Dental Plus Dental Center

Dentist

775 Route 1 South

Edison, NJ 08817

Open Today By Appointment

dentalplusdc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Thorough and High Quality Service
Had a great dental cleaning at Dental Plus Dental Center. Everyone was very friendly and my service began as soon as I arrived. Helen was my hygienist and she was very thorough with everything and made sure I was always comfortable. I highly recommend this place!
R
2 months ago
Been going there for 30 years and they get better with time. Front desk girls are wonderful and I feel like they are part of my family. My hygienist is the best! Everyone is wonderful and professional. I recommend for anyone who needs dental care. Keep it up you guys
D
2 months ago
High quality and excellent service; very professional staff, competitive pricing. The latest in dental technology (state of the art,laser technology, etc.) Free parking and readily accessible to major highways (Route 1, 287,440, etc.). Good office hours (M - Sat).
J
3 months ago
Excellent
I would highly recommend this office. The staff is very professional yet you feel like you've known them forever. The Dr. grace me a thorough exam and covered every detail of my treatment. I left very satisfied.
J
4 months ago
Its a Great Clean Friendly Environment for All 😃
Great Dentist & Staff, Your Just Not a Number but Family 🤗
C
5 months ago
I have been coming to Dental Plus for 40 plus years. The dentist and staff are very nice and friendly, everything is on point.I feel at home when i'm there. I wouldn't trade them for anyone else.
C
6 months ago
Great Service
My Dentist 🦷 and Dental Assistants made my visits painless and relatively pleasant.
D
7 months ago
Very Good
My checkup with x-rays was done in a very friendly, professional way. All of the staff and dentist made what can be an anxious exercise, much much easier. And the cost was reasonable too.
D
7 months ago
Great service as always
E
8 months ago
Dr Ainsworth and staff
Very nice and very personable.