Dental Plus Dental Center

Dentist

775 Route 1 South

Edison, NJ 08817

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalplusdc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Excellent job
Nicole always makes me feel so comfortable does everything to make this a good experience. She remembers my grandchildren, husband everything. Excellent service. Also I never have to wait long. On an average of 5-10 minutes which is awesome. The entire staff is very friendly and welcoming.
F
4 weeks ago
Amazing customer service
As always, it's an amazing experience, great service! We love Helen!
R
2 months ago
Best staff and dentists in the area. Staff is professional and gracious. Doctors are the best and know every detail about their profession. Recommend for the young and old
B
3 months ago
great experience. Nicole is a very good hygienist
D
3 months ago
It was really great
T
3 months ago
Dental “A” Plus!,
Along with a high degree of professionalism I have always experienced unscripted friendliness from every staff member I came in contact with during a visit. Dental Plus also offers very flexible appointment hours.
K
4 months ago
Highly Recommended
Everybody who works here is great. From the up front at the desk, to the hygienist, and finally the dentist, this is just a very friendly office with people who know what they are doing and get the job done right. Highly recommended.
R
4 months ago
Outstanding as Usual
As usual from the Staff at the front desk to Dr. Ainsworth and his Staff the experience was outstanding. Been going to Dental Plus for over 25 Years and it's been outstanding for that long! Thank You!
C
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Friendly, professional and understanding
G
5 months ago
Always a welcoming experience
As soon as you enter the waiting area, you are greeted by the friendly staff. The office is clean and the examination rooms are modern and comfortable. They spend the time speaking with the patients which makes the experience even more comforting. I always tell my friends where I go for my dental needs as Dental Plus has by far been my best dental experience to date.