Dental Plus Dental Center

Dentist

775 Route 1 South

Edison, NJ 08817

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalplusdc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Dental appointment
Professional service I'm very happy would recommend the dentist
R
2 years ago
Absolutely amazing group of peiple.. doctor, staff. Front desk.
Had a tooth emergency. Called them and hey asked me to come over right away. They explained all scenarios. Adore they got to take a look at the tooth. The doctor assistant was very comforting. The doctor was amazing. Very thorough. Explained everything. Loved the care. Highly recommend.
R
2 years ago
Teeth. Cleaning and care
All went well very professional and knowledable and complete very good experience
C
2 years ago
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable
The entire staff is very friendly. I've changed my daughter's appointment with ease 3 times before today's appointment. I've never waited for more than 5 minutes. The office is very nice and clean.
F
2 years ago
My visit for a cleaning was excellent, very complete. Sitting in a dentist chair having my teeth and gums cleaned is not my favorite pastime, but this visit was pleasant..
M
3 years ago
Professional and Lighthearted
I enjoy going to Dental Plus, now there's a funny statement, in the past I would be terrified to step into a Dentists Office but not so at Dental Plus. From Reception to Dental Hygiene with Alissa to Dental Care they keep thing lighthearted and casual, the patient comfort comes first. My main reason for going to Dental Plus was the need for the dreaded root canal, I was handed over to Dr. Mike and his Assistant Marie, they put me at ease with their lighthearted office manner. I no longer dread going to the Dentist.
A
3 years ago
Can't say enough about the people that work at this facility. They are courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. Service is exceptional. A pleasure to deal with them for the last 35 years.
L
3 years ago
Highly recommended
Nichole is great with as always. She is highly recommended if you are looking for a caring and thorough hygienist. And she is excellent with kids. And Dr. Kozic is terrific.
A
3 years ago
The dentist my son saw today was good, but he could've been more child friendly. He didn't explain things enough to a 6 year old and my son started to get scared!!! In the future I would love for the dentist to talk more about the things they are doing as they're doing it and talk about things to ease the tension a little bit!!!
F
3 years ago
great customer service
amazing professional and courteous service