Dental Plus Dental Center

Dentist

775 Route 1 South

Edison, NJ 08817

Open Today By Appointment

dentalplusdc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
The service the aide gave was professional and friendly and the dentist gave good information
The aide took x-rays of my teeth, cleaned my plaque, made my teeth sparkle and did a very good job. She of course did the job aides normally do and told me I need to floss more. The dentist told me of one minor potential problem with my teeth but otherwise told me that my teeth were fine. -Michael
J
2 months ago
Always Professional
As always, service has been professional
R
3 months ago
Excellent service; great staff
We have been looking for a dentist that is prompt and caring and professional and this office is all of that and more. They are very thorough in explaining each process and what is happening with your gums and teeth. My experience was with Nicole and she was very soft and sweet, patient and kind and very helpful. We've found our new dentists and I'm happy! Thank you!
F
4 months ago
High quality professional service to me and my children
K
5 months ago
Excellent dental practice
This was one of the best dental visits I have ever had. Everyone is so friendly. Just the atmosphere of the staff put me at ease and I even inquired about additional services. I have a lot of anxiety when going to the dentist and I was put at ease and any discomfort was taken care of.
D
5 months ago
Dental appointment
Professional service I'm very happy would recommend the dentist
R
6 months ago
Absolutely amazing group of peiple.. doctor, staff. Front desk.
Had a tooth emergency. Called them and hey asked me to come over right away. They explained all scenarios. Adore they got to take a look at the tooth. The doctor assistant was very comforting. The doctor was amazing. Very thorough. Explained everything. Loved the care. Highly recommend.
R
9 months ago
Teeth. Cleaning and care
All went well very professional and knowledable and complete very good experience
C
9 months ago
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable
The entire staff is very friendly. I've changed my daughter's appointment with ease 3 times before today's appointment. I've never waited for more than 5 minutes. The office is very nice and clean.
F
10 months ago
My visit for a cleaning was excellent, very complete. Sitting in a dentist chair having my teeth and gums cleaned is not my favorite pastime, but this visit was pleasant..