Dental Radiance

Dentist

800 S Adams Rd.

Suite 105

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today By Appointment

midentalradiance.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Very personable and professional
Dr. Doshi is truly one of the most knowledgeable dentist I have seen in a very long time. She is very proffessional but also personable as well ! Her staff is excellent, very friendly and helpful. If you are looking for a dentist who truly cares about you as an individual. A dentist you can truly trust with all your dental care. I highly recommend Dr. Doshi
T
2 weeks ago
I actually enjoy going to the dentist!
Dr. Doshi and her staff are so welcoming that it makes me WANT to go to the dentist office! I hadn’t gone to one in a long time and I really needed a dentist where I wouldn’t feel judged. She told me exactly how she was going to help me each step of the way and each visit has been helpful. She’s been very transparent with any prices and procedures. Thankful I finally found a great dentist who is actually helping me!
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable
I felt very at ease in my first appointment, the whole staff was friendly and nice. The doctor is very knowledgeable, and explained everything to me in a very clear way. Loved them!
C
2 months ago
Very Happy New Patient!
Dr. Doshi and her staff were amazing. I can’t say enough wonderful things about them. I am a new patient with a new Dentist that I truly trust and am confident I will receive the best treatment!
A
2 months ago
,
Hi quality service , and professional. I would recommend anyone to this office.
N
3 months ago
Dynamic Dentist and a loving daughter
She is an expert at her work and through professional. Her customer service is outstanding. I am so proud of her! Keep up the work!
J
3 months ago
New patient
Excellent experience, Dr. Doshi and her team are professional and efficient. I was completely satisfied.
R
4 months ago
High quality, friendly. Great Dentist.
Dental Radience is a great place for all of my dental needs. Thank you, Dr Doshi; and staff.
L
4 months ago
Amazing dentist and wonderful staff!
Dr Ami Doshi has been my dentist for years, plus my whole family, but she’s also takes care of my whole family. Not only do I get superb, personal attention and dental care, but every interaction with staff is also kind, respectful, and warm. I myself am a physician, so I admit, I may have higher standards than most l, but I can’t express how much I appreciate Dr Doshi’s care. Thank you to the team at Dental Radiance led by Dr Ami Doshi for keeping my teeth and the teeth of my family healthy.
V
5 months ago
Professional, caring & detailed
The staff is fantastic and Dr. Doshi is very professional, detailed and specific. They are all willing to explain and make you feel as comfortable as possible. Extremely happy with their service.