Dental Smiles of West Loop

Dentist

1202 W. Madison St.

Chicago, IL 60607

Closed Today Closed

dentalsmilesofwestloop.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Best dental experience I've ever had
Staff was highly professional and very accommodating. They had aroma therapy and a massage chair to keep you relaxed. The dentist was very kind, gentle, and made sure you were comfortable throughout the whole process. This is the best place I've been to hands down. You're in amazing hands!
J
4 years ago
Dr Shaw is amazing
Dr Shaw is gentle and highly skilled. I initially visited her for a loose filing, and over the last six months she has made my smile look great. If you need a dentist she is one of the best around!
S
4 years ago
Excellent service at a great price!!!
Dr. Shah is hands down the best dentist I have ever been to. She is professional, caring, very instructive, and understanding. She seems to be quite advanced in the technology that she uses in the office. I would highly recommend her. Her services are very reasonably priced and the care is exceptional... not to mention, you get to watch Netflix while you're in the chair!
B
4 years ago
Excellent Service
Dr Shah is very professional and does a great job to describe each part of the cleaning procedure.
B
4 years ago
Crown Work
Could not be more satisfied with the level of professionalism, staff friendliness and overall skill at Dental Smiles of West Loop! I was a little nervous to crown two of my teeth, but with the help and guidance of Dr. Shah I felt confident in my decision to move forward. At no point during the process did I feel like I was being "sold" or pressured to make a decision, and I could not be happier with the work she did. All of her advice was sincere and informative, I would recommend her to anyone!
R
4 years ago
I have had nothing but good results with Dr Shah. I am slowly getting over my fear of the dentist!!!
R
4 years ago
Great service and very helpful
I scheduled an appointment here for a cleaning and had a great experience. All of the staff were very helpful, and all of the services the doctor did she explained as she did. Definitely a great office and I actually look forward to going back, which for me is saying something since I usually don't like the dentist.
L
4 years ago
High quality
Was in time. Answered all my questions . Excellent
R
4 years ago
Excellent Professionals
Awesome relaxing environment!
R
4 years ago
Dental visit
I was very happy with the services I received so far at Dental Smiles. I am looking forward to Dental Smiles completing the dental work that I need. Thanks