Dental Plus

Dentist

11 Tobias Boland Way

Unit #105

Worcester, MA 01607-2108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalplussmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Professional always on time friendly
I love going here with my whole family !! They are very professional and its a great place they always are friendly and make you feel confortable with every procedure . This is honestly the best dentist i have ever been to my kids love going here too . Highly recommend to anyone looking for a clean friendly professional place to go
J
2 years ago
Professional and very friendly
I often go to my appointment a little earlier to chat with the staff as they to me are family. We talk about life,etc., and to be honest it's the best kind of therapy! Everyone is always pleasant and welcoming.
C
2 years ago
Great experience always helpful with any questions you may have. Very professional I would recommend anyone to try them out very reasonably priced also.
J
2 years ago
Very personal, friendly and professional
I'm not good with writing my feelings, but this office is the best I've been to. All the girls are pleasant, friendly, professional, and I feel like we could talk about anything together, they make you feel special and you are a part of their work family. I just can't say enough about how happy I am that I've found a place that makes you feel at home.
C
2 years ago
Filling
Had my very first filling. I was nervous about the whole thing going in. The dentist and staff made me feel at ease. Overall it was a great experience. I didn't feel the needle at all.
Y
2 years ago
Good quality service
Staff are very polite and gentle. Dr. is very nice and professional. Thanks
C
2 years ago
Fast and effective
That was the fastest and best cleaning I have ever had.
Y
2 years ago
great and excellent
Staffs were so generous and Dr Lee was so gentle and kind. I strongly recommend Dental Plus to you.
R
2 years ago
Very friendly and no long wait!!!
J
2 years ago
Good people