Dental Plus Dental Center

Dentist

775 Route 1 South

Edison, NJ 08817

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalplusdc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
The services were of the highest quality and very professional. Felt no pain during my cleaning. No anxiety or apprehension. Very light touch and thorough.
J
2 years ago
Excellent staff, eveyone is pleasent and friendly
While visiting the dentist is not one of my 'looking forward to things', I know I will be doing myself a major favor by taking care of myself. Dental Plus is convenient to me, love all the people there. Thank you all,
D
2 years ago
Excellent last minute service. Quality team as always!
M
2 years ago
Very friendly staff and very attentive
I had to move this last appointment due to illness. I also had special concerns related to a medical condition. They listened carefully and were very cognizant of my worries. They always treat me well and I am so glad I found this group.
M
2 years ago
Friendly staff & clean office.
Going here for years. Easy to find in strip mall with major grocery store. Clean office & friendly staff.
M
2 years ago
The service the aide gave was professional and friendly and the dentist gave good information
The aide took x-rays of my teeth, cleaned my plaque, made my teeth sparkle and did a very good job. She of course did the job aides normally do and told me I need to floss more. The dentist told me of one minor potential problem with my teeth but otherwise told me that my teeth were fine. -Michael
J
2 years ago
Always Professional
As always, service has been professional
R
2 years ago
Excellent service; great staff
We have been looking for a dentist that is prompt and caring and professional and this office is all of that and more. They are very thorough in explaining each process and what is happening with your gums and teeth. My experience was with Nicole and she was very soft and sweet, patient and kind and very helpful. We've found our new dentists and I'm happy! Thank you!
F
2 years ago
High quality professional service to me and my children
K
2 years ago
Excellent dental practice
This was one of the best dental visits I have ever had. Everyone is so friendly. Just the atmosphere of the staff put me at ease and I even inquired about additional services. I have a lot of anxiety when going to the dentist and I was put at ease and any discomfort was taken care of.