Dental Radiance

Dentist

800 S Adams Rd.

Suite 105

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midentalradiance.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
Easy in and out experience. I did the zoom whitening. I’m happy with the results. The dentist is very professional and doesn’t upsell. My best dental experience so far
C
2 months ago
Great customer service and work
They were able to give me an appointment at a convenient time without waiting long. The service was great and Dr. Doshi and her staff made me feel very comfortable during the procedure.
C
2 months ago
Great customer service and professionalism
I had a relaxing and calming experience during my dental procedure.
M
3 months ago
Fantastic Visit!
Everyone in the office was extremely welcoming and timely. The staff was very flexible and catered well to my needs. Dr.Doshi and her team made sure I recieved top quality service.
R
3 months ago
High quality service. Excellent service. Staff was very friendly and flexible My appointment started and ended on time.
C
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, very friendly
As someone who suffers from major anxiety going to the dentist, my experience at Dental Radiance is the best dental experience I’ve ever had. Dr. Doshi and her team (Lavina, Ashley and Paris) are super friendly, very kind, incredibly knowledgeable and professional. Their energy is very calming and they (and the massage chairs) made me feel very relaxed. What’s more, my teeth have never looked and felt more clean and beautiful. Thank you so much ladies!
D
5 months ago
Professional, accommodating, and top quality service
Dr. Doshi, Lavena, Ashley, and the rest of the team are the best in the business. I highly recommend them for any of your dental needs. I started with cleanings and minor dental care. I just recently finished my invaslign treatment and I couldn’t be any more satisfied. Thank you for always being accommodating to my busy schedule and the outstanding service!
S
5 months ago
Professional and caring
The staff and Dr. Doshi treated me with care and took time to explain treatment options and mostly they listened to me.
D
6 months ago
Clean and organized, very helpful.
Very pleased, i'm so glad I went in, they we're so nice and made me feel relaxed and comfortable. I couldn't have expected more from a very professional staff throughout. Looking fwd to my next visit in a few days. ( Insert happy face here)
M
6 months ago
Very professional
I had a great experience, the doc and the staff are very professional, polite and helpful.