Dental Solutions

Dentist

19682 Hesperian Blvd

Ste 101

Hayward, CA 94541-4752

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalsolutionshayward.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Filling of tooth
The filling of my tooth was done in a very professional manner. The dentist (Olga?) was very polite and most attentive to my situation. No pain, in and out in a timely manner.
D
4 months ago
I have been coming here for several years(2004) and feel very good about their service. I know the long term staff; they remember and acknowledge me from previous visits. The quality of dental care has been excellent. I would highly recommend them.
B
5 months ago
Staffs were friendly and did their work efficiently.
N
5 months ago
Great visit
Going to the dentist is one of my least desired activities in the world. But my experience today was quick, easy, and enjoyable, if a dentist visit can be enjoyable. The staff was friendly and efficient. My husband and I were seen at the same time so no overlap of appointments. I highly recommend Dental Solutions.
K
6 months ago
Professional, efficient, friendly
My wife and I have been going to Dental Solutions for the past couple of years. We've always been satisfied with the service we've received there, plus it's a pleasure to work with friendly people. They get right to work on you on time, provide painless dental procedures, and are very attentive to your needs.
D
6 months ago
Good experience. Staff is professional and friendly. Dentist and assistant explained things and constantly checked if I was comfortable and pain free and apeared to be quite efficient.
D
10 months ago
Very professional and thorough examination
I'm a new patient with an abscessed tooth and was brought in right away for an examination. Instructions were clear as to plan of treatment and steps were quickly taken to begin the process for extraction and further dental work. The staff, as well as the Dentist, were very polite and understanding of my dental issues. Although I am currently waiting contact for an appointment, I feel confident and comfortable that I will hear in a timely manner. Having been with the same dentist for 40 years, I think I have found a viable replacement.
J
11 months ago
Excellent and professional service. Very happy with Dental Solutions.
Excellent and professional service with friendly service.
P
11 months ago
Prompt, professional, friendly service
I was made to feel comfortable and relaxed. Procedure was done carefully and promptly. I received enough anesthesia that I didn't feel any pain.
E
11 months ago
This Dental Office is amazing! Thank you!!!!!
I just want to say how friendly and helpful the staff are at total health dental care. Olga the hygienist always very gentle and thorough with her cleaning, my mouth felt clean afterwards. Dr. Schtulman is very knowledgeable and great at what she does. I will be sending all my friends and family there.