Dental Professionals

Dentist

15495 SW Sequoia Parkway

Ste. 120

Portland, OR 97224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

snoozedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Best in town!
I love this place. The entire staff is thoughtful, sincere and most importantly focused on making sure you have a pleasant experience while getting the care you need and want. My son was terrified of the dentist but has overcome that since we started going to dental professionals about 7 years ago. I highly recommend Dr. Ririe and his staff!
M
3 weeks ago
Love this dentist and the entire staff!
I used to have a LOT of anxiety going to the dentist but not after going to Dr Ririe and his staff!! I've been a patient for over 7 years and in my experience, the hygienists are gentle but thorough and are really great at making you feel comfortable. Having nitrous oxide when I have to have work done has really helped my anxiety and I don't even get nervous any more with regular cleanings -- it's been a really positive experience.
A
2 months ago
I cross 205 & I-5 for this dentist
I can't make enough positive comments about Dental Professionals. The office is always calm and inviting. The staff are always pleasant and helpful. Dr Ririe is always kind and compassionate. When I first became a patient, he took the time to understand what makes me nervous about dental treatments and since then, (over 8 years ago now) has always made sure to ease my fears at every appointment. Love this office!!!!!
L
2 months ago
Above & Beyond
Nicole went above and beyond helping us determine which insurance plan would provide the best coverage for my wife and I. The staff and Dr. Ririe are consistently professional and helpful. We choose to drive from North Vancouver simply because this practive is the best we could ever ask for.
K
4 months ago
Family Friendly Dentist!
My husband and I have been going to Dental Professionals for over 5 years and now our daughter goes here as well. Dr. Ririe and his staff went above and beyond to get our 3 year old into the chair for her first dental check up and we could not have been more pleased with the outcome. They are patient and moved at our daughter's pace, waiting until she was ready to sit and have her teeth looked at. We are very happy with our experiences here and will definitely be long time patients!
V
5 months ago
No pain, friendly, professional
I was referred to Dr. Ririe by a friend who had extensive dental work done and couldn't say enough about him. Had been going to my previous dentist for years, but she didn't provide sedation. I've had an extraction with a bone graft done with Dr. Ririe and their sedation dentistry is totally amazing! Didn't feel a thing. Now I have all my dental work done there. I won't go anywhere else.
G
5 months ago
Wonderful, patient and kind!
Everyone always makes me feel supported and they never judge my mouth or my anxious tears.
L
5 months ago
Professional is the word
While I always enjoy the opportunity to have a pleasant discussion with Dr. Ririe, it never interferes with the professionalism and customer care I have come to value. I drive from NORTH Vancouver to this office because I can count on the best care possible.
D
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I hadn't been to the office since 2013 and had to go through the process of re-establishing care. The team was amazing about talking me through this process and what I had to look forward to for the visit, as well as why each step was being done. I felt calm and comfortable in a setting that usually makes me uncomfortable. I would definitely recommend this office to others.
G
7 months ago
excellent service
Dr. Ririe is very accommodating and understanding. He provides sedation dentistry to our autistic son who doesn't allow anything to be put in his mouth. He will allow himself to be put to sleep if the mother is there calming him. While our son is sedated, Dr Ririe does the exam and needed dental work. That saves us alot of money, not having to pay for anesthesiologist for multiple visits. Thank you Dr Ririe.