Dental Smiles Of Lauderhill

Dentist

7193 W Oakland Park Blvd.

Lauderhill, FL 33313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Your personnel are very professional and caring. Dew to a heavy cold, I was compelled to cancelled my scheduled appointment and graciously, I was given a new one for me to be well to do my teeth cleaning. I am very satisfy with the quality of work performed. Thanks so much.
J
3 months ago
I was extremely satisfied with the service I received on 01/09/2019. Service was given at the scheduled time (very important). Best of all service was indeed with a smile. Everyone and everything in the office was neat and clean.
G
5 months ago
My visit was as usual, high quality, professional and friendly. Thank you. Only waiting for your call re the approval from my insurance company re the broken tooth.
J
5 months ago
Dental hygenist
Fast cleaning and she was very friendly. I always see the Dr and say hi. But he just nods.
T
5 months ago
Same day appointment
I called with a dental concern and was given a some day appointment. Dr. Karpel and his staff are always profenional.
E
7 months ago
Prompt quality service
It's always a pleasure coming to Dr. Karpel's office. His staff is friendly and efficient. When I come in for cleaning they take me in promptly and the technician gets right to work. Dr. Karpel has never given me any sales pitch trying to sell me on any unnecessary procedures. It's nice to be treated respectfully and honestly.
A
8 months ago
Very gentle hygienist.
T
10 months ago
Appointment right on time excellent service
Meddow does and excellent job and is a true professional
M
11 months ago
Piece of my Tooth broke off:
I called Dr. Karpel's (5/30/2018), office a little after nine a.m.and told the person who answered the phone that a piece of my tooth broke off and would she be able to work me in between appointments and have the Doctor check the remaining part of my tooth. Her great and accommodating answer, "can you be here by 10:30 a.m"? My answer was yes and at 10:35 a.m. I as in the dental chair with the Dentist checking me out. I only needed some rough edges smooth over and after a few minutes was on my way home feeling great. Very professional and outstanding service.
S
11 months ago
Just what I was looking for
The office was friendly, took me on time, and the dental hygienist was skilled and knowledgeable