Dental Professionals Of Coral Springs

Dentist

8100 Royal Palm Blvd

Suite 110

Coral Springs, FL 33065

Open Today 24 Hours

coralspringsfldentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
They made me feel so comfortable and assured me I was in good hands. They were right! I highly recommend them!
R
5 months ago
Friendly fast efficient quality service at a reasonable price
They are really really friendly very professional quality dentist that to my surprise was open on the weekend been to dentist the week prior and nobody could help me and they help me they took care of my problem and they did it fast efficiently friendly and had a very decent price I'm more than happy with them making them my 1 dentist
Q
5 months ago
I went into the office unable to speak due to the pain I was in. They made me comfortable and pain free. The staff was very friendly and caring. Affordable prices for a single mother like me. Would highly recommend.
T
6 months ago
My first visit was last week and the Dentist and staff are so pleasant and made a terribly uncomfortable moment much easier. Thank you!
A
6 months ago
Great dentist -- Great staff -- Great Choice From the moment I walked into Dr. Panahi's office, I felt welcomed and comfortable. Dr. Panahi and his staff are warm, friendly and very approachable. I know this because I ask lots of questions and Dr. Panahi took time to patiently explain and answer every one of my questions. I've had three visits there so far and always the dental work was performed with expert precision. I am so happy to have found Dr. Panahi :)
L
6 months ago
I called late night with a horrible tooth ache and they called me first thing in the morning and got me in and out in about an hour. Amazing service and will recommend anyone to visit them
M
6 months ago
Amazin experience, the whole staff was awesome. Dr. Panahi was excellent.
K
6 months ago
Dr Panahi and his entire staff are super friendly,patient and very understanding. The overall Professionalism and a calm demeanor creates a relaxed and welcoming environment which I find to be quite refreshing.
S
6 months ago
I love this dentist been going there for a year now lost there number, just got it back will be contacting them tomorrow . ❤️It❤️It❤️It best dentist ever would not trade them
G
6 months ago
Top notch practice with caring staff that are willing to go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Panahi and staff provide care to my entire family and we could not be more pleased with the quality of his work. They are true dental professionals!