Dental Restorative Group - Belmont

Dentist

385 Concord Ave.

Suite 100

Belmont, MA 02478

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Very informative and kind people!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Top in the field.
Always friendly, always professional. All the staff explain every procedure clearly. State of the art facility.
E
3 months ago
I went in for a routine cleaning. Irina, my hygienist, is very warm and caring and does a thorough job. Dr. Chang is very friendly and professional. This practice is very good, and they have a good attention to detail. Previously, I had a cavity filled by Dr. Chang and he did a great job and was quite gentle, which made me less anxious. I recommend this practice, it's always a pleasant visit and they take good care of their patients.
J
6 months ago
My trip yesterday was the most satisfying of many sessions over the years with Dr. Chang. This session finalized a complex system of implants lower and upper teeth and over time he has expertly tailored a tight fitting arrangement between both units as they fit and function as never before in functional and esthetic ways. He is a perfectionist who is dedicated to only a high quality result of an agreed upon preplan. In addition he has assembled a team of highly competent and cordial professional assistants in the office and around his chair work with patients.
J
7 months ago
Excellent Dentist & Staff
I am very happy with the quality of the work of Dr. Chang and his associates. Cleanings and a new crown were performed painlessly. My only complaint is in regards to insurance billing, which hasn't been very transparent so far. I'm not very confident that the numbers will add up correctly. Hopefully it will become clearer once the paperwork is processed.
E
7 months ago
Friendly, helpful, competent staff
I was taken promptly for my cleaning. Isabella is a very competent and gentle in her care. All staff were friendly and helpful. My only question is on billing, as I paid in full at last visit yet a balance was shown due. This is not first time this has happened. Ellen
A
7 months ago
It is reassuring to know that if I have another problem, no matter how small, I can come back to have it fixed. The staff is always professional and friendly.
L
7 months ago
Excellent service
I am so grateful that I was referred to Dental restorative Group. Since my implant I no longer have headaches. I feel good to be able to smile. All the staff are professional and you are welcomed.
J
7 months ago
Excellent service, both efficient and friendly
Dr. Chang was as welcoming and kind as always, and Dr. Kano was equally friendly and professional. Time was taken to explain things to me, and my many questions were answered patiently and thoroughly. I highly recommend the Dental Restorative Group to anyone in need of dentistry.
A
8 months ago
First-class treatment.
This was a routine cleaning except that it was after I had a cochlear implant. Irina, the hygenist, called the office of the surgeon who had done the implant to find out if precautions were necessary for the cleaning or x-rays (if needed). Given the go-ahead, she proceeded to do a very thorough cleaning. Dr Chang was his usual friendly self. I was very impressed by the professionalism and warmth of the care provided.