Dental Radiance

Dentist

800 S Adams Rd.

Suite 105

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midentalradiance.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Very Happy New Patient!
Dr. Doshi and her staff were amazing. I can’t say enough wonderful things about them. I am a new patient with a new Dentist that I truly trust and am confident I will receive the best treatment!
A
4 days ago
,
Hi quality service , and professional. I would recommend anyone to this office.
N
3 weeks ago
Dynamic Dentist and a loving daughter
She is an expert at her work and through professional. Her customer service is outstanding. I am so proud of her! Keep up the work!
J
3 weeks ago
New patient
Excellent experience, Dr. Doshi and her team are professional and efficient. I was completely satisfied.
R
1 month ago
High quality, friendly. Great Dentist.
Dental Radience is a great place for all of my dental needs. Thank you, Dr Doshi; and staff.
L
1 month ago
Amazing dentist and wonderful staff!
Dr Ami Doshi has been my dentist for years, plus my whole family, but she’s also takes care of my whole family. Not only do I get superb, personal attention and dental care, but every interaction with staff is also kind, respectful, and warm. I myself am a physician, so I admit, I may have higher standards than most l, but I can’t express how much I appreciate Dr Doshi’s care. Thank you to the team at Dental Radiance led by Dr Ami Doshi for keeping my teeth and the teeth of my family healthy.
V
3 months ago
Professional, caring & detailed
The staff is fantastic and Dr. Doshi is very professional, detailed and specific. They are all willing to explain and make you feel as comfortable as possible. Extremely happy with their service.
P
5 months ago
Wonderful staff
Easy in and out experience. I did the zoom whitening. I’m happy with the results. The dentist is very professional and doesn’t upsell. My best dental experience so far
C
6 months ago
Great customer service and work
They were able to give me an appointment at a convenient time without waiting long. The service was great and Dr. Doshi and her staff made me feel very comfortable during the procedure.
C
6 months ago
Great customer service and professionalism
I had a relaxing and calming experience during my dental procedure.