Dental Plus Dental Center

Dentist

775 Route 1 South

Edison, NJ 08817

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalplusdc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Consistently professional services
Another professional service by a friendly and efficient staff. No trepidations about visiting the dentist or hygienist.
W
6 months ago
Top-Notch
Couldn't ask for better quality service than you can get here at Dental Plus! Appointments are on time, you get 100% attention during your appointment slot, quality dental work (I have had major bridge work and rt canals) that makes a not so pleasant event more than tolerable. Staff personalities are pleasant and friendly. Overall outstanding experience!
C
7 months ago
Highly professional staff. Would recommend this dental office to anyone.
M
7 months ago
Asked to be transferred to another DMD in practice.
Three visits to get the dental impressions right was too much. I asked to be transferred from Judith E. Barker’s care to complete/re-assess my Invisalign treatment. They took my request in stride. Ladies at front desk always professional. Have been getting my regular dental care there for years & will continue with them.
D
7 months ago
Great service
J
8 months ago
First dental experience
Brought my granddaughter in for her first teeth cleaning and x-rays everyone was very welcoming and patient as she worked through her nerves. She will feel very comfortable going back for her next checkup. Thank you
M
9 months ago
Friendly staff and a great place!
D
9 months ago
High quality service
My appointment was scheduled on a fly, I was seen that day and the tooth was repaired. Great job.
K
1 year ago
Excellent job
Nicole always makes me feel so comfortable does everything to make this a good experience. She remembers my grandchildren, husband everything. Excellent service. Also I never have to wait long. On an average of 5-10 minutes which is awesome. The entire staff is very friendly and welcoming.
F
1 year ago
Amazing customer service
As always, it's an amazing experience, great service! We love Helen!