Dental Plus Dental Center

Dentist

775 Route 1 South

Edison, NJ 08817

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Exceptional service.
I get my dental care in Dental Plus for more than 10 years, I always had the exceptional services from the entire Staff. Thank you
D
2 months ago
Always have great experience at Dental Plus. The staff are wonderful!!! I've been a patient for a looooong time and happy with them.
L
3 months ago
I have been a patient at Dental Plus for over 30 years. The first time I went to their office I knew then that I had found the most professional, courteous and caring staff possible. They do their absolute best to make you feel comfortable, and will listen to your concerns. Their office is cheerful, and immaculate. I hope to be a patient of Dr. Ainsworth, and his outstanding staff for another 30 years!
E
3 months ago
Dr A, Dawn, Indy and the front desk staff are the best in the business-I ought to know as a 30 plus year patient !
R
3 months ago
Excellent Experience.
Had teeth whitening and it was perfect and professional.
D
3 months ago
I Love Dawn!
Dawn is always very friendly and professional. She explains everything that she is doing, makes me feel comfortable, and does a great job. All of the office staff is always very friendly and personable.
D
4 months ago
The most awesome dentist
I had the most awesome experience at Dental Plus dr. Ainsworth and his staff treated me with the most kindness that any dentist could treat they have given me a new smile I couldn't have never gotten anywhere else thank you so very much for your kindness and you touched my heart
R
4 months ago
Always a positive experience love my hygienist❤. The girls in the front are the best.
M
6 months ago
Thorough and High Quality Service
Had a great dental cleaning at Dental Plus Dental Center. Everyone was very friendly and my service began as soon as I arrived. Helen was my hygienist and she was very thorough with everything and made sure I was always comfortable. I highly recommend this place!
R
7 months ago
Been going there for 30 years and they get better with time. Front desk girls are wonderful and I feel like they are part of my family. My hygienist is the best! Everyone is wonderful and professional. I recommend for anyone who needs dental care. Keep it up you guys