Dental Professionals

Dentist

15495 SW Sequoia Parkway

Ste. 120

Portland, OR 97224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

snoozedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great dental office
Dental professionals has great customer service. They are super friendly and do such a good job of explaining what they are doing and why they are doing it. I would highly recommend them for any dental services.
K
1 week ago
Friendly, Professional Calm
I have been a patient at Dental Professionals for over 30 years. I have always had the best care and dental education and would recommend this office to anyone! The staff is efficient, helpful, nonjudgmental, and encouraging. I would definitely recommend Dental Professionals to anyone looking for good dental care.
H
2 weeks ago
I just have dental implant bar cleaned but the hygienist is great. Very efficient and thorough. Same for Doctor Rie. I forgot how to spell his name.
B
2 weeks ago
The Best
Our family LOVEs Dental Professionals. Dr. Ririe and his staff are awesome. I don't usually write reviews but for these guys I really wanted to share my positive experience.
S
4 weeks ago
My family and I have been going to Dental Professionals since the early 90's. Always good service, professional, and makes decisions for what is best for the client. I do recommend Dental Professionals
D
1 month ago
Simple the BEST SERVICE & Super friendly!
I have been coming to them for years because, after growing up with a deep fear of dentists (from a lot of rough work), this place was like an oasis in the desert. I have never once been in pain in this office, in more than a decade. I love the staff, who seem to know everyone by name). I never have a fear or mental stress knowing I have dentist appt coming up. (Truth be told, I look forward to them.) I can just say, if you don't LOVE wear you go now, come here once!
P
1 month ago
I have had a morbid fear of dentists since childhood, when I was living in England under the national health. System. Since coming to Dental Professionals 50 years of poor dental health care have been corrected. Can recommend whole heartedly.
P
2 months ago
I used to avoid the dentist at all costs, I would be sick from worry. Now I can say I enjoy going in, the entire staff are welcoming & always make me feel at ease. I only wish I had gone there sooner. I would recommend Dental Professionals to any friends or family & know they would be happy with them
K
2 months ago
Superb Staff!
The entire staff is poised and professional. My son and I experienced our 1st visit with Jill, hygienist and she was terrific; extremely knowledgeable and kind👍🏻.
M
2 months ago
Best in town!
I love this place. The entire staff is thoughtful, sincere and most importantly focused on making sure you have a pleasant experience while getting the care you need and want. My son was terrified of the dentist but has overcome that since we started going to dental professionals about 7 years ago. I highly recommend Dr. Ririe and his staff!