Dental Smiles Of Lauderhill

Dentist

7193 W Oakland Park Blvd.

Lauderhill, FL 33313

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Love you guys!
Need I say more?!
S
3 weeks ago
Very Proffessional
Took me on time and was very competent in treating me
J
2 months ago
had a different hygienist for my cleaning today. I was very pleased with her.
L
4 months ago
Your personnel are very professional and caring. Dew to a heavy cold, I was compelled to cancelled my scheduled appointment and graciously, I was given a new one for me to be well to do my teeth cleaning. I am very satisfy with the quality of work performed. Thanks so much.
J
5 months ago
I was extremely satisfied with the service I received on 01/09/2019. Service was given at the scheduled time (very important). Best of all service was indeed with a smile. Everyone and everything in the office was neat and clean.
G
7 months ago
My visit was as usual, high quality, professional and friendly. Thank you. Only waiting for your call re the approval from my insurance company re the broken tooth.
J
7 months ago
Dental hygenist
Fast cleaning and she was very friendly. I always see the Dr and say hi. But he just nods.
T
7 months ago
Same day appointment
I called with a dental concern and was given a some day appointment. Dr. Karpel and his staff are always profenional.
E
9 months ago
Prompt quality service
It's always a pleasure coming to Dr. Karpel's office. His staff is friendly and efficient. When I come in for cleaning they take me in promptly and the technician gets right to work. Dr. Karpel has never given me any sales pitch trying to sell me on any unnecessary procedures. It's nice to be treated respectfully and honestly.
A
10 months ago
Very gentle hygienist.