Dental Professionals Of Coral Springs

Dentist

8100 Royal Palm Blvd

Suite 110

Coral Springs, FL 33065

Open Today 24 Hours

coralspringsfldentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Amazing service!
As a visitor to Florida, I am so very grateful to have found this outstanding dental office! I had the misfortune of needing emergency dental service on a Friday evening. They have a 24/7 number where the dentist himself answers the phone! I was given an appointment for 9am on Saturday morning. The office staff are welcoming, polite, and efficient. The dentist was reassuring and capably solved my problem. I consider myself VERY fortunate to have found this dental team; I’m now able to resume my holiday with a free mind! I therefore recommend them without hesitation 👍
D
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
They made me feel so comfortable and assured me I was in good hands. They were right! I highly recommend them!
R
2 years ago
Friendly fast efficient quality service at a reasonable price
They are really really friendly very professional quality dentist that to my surprise was open on the weekend been to dentist the week prior and nobody could help me and they help me they took care of my problem and they did it fast efficiently friendly and had a very decent price I'm more than happy with them making them my 1 dentist
Q
2 years ago
I went into the office unable to speak due to the pain I was in. They made me comfortable and pain free. The staff was very friendly and caring. Affordable prices for a single mother like me. Would highly recommend.
T
2 years ago
My first visit was last week and the Dentist and staff are so pleasant and made a terribly uncomfortable moment much easier. Thank you!
A
2 years ago
Great dentist -- Great staff -- Great Choice From the moment I walked into Dr. Panahi's office, I felt welcomed and comfortable. Dr. Panahi and his staff are warm, friendly and very approachable. I know this because I ask lots of questions and Dr. Panahi took time to patiently explain and answer every one of my questions. I've had three visits there so far and always the dental work was performed with expert precision. I am so happy to have found Dr. Panahi :)
L
2 years ago
I called late night with a horrible tooth ache and they called me first thing in the morning and got me in and out in about an hour. Amazing service and will recommend anyone to visit them
M
2 years ago
Amazin experience, the whole staff was awesome. Dr. Panahi was excellent.
K
2 years ago
Dr Panahi and his entire staff are super friendly,patient and very understanding. The overall Professionalism and a calm demeanor creates a relaxed and welcoming environment which I find to be quite refreshing.
S
2 years ago
I love this dentist been going there for a year now lost there number, just got it back will be contacting them tomorrow . ❤️It❤️It❤️It best dentist ever would not trade them