Dental Radiance

Dentist

800 S Adams Rd.

Suite 105

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midentalradiance.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional and the friendliest
I am beyond impressed with the attention and kindness Dr Doshi and her staff approach their craft. Very flexible with appointments, short wait times and made me feel very comfortable with my procedures.
C
3 weeks ago
Genuine, professional and throughough
Extremely nice and genuine staff! They were super efficient, but very throughough with my examination while providing very helpful information. Would highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
Always gentle, honest and helpful. Never have to wait on anybody! They are very good.
A
1 month ago
Doctor Ami is amazing!
Doctor Ami is really amazing, I had two cavities filled without feeling anything! Not to mention that the staff is super friendly and attentive to all your needs. Highly recommended!
B
2 months ago
Very personable and professional
Dr. Doshi is truly one of the most knowledgeable dentist I have seen in a very long time. She is very proffessional but also personable as well ! Her staff is excellent, very friendly and helpful. If you are looking for a dentist who truly cares about you as an individual. A dentist you can truly trust with all your dental care. I highly recommend Dr. Doshi
T
3 months ago
I actually enjoy going to the dentist!
Dr. Doshi and her staff are so welcoming that it makes me WANT to go to the dentist office! I hadn’t gone to one in a long time and I really needed a dentist where I wouldn’t feel judged. She told me exactly how she was going to help me each step of the way and each visit has been helpful. She’s been very transparent with any prices and procedures. Thankful I finally found a great dentist who is actually helping me!
A
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable
I felt very at ease in my first appointment, the whole staff was friendly and nice. The doctor is very knowledgeable, and explained everything to me in a very clear way. Loved them!
C
4 months ago
Very Happy New Patient!
Dr. Doshi and her staff were amazing. I can’t say enough wonderful things about them. I am a new patient with a new Dentist that I truly trust and am confident I will receive the best treatment!
A
4 months ago
,
Hi quality service , and professional. I would recommend anyone to this office.
N
5 months ago
Dynamic Dentist and a loving daughter
She is an expert at her work and through professional. Her customer service is outstanding. I am so proud of her! Keep up the work!