Dental Renaissance

Dentist

3325 Premier Dr

Plano, TX 75023

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
High quality work and very professional!
I had my bi annual teeth cleaning done by Mrs. Nicole Simien RDH. She was very knowledgable and had great chair side manner. I would recommend her to all of my friends. Dr. Pollard and his staff were very courteous as well.
N
3 years ago
Personal Touch
I have learned from good and bad experiences that the provider knowing your name and other personal facts, make for a more pleasurable experience. This is what I found at Dental Renaissance, hygienist who care, front office that greet you by name and dr's that are deticated to their crafts.
V
3 years ago
THE BEST DENTIST IN THE AREA !
I have been going to Dr.Patel since I moved to West Plano 21/2 years ago . She is very professional and ethical. I have also seen Dr.Polard and he comes across as a very thorough and ethical dentist. You can trust them The care and treatment you get at this office is THE BEST, second to none. I also know many of my friends who go to Dr.Patel and are just as pleased . Their front desk, assistants and hygenists are also just as commendable.
R
3 years ago
My New Dentist
After a lifelong fear of the dentist chair I finally found the right dentist, Dr. Pollard. He and the staff at Dental Renaissance are very professional, experienced and caring. So if your looking for a talented team committed to a healthy mouth and beautiful smile, search no further.
A
3 years ago
high quality service, friendly, professional
My family and I have seen Dr. Pollard and his office staff for years. We appreciate their welcoming and comfortable environment. Their knowledge and professionalism is to be commended.
S
3 years ago
Dental family
Love this practice. I have been a patient 30 plus years. My family has been raised in this practice and kids LOVE it!!!! I recommend to all my friends and family.
B
3 years ago
Great expectations!
If you need any dental work done Dr. Pollard at dental Renaissance is where to go. I've had dental issues it seems most my life and visited different dentist in the area. Recently however I had a horrible experience at another popular chain dentist office. The dentist ended up causing me more pain and problems than I started with. I went to see Dr.Pollard after this and was put right at ease.Dr.Pollard had excellent bedside manner and was the most knowledgable and precise dentist I've met. His equipment was state of the art and his staff was very friendly and helpful. This was the best dental experience I've had. I've recommended this practice to my family and friends. Expect great services abs great results!!!!
T
3 years ago
Great staff
The hygienist who did my cleaning was friendly and did a great job. The front desk staff is amazing. So friendly and helpful. They made the experience comfortable and smooth.
G
3 years ago
Very thorough dentist
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Pollard was very thorough with high attention to detail. Discussed all potential issues but did not insist on proceedures that were unnecessary. Felt I got the best cleaning I've had in a long time.
L
3 years ago
Dr Patel and staff are very attentive
Dr Patel is my dentist and her staff is fantastic. They are always accommodating when scheduling appointments and extremely sensitive to my low pain threshold while I'm there. I've met several of hygienists - all are very nice and their front desk staff is great - any time I have general or insurance questions - they get right on it and help me until it's resolved. I Highly recommend Dr Patel and her staff!