Dental Solutions

Dentist

19682 Hesperian Blvd

Ste 101

Hayward, CA 94541-4752

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalsolutionshayward.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Fast service on time with appointment time. Courteous staff
A
2 months ago
Quality Service with a Smile!
I am always very pleased with how thoroughly my teeth are cleaned, during each visit. Dr. Olga is always extremely personal and professional. She is as gentle as she can be, without compromising her thoroughness. The staff is also very nice and the facility is always tidy. I highly recommend Dental Solutions!
D
2 months ago
Reliable and professional staff.
Everyone is very friendly, caring and professional. I would prefer to wait 20 minutes in the waiting area where I can read than to sit in a dentist chair for 20 minutes waiting for the dentist to be available. The only other comment I have, and it may not bother others, but when the staff is in the presence of the patient and they are able to communicate with each other in English, they should speak in english. If the patient is Spanish speaking, then Spanish is fine. But I am not bilingual and it is a little on the rude side not to speak in English in the presence of an English only patient.
T
3 months ago
High quality service
Good
B
3 months ago
Good first visit
This was my first visit with Dental solutions. The facilities, the dentist and office staff were all courteous and professional.
L
3 months ago
Your office personal are always friendly
The only negative I have is the short amount of time spent on the actual cleaning.
E
4 months ago
Review of my visit today
My appointment was made without problems, and my cleaning was done timely. I appreciate the friendly office and Doctor who has a gentle touch and manner- even when she reminds me that I need to floss (guilty ). My only complaint is parking - as I have difficulty walking . The small lot and large # or offices and Convalescent Hospital all in one space make everyone try to find the one available parking space. Sometimes there are speeders in the lot too. Other option is to park across the street at the Park.
P
5 months ago
I am fully satisfied the services provided to me today. It was professional and friendly
A
8 months ago
very friendly office and professional
I had many question before getting my teeth deep clean today I even share that I had got a second opinion to make sure I was getting the best care. she answer all my question appear to be open and honest. I told her my second opinion charged my double she said they charge you for think you don't even need. I was happen to hear that it was a relief that I made the right choice in choose dental solution for a care. Thank you again
J
8 months ago
Great dental office
Dr. Olga and her staff are excellent