Dental Plus Tarzana

Dentist

19534 Ventura Blvd.

Tarzana, CA 91356

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Very kind
Very kind staff and genuine care about you and your dental hygiene. Thank you everyone!
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
The Staff was wonderful and really great. I appreciated the informative information that Dr. Rennaker provided. What a great first visit! Will continue to go here! Best dentist and staff ever.
J
3 months ago
The best!
R
3 months ago
Dr was direct and awesome.
B
4 months ago
best dentist
Prior to going to Dr. Rennaker's office I had not seen a dentist in years. I now go willingly for regular check ups, cleanings and when having problems. Everyone in the office is courteous, nice, and professional. Office staff is very clear on what my insurance covers and what the service will cost if anything. Dr. Rennaker is friendly, competent and has a calming demeanor.
J
5 months ago
Best dental office in town!
Dr. Rennaker is the best and his staff is always professional and courteous. There are plenty of dentists in the north end of the valley, but I have no issue driving across the valley to see Dr. Rennaker. While searching for a new dentist (about 4 years ago), I found a consistent theme - dentists recommending services that may not be necessary (and found this with my previous dentist). Dr. Rennaker had no such comments so we gave him a try. We have found that he is the most honest and professional dentist we have ever dealt with. He is great with my kids and we will never go to another dentist.
S
6 months ago
Excellent Service
My kids came to Dr. Rennaker for a routine checkup and they were so pleased with the friendly staff and overall atmosphere. I would definitely recommend their service.
J
7 months ago
Best Dentist Hands Down!
I love the staff and office atmosphere too!
R
7 months ago
High quality service and great
Always great service
C
7 months ago
High Quality Dental Service
Dental Plus Tarzana gives great service from professional expert people. Would recommend them to any one.