Dental Solutions

Dentist

19682 Hesperian Blvd

Ste 101

Hayward, CA 94541-4752

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalsolutionshayward.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
I’ve been a patient for several years, I’ve always been taken in very quickly! Always a good experience with the the staff and cleaning also the doctor’s very thorough! Thanks for the great work that you do!
E
7 months ago
Love Dental solution! They have a happy and friendly staff. Our family have been going there for over 10 years! Highly recommended!
C
12 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I needed treatment for periodontal disease and my doctor is there once a month and each of my visits were very, very good. The people working there are very professional, friendly and helpful. Dr. Owyoung is the best. I give them 5 stars.
T
1 year ago
Regarding my appointment , Wednesday it was actually very OK , although a tiny bit disappointed . Because my apt the week past , I had impresions and was left with the idea that the next appointment would be for fitting , although it wasn't I bit my tongue . When it was for yet another impression , and that's appointment was yes Wednesday past . The impression was different and completed by the person that actually makes the Dentures , a nice man he explained he would be having some time off , so my coming appointment is for the month of June . Thanks for the concern Toni Leal
Yes after a bit of a set back , or dissapoinent ,I will survive it , for the time that I have to wait , while my dentures are being made , doesn't and couldn't compare to how long I've waited just to get this tar for myself to really have teeth in my mouth at Last Iam eager , as I've waited a very long time ! Thanks for the Concern Toni Leal 😀 ancious for a Smile .
A
1 year ago
Great staff,Dr.was very good and I was out in a timely manner👍🏽
E
1 year ago
Everyone does a great job of taking care of both of us. My throat thing is a bit of a problem, but you all understand where I am coming from with that.
Great job.
K
1 year ago
Professional, friendly...very happy!
Went in for a tooth extraction and was very nervous. But the dentist was nice and reassuring. She made sure I have was in no pain. I was done in 30 minutes!
S
1 year ago
I really like the friendlyness of the dental technicians and Dr. Olga. It makes me feel relaxed and valued. Thank you.
M
2 years ago
We're do I begin with such a competent and friendly staff from front desk to doctors. Dr. Olga is my favorite doctor because she made me beautiful again with such a mess with my left front tooth. It's a miracle it's still there until I get a crown.
B
2 years ago
Fast service on time with appointment time. Courteous staff