Dental Plus Dental Center

Dentist

775 Route 1 South

Edison, NJ 08817

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalplusdc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
High quality and excellent service; very professional staff, competitive pricing. The latest in dental technology (state of the art,laser technology, etc.) Free parking and readily accessible to major highways (Route 1, 287,440, etc.). Good office hours (M - Sat).
J
1 month ago
Excellent
I would highly recommend this office. The staff is very professional yet you feel like you've known them forever. The Dr. grace me a thorough exam and covered every detail of my treatment. I left very satisfied.
J
2 months ago
Its a Great Clean Friendly Environment for All 😃
Great Dentist & Staff, Your Just Not a Number but Family 🤗
C
3 months ago
I have been coming to Dental Plus for 40 plus years. The dentist and staff are very nice and friendly, everything is on point.I feel at home when i'm there. I wouldn't trade them for anyone else.
C
4 months ago
Great Service
My Dentist 🦷 and Dental Assistants made my visits painless and relatively pleasant.
D
5 months ago
Very Good
My checkup with x-rays was done in a very friendly, professional way. All of the staff and dentist made what can be an anxious exercise, much much easier. And the cost was reasonable too.
D
5 months ago
Great service as always
E
6 months ago
Dr Ainsworth and staff
Very nice and very personable.
T
6 months ago
Professional, efficient, prepared & friendly appointment
Everyone was so prepared to perform my procedure. The team was as friendly as possible while being very professional. While I don't look forward to needing to visit the dentist for necessary procedures, I'm comforted to know that the experience will be as pleasant and efficient as possible.
A
7 months ago
Quality service and friendly staff
The staff that does the cleaning are very professional and friendly. Explanation of what they find is very detailed. Dentist was also very detailed and explained the problem and how to resolve it.