Dental Plus Dental Center

Dentist

775 Route 1 South

Edison, NJ 08817

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalplusdc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Best staff and dentists in the area. Staff is professional and gracious. Doctors are the best and know every detail about their profession. Recommend for the young and old
B
2 weeks ago
great experience. Nicole is a very good hygienist
D
2 weeks ago
It was really great
T
1 month ago
Dental “A” Plus!,
Along with a high degree of professionalism I have always experienced unscripted friendliness from every staff member I came in contact with during a visit. Dental Plus also offers very flexible appointment hours.
K
2 months ago
Highly Recommended
Everybody who works here is great. From the up front at the desk, to the hygienist, and finally the dentist, this is just a very friendly office with people who know what they are doing and get the job done right. Highly recommended.
R
2 months ago
Outstanding as Usual
As usual from the Staff at the front desk to Dr. Ainsworth and his Staff the experience was outstanding. Been going to Dental Plus for over 25 Years and it's been outstanding for that long! Thank You!
C
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Friendly, professional and understanding
G
3 months ago
Always a welcoming experience
As soon as you enter the waiting area, you are greeted by the friendly staff. The office is clean and the examination rooms are modern and comfortable. They spend the time speaking with the patients which makes the experience even more comforting. I always tell my friends where I go for my dental needs as Dental Plus has by far been my best dental experience to date.
A
3 months ago
High Quality and Professional
I have been going to Dental Plus for about 40 years. The office staff is professional and friendly. I had my second annual cleaning today and the hygienist was very thorough and did an excellent job. The dentist checked my X-rays and examined my teeth after the cleaning and made me aware of a possible problem in the future. My children have been going to Dental Plus since they were 4 and my grandchildren are now going to Dental Plus also. I would highly recommend them.
F
3 months ago
I had a cleaning and exam. The young lady (I forgot her name) did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. I told her she deserved an A+. I made an appointment for 6 months from now. She was very professional, and made me feel comfortable during the cleaning. I have been going to this dental office for 20-30 years. Everyone that works in the office is very professional and friendly. I recommend this to all people that need a caring, high quality dentist/oral surgeon..