Dental Plus Dental Center

Dentist

775 Route 1 South

Edison, NJ 08817

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalplusdc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very Good
My checkup with x-rays was done in a very friendly, professional way. All of the staff and dentist made what can be an anxious exercise, much much easier. And the cost was reasonable too.
D
1 month ago
Great service as always
E
2 months ago
Dr Ainsworth and staff
Very nice and very personable.
T
2 months ago
Professional, efficient, prepared & friendly appointment
Everyone was so prepared to perform my procedure. The team was as friendly as possible while being very professional. While I don't look forward to needing to visit the dentist for necessary procedures, I'm comforted to know that the experience will be as pleasant and efficient as possible.
A
3 months ago
Quality service and friendly staff
The staff that does the cleaning are very professional and friendly. Explanation of what they find is very detailed. Dentist was also very detailed and explained the problem and how to resolve it.
J
4 months ago
Always a Great Friendly Staff with Top Quality Services, I Recommend Dental Plus 💯% 🤗🤗🤗
K
4 months ago
20 plus years and still impressed!
Dr. Ainsworth and his staff are knowledgeable, friendly, professional and take an interest in their patients. Always happy to see me and my children-remember our life events, develop relationships with their patients. We've been going to their office for over 20 years and feel like my kids have grown up with their staff. Feels like that small town dentist office.
J
4 months ago
Friendly and welcoming staff
I went to dental plus as a new patient the other day and was very pleased with my visit. They were ready for me at the scheduled time, seemed very knowledgeable and honest . I could not ask for more ; highly recommended.
M
4 months ago
Very Nice Staff
Everyone is so friendly. Always a smile and willingness to chat. Makes the experience much more pleasant and less sterile.
T
5 months ago
Consistently professional services
Another professional service by a friendly and efficient staff. No trepidations about visiting the dentist or hygienist.