Dental Restorative Group - Arlington

Dentist

19 Chestnut St

Arlington, MA 02474

Open Today By Appointment

dentalrestorativegroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Long appt
My appointment was supposed to be an hour and a half it turned out to be 2 hours and 15 minutes!! Preference should be given to patients having major procedures and the dentist shouldn't have to keep leaving to check on cleanings.
B
2 months ago
Long appt
My appointment was supposed to be an hour and a half it turned out to be 2 hours and 15 minutes!! Preference should be given to patients having major procedures and the dentist shouldn't have to keep leaving to check on cleanings.
S
6 months ago
Crown replacement
My crown is now intact. The team was thorough. It took substantially longer than expected, with hardening cement and challenges with the fit. Doctors bedside manner is polite but not overly friendly.
M
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Being new to the area I wasn’t sure where to seek care. From my first experience with Mary Beth ( front office staff) through my being seen by Dr Lee for crowns I felt confident that I was in the hands of professionals who worked well as a team. Probably most striking to me was Michelle, a dental hygienist, who kept me informed each step of the way of what to expect during the dental procedures. This is the place to go if you are afraid of the dentist or have previously not had good dental care.
J
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
Trillian was very friendly and knowledgeable.
S
1 year ago
Hygienist was pleasant, efficient, knowledgeable and painless
J
1 year ago
Great service
Trillion, I hope the spelling is correct was very friendly and professional. All new faces in the practice, all seem friendly.
C
1 year ago
I have seen dentists at this office for many years. They have come and gone but the first one [ Dr. Wright ] was wonderful with me and my four children and the last one [ Dr. Manascalco ] was very very informative, highly skilled and explained every step of treatment. I always felt confident with his approach. Sorry if I spelled his name wrong. :)