Dental Solutions

Dentist

19682 Hesperian Blvd

Ste 101

Hayward, CA 94541-4752

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalsolutionshayward.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Your office personal are always friendly
The only negative I have is the short amount of time spent on the actual cleaning.
E
1 month ago
Review of my visit today
My appointment was made without problems, and my cleaning was done timely. I appreciate the friendly office and Doctor who has a gentle touch and manner- even when she reminds me that I need to floss (guilty ). My only complaint is parking - as I have difficulty walking . The small lot and large # or offices and Convalescent Hospital all in one space make everyone try to find the one available parking space. Sometimes there are speeders in the lot too. Other option is to park across the street at the Park.
P
2 months ago
I am fully satisfied the services provided to me today. It was professional and friendly
A
5 months ago
very friendly office and professional
I had many question before getting my teeth deep clean today I even share that I had got a second opinion to make sure I was getting the best care. she answer all my question appear to be open and honest. I told her my second opinion charged my double she said they charge you for think you don't even need. I was happen to hear that it was a relief that I made the right choice in choose dental solution for a care. Thank you again
J
5 months ago
Great dental office
Dr. Olga and her staff are excellent
M
8 months ago
Filling of tooth
The filling of my tooth was done in a very professional manner. The dentist (Olga?) was very polite and most attentive to my situation. No pain, in and out in a timely manner.
D
10 months ago
I have been coming here for several years(2004) and feel very good about their service. I know the long term staff; they remember and acknowledge me from previous visits. The quality of dental care has been excellent. I would highly recommend them.
B
11 months ago
Staffs were friendly and did their work efficiently.
N
12 months ago
Great visit
Going to the dentist is one of my least desired activities in the world. But my experience today was quick, easy, and enjoyable, if a dentist visit can be enjoyable. The staff was friendly and efficient. My husband and I were seen at the same time so no overlap of appointments. I highly recommend Dental Solutions.
K
12 months ago
Professional, efficient, friendly
My wife and I have been going to Dental Solutions for the past couple of years. We've always been satisfied with the service we've received there, plus it's a pleasure to work with friendly people. They get right to work on you on time, provide painless dental procedures, and are very attentive to your needs.