Dental Plus Dental Center

Dentist

775 Route 1 South

Edison, NJ 08817

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalplusdc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Quality service and friendly staff
The staff that does the cleaning are very professional and friendly. Explanation of what they find is very detailed. Dentist was also very detailed and explained the problem and how to resolve it.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a Great Friendly Staff with Top Quality Services, I Recommend Dental Plus 💯% 🤗🤗🤗
K
2 weeks ago
20 plus years and still impressed!
Dr. Ainsworth and his staff are knowledgeable, friendly, professional and take an interest in their patients. Always happy to see me and my children-remember our life events, develop relationships with their patients. We've been going to their office for over 20 years and feel like my kids have grown up with their staff. Feels like that small town dentist office.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and welcoming staff
I went to dental plus as a new patient the other day and was very pleased with my visit. They were ready for me at the scheduled time, seemed very knowledgeable and honest . I could not ask for more ; highly recommended.
M
1 month ago
Very Nice Staff
Everyone is so friendly. Always a smile and willingness to chat. Makes the experience much more pleasant and less sterile.
T
2 months ago
Consistently professional services
Another professional service by a friendly and efficient staff. No trepidations about visiting the dentist or hygienist.
W
2 months ago
Top-Notch
Couldn't ask for better quality service than you can get here at Dental Plus! Appointments are on time, you get 100% attention during your appointment slot, quality dental work (I have had major bridge work and rt canals) that makes a not so pleasant event more than tolerable. Staff personalities are pleasant and friendly. Overall outstanding experience!
C
2 months ago
Highly professional staff. Would recommend this dental office to anyone.
M
3 months ago
Asked to be transferred to another DMD in practice.
Three visits to get the dental impressions right was too much. I asked to be transferred from Judith E. Barker’s care to complete/re-assess my Invisalign treatment. They took my request in stride. Ladies at front desk always professional. Have been getting my regular dental care there for years & will continue with them.
D
3 months ago
Great service