Dental Professionals

Dentist

15495 SW Sequoia Parkway

Ste. 120

Portland, OR 97224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

snoozedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
New dentist
Just had a filling and a crown replacement in one sitting and thought they did great. The new dentist did a great job - I'm kind of a chicken when it comes to dental work and they managed me well.
S
3 months ago
Professional friendly service
I had a bad toothache only a week after moving to town. I called Dental Professionals and they fit me in the same day. The receptionist over the phone was sympathetic and very helpful. The hygienist was friendly, very polite and explained what she found simply and intelligently. The dentist was GENTLE, friendly and professional. When I made it clear that I am straightedge (I don’t use drugs) he gave several drug-free options to handle my problems. The entire office staff made my experience a good one, and it was such a relief to get help the same day when I was experiencing such pain! I would absolutely recommend this dental office to anyone, and I will be using them from now on.
M
3 months ago
Loved this dentist for 20 years
I've been getting all my dental care here for the past 20 years, since I was but a wee 6 y.o. lass. From childhood to adulthood, they have gotten me through all my cavities, cleanings, x-rays, and minor procedures. They have always been attentive, thorough, kind, and eager to talk with me about dental health. Their prices can be high without insurance, but they will readily work with you to make payments affordable. I'm moving to California now, but I am planning to coordinate my dental visits with my visits home. That's how great they are!
G
3 months ago
Wonderful Dental Experience
Dental Professionals continues to have the best staff I've ever experienced -- that's why my husband and I have been patients there for over 20 years. Dr. Houlihan was friendly, informative, professional and skilled. We look forward to years more with him as our dentist.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful experience. All kind, professional, personable. Provide recommendations to improve home care. Allow your input and concerns in decisions re additional procedures. Dr. Houlihan instills confidence, very kind and listens to you. I have been patient for many years and highly recommend.
R
3 months ago
Great people and everyone does an excellent job of making you feel welcome and relaxed
E
4 months ago
Just brilliant!
Once again, a wonderful time at the Dentist.....I know, I do not believe those words came out of my mouth either. The fact remains the staff is professional, caring and attentive and has never let me leave without ensuring the care was exactly right and as pain free as possible. Like the title says, just brilliant!
C
4 months ago
GREAT DENTIST
Dr. Ririe answers any & all questions I have about my teeth, gums, etc. He & his staff are outstanding! They all explain why they are doing a procedure. They ask if you are doing okay when they are doing the procedure. They have an excellent system of reminders for your appointments. VERY PROFESSIONAL, always on time, doesn't do procedures that don't need to be done. Dr. Ririe is a dentist who wants you to have beautiful teeth. If you don't have dental insurance, he has a great plan of his own that saves you money. 👍DENTAL PROFESSIONALS, Dr. Ririe & all his staff👍
A
4 months ago
Great dental office
Dental professionals has great customer service. They are super friendly and do such a good job of explaining what they are doing and why they are doing it. I would highly recommend them for any dental services.
K
4 months ago
Friendly, Professional Calm
I have been a patient at Dental Professionals for over 30 years. I have always had the best care and dental education and would recommend this office to anyone! The staff is efficient, helpful, nonjudgmental, and encouraging. I would definitely recommend Dental Professionals to anyone looking for good dental care.