Dental Restorative Group - Belmont

Dentist

385 Concord Ave.

Suite 100

Belmont, MA 02478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Excellent Dentist & Staff
I am very happy with the quality of the work of Dr. Chang and his associates. Cleanings and a new crown were performed painlessly. My only complaint is in regards to insurance billing, which hasn't been very transparent so far. I'm not very confident that the numbers will add up correctly. Hopefully it will become clearer once the paperwork is processed.
E
2 years ago
Friendly, helpful, competent staff
I was taken promptly for my cleaning. Isabella is a very competent and gentle in her care. All staff were friendly and helpful. My only question is on billing, as I paid in full at last visit yet a balance was shown due. This is not first time this has happened. Ellen
A
2 years ago
It is reassuring to know that if I have another problem, no matter how small, I can come back to have it fixed. The staff is always professional and friendly.
L
2 years ago
Excellent service
I am so grateful that I was referred to Dental restorative Group. Since my implant I no longer have headaches. I feel good to be able to smile. All the staff are professional and you are welcomed.
J
2 years ago
Excellent service, both efficient and friendly
Dr. Chang was as welcoming and kind as always, and Dr. Kano was equally friendly and professional. Time was taken to explain things to me, and my many questions were answered patiently and thoroughly. I highly recommend the Dental Restorative Group to anyone in need of dentistry.
A
2 years ago
First-class treatment.
This was a routine cleaning except that it was after I had a cochlear implant. Irina, the hygenist, called the office of the surgeon who had done the implant to find out if precautions were necessary for the cleaning or x-rays (if needed). Given the go-ahead, she proceeded to do a very thorough cleaning. Dr Chang was his usual friendly self. I was very impressed by the professionalism and warmth of the care provided.
M
2 years ago
Prompt and professional staff
Always a pleasure to see Dr Chang and Isabelle my hygienist , caring and attentive to my dental needs. Thank you 😊Dental restorative for finding my loose crown and fixing on a moments notice . High quality care and detail to attention is always the most important thing
A
2 years ago
Clean, kind and competent.
You won't be disappointed. You will receive state of the art personalized dental care in a calm environment. Excellent teamwork and communication skills. This practice is also highly regarded by the friends I have already referred.
E
2 years ago
Excellent care and treatment