome!!#
D
11 months ago
Great service and friendly people. Love my dentists.
Only problem I have is that there is a need to be more responsive to needs of elderly on fixed income and no source of good dental coverage as far as charges for services. Remember that we have been loyal for years.
K
11 months ago
Great staff and Easy experience as always
I had x-rays and a cleaning done.
B
12 months ago
Friendly staff and very helpful.
N
12 months ago
So glad we found Dental Partners of SWGA
Took my 13 year old daughter and she raved about her hygienist, they came out and kept up to date on everything and answered all of our questions.. Everybody was super nice from the time we walked in the door.
R
1 year ago
all staff is very friendly, they speak when you enter the door. the dental hygenist was very professional and friendly. the doctor did a very through checkup after cleaning and was very friendly also. i give an A+