Dental Radiance

Dentist

800 S Adams Rd.

Suite 105

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midentalradiance.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, very friendly
As someone who suffers from major anxiety going to the dentist, my experience at Dental Radiance is the best dental experience I’ve ever had. Dr. Doshi and her team (Lavina, Ashley and Paris) are super friendly, very kind, incredibly knowledgeable and professional. Their energy is very calming and they (and the massage chairs) made me feel very relaxed. What’s more, my teeth have never looked and felt more clean and beautiful. Thank you so much ladies!
D
1 month ago
Professional, accommodating, and top quality service
Dr. Doshi, Lavena, Ashley, and the rest of the team are the best in the business. I highly recommend them for any of your dental needs. I started with cleanings and minor dental care. I just recently finished my invaslign treatment and I couldn’t be any more satisfied. Thank you for always being accommodating to my busy schedule and the outstanding service!
S
1 month ago
Professional and caring
The staff and Dr. Doshi treated me with care and took time to explain treatment options and mostly they listened to me.
D
2 months ago
Clean and organized, very helpful.
Very pleased, i'm so glad I went in, they we're so nice and made me feel relaxed and comfortable. I couldn't have expected more from a very professional staff throughout. Looking fwd to my next visit in a few days. ( Insert happy face here)
M
2 months ago
Very professional
I had a great experience, the doc and the staff are very professional, polite and helpful.
K
2 months ago
First Visit
I just had my first visit and it was great. Everything is well explained and I feel that they put my needs first. Dr Doshi and the team are to be commended for their enthusiasm and professionalism. Great job!
B
3 months ago
Professional & Very friendly
I've been going to Dental Radiance for almost 2 years and I'm so happy I found them. Lavina the office manager is a sweetheart she is very helpful with billing & accommodating. Dr Doshi is wonderful ! I've gone through a struggle with a tooth I had to have a root canal (at another office) on that has turned out to be a bigger problem so I've been at there office more than normal and Dr Doshi has been extremely sweet and caring. There have been times when I've gone in to get a filling in that tooth and after realizing it still bothered me she always recommended what's best for me. I really appreciate how patient she has been with me through this long process, she never rushes me to make a decision or pushes anything on me which has made going through this much easier. Unfortunately I will need to have the tooth pulled and will look at getting a implant which is quite upsetting to me so I really appreciate her kindness & expertise. Other than that I've had a crown done on another tooth which she was very gentle always asking how I'm doing throughout the process. Ashley does my cleanings and she is very sweet, personable & gentle. After 2 years of trying to find a new dentist I'm so happy I found Dental Radiance! I referred my mom who comes home in the summer and she can't thank me enough for telling her about them. Also, both my mom & I received birthday cards from Dr Doshi with a entree at Andiomo which I thought was so nice! I highly recommend Dr Doshi & her staff.
A
3 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Doshi is always prompt and professional. I feel so comfortable and confident that the care I receive is the absolute best!
S
4 months ago
Quality service and very professional . Always on time and very friendly.
A
5 months ago
Very Professional and high qualify
Have been going to dental radiance since they have started their practice. There is never waiting and dr doshi and the complete staff is very courteous and friendly!!