Dental Plus Dental Center

Dentist

775 Route 1 South

Edison, NJ 08817

Open Today By Appointment

dentalplusdc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 years ago
My visit for a cleaning was excellent, very complete. Sitting in a dentist chair having my teeth and gums cleaned is not my favorite pastime, but this visit was pleasant..
M
2 years ago
Professional and Lighthearted
I enjoy going to Dental Plus, now there's a funny statement, in the past I would be terrified to step into a Dentists Office but not so at Dental Plus. From Reception to Dental Hygiene with Alissa to Dental Care they keep thing lighthearted and casual, the patient comfort comes first. My main reason for going to Dental Plus was the need for the dreaded root canal, I was handed over to Dr. Mike and his Assistant Marie, they put me at ease with their lighthearted office manner. I no longer dread going to the Dentist.
A
2 years ago
Can't say enough about the people that work at this facility. They are courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. Service is exceptional. A pleasure to deal with them for the last 35 years.
L
2 years ago
Highly recommended
Nichole is great with as always. She is highly recommended if you are looking for a caring and thorough hygienist. And she is excellent with kids. And Dr. Kozic is terrific.
A
2 years ago
The dentist my son saw today was good, but he could've been more child friendly. He didn't explain things enough to a 6 year old and my son started to get scared!!! In the future I would love for the dentist to talk more about the things they are doing as they're doing it and talk about things to ease the tension a little bit!!!
F
2 years ago
great customer service
amazing professional and courteous service
C
2 years ago
Should be called Happy Teeth
I arrived at my appointment and was greeted by a friendly staff. My hygienist was informative and gentle. The doctor not only told me about keeping healthy teeth but was mindful of costs. That's why they should be called "Happy Teeth"! When your teeth feel good you feel good all over!
C
2 years ago
I have been going to this office for many many year's. It is always a comfortable.Everyone in this office is fantastic . Dr Answorth,Sharon,Indy,Nicole.Helen and all. I tell all my friends.I recommend very highly!!
T
2 years ago
High quality service and professional
Dr. Ainsworth and Dawn were wonderful, caring and very professional today. I have been going to Dental Plus for over 40 years. All my children also go to dental plus now as adults. I have no problem referring friends and family to them. I have always had a good experience with them. Today I needed a post and bridge replacement after having a root canal done previously. Staff is very friendly and sociable and also very knowledgeable. Thank you Dental Plus.
D
2 years ago
Everything was great! I was in and out quickly! No problems!