Dental Professionals

Dentist

15495 SW Sequoia Parkway

Ste. 120

Portland, OR 97224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

snoozedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
excellent service
Dr. Ririe is very accommodating and understanding. He provides sedation dentistry to our autistic son who doesn't allow anything to be put in his mouth. He will allow himself to be put to sleep if the mother is there calming him. While our son is sedated, Dr Ririe does the exam and needed dental work. That saves us alot of money, not having to pay for anesthesiologist for multiple visits. Thank you Dr Ririe.
A
2 months ago
Great service and very friendly
I'm been seeing Dr. Ririe for many years and am always so happy with their knowledge and helpfulness. The last filing was easy and they helped explain what was happening as well as my teeth history. Krystal my hygentist was great as well. Highly recommended!
T
2 months ago
Truly the best
Dr. Ririe and his staff are the friendliest and most professional dental pros I've ever encountered.
R
2 months ago
Great doctor and great people
L
2 months ago
Warm and Friendly Service
Dr. Rire is warm and friendly. His staff makes me feel welcome. I always receive great care!
K
3 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff
I have been to a lot of dentists all over Oregon and Dr. Ririe and his office staff, hygienists and assistant are awesome! Dr. Ririe always has a big smile on his face which honestly makes me relax!
M
4 months ago
Fantastic all around
From routine cleanings to porcelain vaneers the experience is always a good one! They take the time to ensure you are knowledgeable and comfortable with all aspects of the procedures. Thank you Dr. Ririe and staff!!
D
4 months ago
Very good experience
I am an anxious but willing dental patient because my dental health is so important to me. Dr. Ririe and his team are patient, capable and willing to work with me at my own pace. I appreciate that very much.
B
5 months ago
A Quality Experience
Every time I leave their office, I am assured that I am in good hands. Every process is clearly and professionally explained and carried out. I very much appreciate that Dr. Ririe and his staff are cheerful, patient, friendly, and efficient.
P
5 months ago
Outstanding experience. Thanks to Jessica and her crew😊