Dental Solutions

Dentist

19682 Hesperian Blvd

Ste 101

Hayward, CA 94541-4752

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalsolutionshayward.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Great staff,Dr.was very good and I was out in a timely manner👍🏽
E
2 months ago
Everyone does a great job of taking care of both of us. My throat thing is a bit of a problem, but you all understand where I am coming from with that.
Great job.
K
3 months ago
Professional, friendly...very happy!
Went in for a tooth extraction and was very nervous. But the dentist was nice and reassuring. She made sure I have was in no pain. I was done in 30 minutes!
S
4 months ago
I really like the friendlyness of the dental technicians and Dr. Olga. It makes me feel relaxed and valued. Thank you.
M
9 months ago
We're do I begin with such a competent and friendly staff from front desk to doctors. Dr. Olga is my favorite doctor because she made me beautiful again with such a mess with my left front tooth. It's a miracle it's still there until I get a crown.
B
12 months ago
Fast service on time with appointment time. Courteous staff
A
1 year ago
Quality Service with a Smile!
I am always very pleased with how thoroughly my teeth are cleaned, during each visit. Dr. Olga is always extremely personal and professional. She is as gentle as she can be, without compromising her thoroughness. The staff is also very nice and the facility is always tidy. I highly recommend Dental Solutions!
D
1 year ago
Reliable and professional staff.
Everyone is very friendly, caring and professional. I would prefer to wait 20 minutes in the waiting area where I can read than to sit in a dentist chair for 20 minutes waiting for the dentist to be available. The only other comment I have, and it may not bother others, but when the staff is in the presence of the patient and they are able to communicate with each other in English, they should speak in english. If the patient is Spanish speaking, then Spanish is fine. But I am not bilingual and it is a little on the rude side not to speak in English in the presence of an English only patient.
T
1 year ago
High quality service
Good
B
1 year ago
Good first visit
This was my first visit with Dental solutions. The facilities, the dentist and office staff were all courteous and professional.