Dental Serenity of Manhattan

Dentist

425 Madison Ave Ste 1800

New York, NY 10017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
5 months ago
Great Service
Routine checkup and cleaning was painless and thorough. Receptionist was great. She explained my insurance and cost information in detail. Very helpful!
Response from Dental Serenity of Manhattan
We appreciate your feedback and it was great to see you in our office again!! We are looking forward to seeing you for your next visit!
L
5 months ago
Thorough and nearly painless
I've found my new dentist! They hygienist was super patient with my gagging and sensitive mouth during the x-ray process. The doctor did a crazy thorough exam and cleaning. Plus she took pictures so I could see what she was talking about. I feel confident that she discovered any issues that may be there. My only hesitation is that I can't tell how necessary the procedures are that she suggested. She seems trustworthy, so this isn't a big issue. And the front desk walked me through costs and options when explaining what procedures were the most urgent.
Response from Dental Serenity of Manhattan
Thank You for your beautiful words, we are happy to welcome you to our practice and looking forward to seeing you on your next visit!
X
5 months ago
Can you follow up with the CT Scan referral the Doctor mentioned?
Can you follow up with the CT Scan referral the Doctor mentioned?
K
6 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I always hated going to the dentist as a child and adult which has resulted in poor teeth hygiene. I started using Dr. Chang for my kids and they finally convinced me to go for myself. I have so much damage for not going to a dentist. Dr. Chang and her ENTIRE staff is very thorough. They explain everything being done in great detail. I highly recommend her. She is the best by far.
Response from Dental Serenity of Manhattan
It was so nice seeing you, we thank you for being part of our dental family and look forward to see you and your children soon.
D
7 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly, professional and quality service. I have filling done in middle of Invisalign. the filling did not impact the tray at all. Excellent job!
Response from Dental Serenity of Manhattan
Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
S
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was very friendly and professional. Hands down the most thorough teeth cleaning i'very ever had.
Response from Dental Serenity of Manhattan
We appreciate the compliment and look forward to seeing you again! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit :)
G
8 months ago
Very thorough and professional
Dr. Nina and her team were all fantastic. Friendly and professional and they provided the most thorough examination I've come across. She found a problem that my previous dentists all missed and provided suggestions on the best ways to prevent further damage and improving the health of the teeth on the long run. You can tell that the entire staff genuinely cares and doesn't just look at you as a way to generate income. The technology and techniques are also advanced and you can see that they bothered with small details to make sure the patients are comfortable.
Response from Dental Serenity of Manhattan
Thank you for your kind and thoughtful words. We are so happy to have you part of our dental family.
C
8 months ago
Thorough, amazing care!
Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist herself were so pleasant and courteous. I truly felt like they cared about me and my health. While the appointment is a little longer, it was very thorough and really helped me to understand my options when it came to my my dental care. Cleaning was gentle. Highly recommend.
Response from Dental Serenity of Manhattan
Thank you so much Cady!! We're looking forward to seeing you soon!
M
10 months ago
It's a good experience. The exam is very thorough and informative.
Response from Dental Serenity of Manhattan
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.
W
10 months ago
Very friendly and professional quality services
I had my teeth deep cleaning today, and Mandy, the hygienist was very professional and friendly. She would make sure I'm always feeling comfortable, and will also talk to me at the same time to distract me from any potential fear or pain during the process.
Response from Dental Serenity of Manhattan
Thank you for the compliment, have a wonderful day.