Dental Plus Dental Center

Dentist

775 Route 1 South

Edison, NJ 08817

Open Today By Appointment

dentalplusdc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Highly Recommended
Everybody who works here is great. From the up front at the desk, to the hygienist, and finally the dentist, this is just a very friendly office with people who know what they are doing and get the job done right. Highly recommended.
R
1 year ago
Outstanding as Usual
As usual from the Staff at the front desk to Dr. Ainsworth and his Staff the experience was outstanding. Been going to Dental Plus for over 25 Years and it's been outstanding for that long! Thank You!
C
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Friendly, professional and understanding
G
1 year ago
Always a welcoming experience
As soon as you enter the waiting area, you are greeted by the friendly staff. The office is clean and the examination rooms are modern and comfortable. They spend the time speaking with the patients which makes the experience even more comforting. I always tell my friends where I go for my dental needs as Dental Plus has by far been my best dental experience to date.
A
1 year ago
High Quality and Professional
I have been going to Dental Plus for about 40 years. The office staff is professional and friendly. I had my second annual cleaning today and the hygienist was very thorough and did an excellent job. The dentist checked my X-rays and examined my teeth after the cleaning and made me aware of a possible problem in the future. My children have been going to Dental Plus since they were 4 and my grandchildren are now going to Dental Plus also. I would highly recommend them.
F
1 year ago
I had a cleaning and exam. The young lady (I forgot her name) did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. I told her she deserved an A+. I made an appointment for 6 months from now. She was very professional, and made me feel comfortable during the cleaning. I have been going to this dental office for 20-30 years. Everyone that works in the office is very professional and friendly. I recommend this to all people that need a caring, high quality dentist/oral surgeon..
D
1 year ago
The services were of the highest quality and very professional. Felt no pain during my cleaning. No anxiety or apprehension. Very light touch and thorough.
J
1 year ago
Excellent staff, eveyone is pleasent and friendly
While visiting the dentist is not one of my 'looking forward to things', I know I will be doing myself a major favor by taking care of myself. Dental Plus is convenient to me, love all the people there. Thank you all,
D
1 year ago
Excellent last minute service. Quality team as always!
M
1 year ago
Very friendly staff and very attentive
I had to move this last appointment due to illness. I also had special concerns related to a medical condition. They listened carefully and were very cognizant of my worries. They always treat me well and I am so glad I found this group.