Dental Plus Tarzana

Dentist

19534 Ventura Blvd.

Tarzana, CA 91356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thegreendentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Excellent Service
My kids came to Dr. Rennaker for a routine checkup and they were so pleased with the friendly staff and overall atmosphere. I would definitely recommend their service.
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist Hands Down!
I love the staff and office atmosphere too!
R
1 month ago
High quality service and great
Always great service
C
1 month ago
High Quality Dental Service
Dental Plus Tarzana gives great service from professional expert people. Would recommend them to any one.
A
1 month ago
Excellent work and servive.
The team at Dental Plus in Tarzana performs an excellent job. Very professional and high quality workmanship. I strongly recommend this team.
K
1 month ago
THE BEST DENTIST YOU COULD EVER HAVE
I came to see Dr. Rennaker after a very unfortunate roller skating accident which led to me breaking my three front teeth. Jane and his team were absolutely AMAZING and made me feel comfortable and better about getting my teeth fixed asap. I haven't had the best experiences with any dentist before so you can imagine my fear when he told me that I needed to have root canals done, but Dr.Rennaker made the procedure as comfortable and (almost) as painless as possible. I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend him for all your oral hygiene needs! My teeth look just as they did before and it's all because of Dr.Rennaker. You're the best! Thank you Dental Plus Tarzana!!
G
1 month ago
A dentist who you will look forward to visiting.
A great staff, Jane and Toni and the dental assistant team. Dental procedures are explained and discussed in terms I could understand by Dr. Rennaker. He takes the time to listen and answer questions. And, he is aware of pain issue and minimizes my discomfort. Much of the lab work in done in his office, which reduces delays in finishing procedures and allows for rapid adjustments if necessary. Dr. Rennaker uses state of the art diagnostic x-ray which caught dental issues not visible by standard x-ray. I look forward to my visits.
M
1 month ago
AMAZING!
Dr. Rennaker and Jane are so professional and definitely run a business you can trust!
C
1 month ago
Favorite Office
Lovely staff, professional service. I just had a regular cleaning and my teeth have never been whiter. I actually look forward to the dentist. Not to mention they are always accomodating and even open on Saturday. I won't change Dentists despite relocating to San Diego. I would highly recommend this dentist :)
J
2 months ago
You are all very organized, professional and friendly. Thanks for the wonderful service!