Dental Solutions of Central Arkansas, P.A.

Dentist

607 Front St.

Conway, AR 72032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

conwayarkansasdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
15 hours ago
Great folks. Dr. Simon is an A+.
H
2 days ago
Quick, professional, compassionate
I had a tiny sliver of a wisdom tooth, just one. It got a cavity. They pulled it today. It was quick and efficient. They made sure I was comfortable and numb. We did this during Covid-19. They took extreme precautions, which I appreciated greatly. The tooth had somehow broken and had started cutting my cheek. I’m so very grateful they took care of it for me.
K
6 days ago
Very happy with service and professional performance.
C
1 week ago
Awesome caring group!
I had to have work done on a tooth which was very emotional for me! Sensitive tooth issue! They had to drill the tooth down to help correct my issues. They were patient and very understanding to my emotions! I got through the procedure because they care!!
L
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasing, personal, and professional experience. Great staff with attention to detail to create a sanitary environment. Love my dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
I have used Dr. Simon for years and I am always very pleased with the results and the service at their clinic.
L
2 weeks ago
I have used Dr. Simon for years and I am always very pleased with the results and the service at their clinic.
J
2 weeks ago
I have used this clinic for years and they are always professional, courteous and understanding. Today was my first day with Dr Simon and nervous doesn’t describe how I felt going in. I have to have a wisdom tooth removed and a jaw tooth that had broken and had to be removed in pieces. From the time he entered the room Dr Simon had a very calming presence and had both the th removes in minimal time and discomfort. I highly recommend Dr Simon and the clinic. Thanks to all you guys
S
3 weeks ago
They were very nice came to the car to check my temperature to see was I running a fever then took me inside and explained to me everything they were going to do.my doctor was very nice to me him and his assist I was very pleased with my services.
O
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Thorough
In these unusual times with COVID they made the dental experience so easy and worry free! Everyone from the girl who came to take us back, the assistant, Dr. Reese and checking out - they were all so caring and helpful!