Dental Professionals Of Coral Springs

Dentist

8100 Royal Palm Blvd

Suite 110

Coral Springs, FL 33065

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Worst office, Customer beware
K
3 months ago
run
The dentist are great and the employees in the back are great.The front office "not so much".I had a problem with billing & tried to get a straight answer by email with their front office.Didn't get me anywhere.I then sent a certified letter to the dentist & he asked that I come in & speak face to face.We were in the office managers office with the dentist & after he left the room the office manager stated "I had a choice to not have you come back because maybe we were not a good fit". I was shocked.I stated "I questioned you about over billing me & went to your boss because you were not giving me a straight answer & that means we are not a good fit because I called you on your mistake of over billing us instead of you trying to handle it?". So after I called Cigna who stated we should ask them for a "pre-authorization letter" so they couldnt over bill. I did this July 1st. On July 30th "30 days" I contacted the office & told them that Cigna had stated "no one had contacted them". The front desk then stated "well the office manager is on vacation so next week she will call you but she will be very busy coming back from vacation"I was shocked that this office runs like this. I sent my FINAL letter to the dentist but instead of dealing with his incompetent office & trying to fix the office, I just asked him for my records. If you want to live through rudeness and being over billed & disrespected "this is your office".
B
10 months ago
Amazing!
Dr Panhi did it again!! Amazing professional and even more amazing person!! Thank you for all your compassionate help! Hands down the best!! Our family has had the fortune to have his incredible expertise as a medical professional for years. Always there for us!! 5++* stars all the way!!
M
2 years ago
Friendly, Caring and comprehensive
I am afraid and quit seeing dentist since I got nervous and I had hyperventilated two times end up going to ER. I had nightmare for going to dentists, I will get extremely nervous and can’t stand it when they have to do any procedures on my teeth. However, when I had to go to dentist I was recommended to see Dr. Panahi and it was a world of new experience. I was put to sleep, no fear, no hyperventilation and no pain. Because of fear going to dentist, I had several procedures including deep cleaning which I have not done for 7 years. His manner and assurances that he gave me made my horrifying experience a great positive one I am due to return to finish my implants in a month but this time I have no fear I definitely recommend Dr. Panahi for any one who maybe I like me --
A
2 years ago
Highestet Quality Services and most friendliest Office Staff
From the time that I made schedule and provided my dental insurance information until completion of a deep cleaning gums, a root channel, and placement of a crown in only ONE office visit on Sunday morning, I experienced nothing but the "best" and royal treatment on a Sunday!. Dr. Harry Panahi is truly a professional and gentle dentist that minimizes/eliminates all the fear of visiting a dentist office a person may have! Highest quality services with the highest lab technology, reasonable pricing, predictability, office staff friendliness and finally 24/7 days dental services availability are what you remember when finishing your dental services at Dental Professionals of Coral Springs Sedation Dentistry!! THANK YOU!!!
J
2 years ago
Overcharged and shown the door.
The office said my deep cleaning was not covered by insurance and I was to pay $400.40 out of pocket which I did. I was then astonished to see that this service was in fact submitted to my insurance company and Dental Professionals was reimbursed $283.20 for it. When questioned the office explained that the amount I paid for was for ‘other’ services related to the deep cleaning. But the office refuses to submit the ‘other’ services that I paid for to my insurance company. So this large payment will not apply to my deductible. They refuse to submit these charges. Why? Because the office was paid in full for the service by the insurance company and paid a second time by me. They cannot submit it because there is nothing to submit. I have been unable to resolve this with the office or obtain a refund. They literally got paid $683.60 for a deep cleaning. Let that sink in. Very disappointed they do not even have the decency to acknowledge my out of pocket expense to the insurance carrier.
F
3 years ago
Three months cleaning
Nine o’clock appointment, was taken back on time. Olga was efficient and very attentive to my comfort and needs. This is a first rate dental office that consistently delivers warm professional service every time. Have an emergency care is available 24 7.
D
3 years ago
Amazing staff! Great office and environment !
Modern facility with in house lab! Everyone is super friendly,courteous and make you feel as though they’re grateful that you’re there! Very careful and considerate during treatment, Flexible payment options! The office is pleasant and clean with a very welcoming waiting area featuring a TV, coffee pot and complimentary water bottles. Nice touch! Highly recommend!
O
4 years ago
Awesome Dental Facility
First time at this Dental Facility and I was very impressed with front staff and most likely with the services provided by the techs and specially with the care, professionalism of Dr Harry Panahi and his Dental Hygienist, Olga. I was highly recommended by my wife, also a patient and other family members.....Strongly recommend their services.
M
4 years ago
Good services, nice people!!!
I receved a crown at the same day! Good!