Dental Restorative Group - Belmont

Dentist

385 Concord Ave.

Suite 100

Belmont, MA 02478

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Great service
I find everyone helpful and provide great dental care.
A
2 months ago
I have just told my hygienist today how a good dentist can be a gift of destiny and fix all the mess that was caused by another dentist. The gift of destiny is Dr Chang and Eva. I visited the office for the first time in January and though my condition was much worse than I expected but Eva and Dr Chang designed a treatment plan and have been extremely patient with all my questions. Over the past 6 months, I had deep cleaning and bone graft done. And I can surely say today that my condition is much better to my own surprise. Eva has been an attentive, honest, warm and professional hygienist. Dr Chang is amazing and he has golden hands. Don’t be alarmed if you see Dr Chang not talking much, that’s because he is completely focused on the surgery/treatment. The amount of care and diligence in their work is remarkable. Though my treatment is not over yet, I am sure that it will go great. The office is spotless clean and reception staff are warm and friendly and always had time for all my questions and requests. The staff and office are a credible proof that medicine is a noble profession when done right, and that’s what this office does.
A
2 months ago
Excellent work
I had gum surgery by Dr Kim. She was very thorough in explaining exactly what she would be doing and she gave clear and simple to follow directions regarding how I was to care for my gums afterwards. Both Dr Kim and her assistant were kind, professional , and efficient throughout the entire procedure
K
4 months ago
Very informative and kind people!!!
A
5 months ago
Top in the field.
Always friendly, always professional. All the staff explain every procedure clearly. State of the art facility.
E
7 months ago
I went in for a routine cleaning. Irina, my hygienist, is very warm and caring and does a thorough job. Dr. Chang is very friendly and professional. This practice is very good, and they have a good attention to detail. Previously, I had a cavity filled by Dr. Chang and he did a great job and was quite gentle, which made me less anxious. I recommend this practice, it's always a pleasant visit and they take good care of their patients.
J
10 months ago
My trip yesterday was the most satisfying of many sessions over the years with Dr. Chang. This session finalized a complex system of implants lower and upper teeth and over time he has expertly tailored a tight fitting arrangement between both units as they fit and function as never before in functional and esthetic ways. He is a perfectionist who is dedicated to only a high quality result of an agreed upon preplan. In addition he has assembled a team of highly competent and cordial professional assistants in the office and around his chair work with patients.
J
11 months ago
Excellent Dentist & Staff
I am very happy with the quality of the work of Dr. Chang and his associates. Cleanings and a new crown were performed painlessly. My only complaint is in regards to insurance billing, which hasn't been very transparent so far. I'm not very confident that the numbers will add up correctly. Hopefully it will become clearer once the paperwork is processed.
E
11 months ago
Friendly, helpful, competent staff
I was taken promptly for my cleaning. Isabella is a very competent and gentle in her care. All staff were friendly and helpful. My only question is on billing, as I paid in full at last visit yet a balance was shown due. This is not first time this has happened. Ellen
A
11 months ago
It is reassuring to know that if I have another problem, no matter how small, I can come back to have it fixed. The staff is always professional and friendly.