Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal

Dentist

523 Kirk Road Suite 200

Little Rock, AR 72223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalsolutionslr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
Good visit. Dr Monroe is super professional and I feel very confident in her dx and tx. Jamie a pleasure to visit with, always looking out for what’s best for me. I am Always telling my friends about dr Monroe. Diffidently reccomend.
K
2 days ago
Office visit 4/24/18
It is always a pleasure coming to Dental Solutions and Whitney working with me. Although I did not get to be seen by Dr. Monroe, Whitney was quick, courteous, and made sure I was out soon enough to make my next meeting. Thank you. Sincerely, Kriste K
S
2 days ago
Wonder staff and very professional. Doc Monroe and Jamie are the best!
P
6 days ago
Whitney was pleasant, made me feel comfortable and was thorough but gentle in her measuring, cleaning and polishing.
M
1 week ago
Great organization
I say great organization because Dental Solutions is an professional organization that is sensitive to the customer’s needs and does such a quality job on their services. I know because I have been going there since 1998 and I’ve had lots of dental issues over the years. They are GREAT.
R
1 week ago
Awesome, and immediate service.
I lost a crown on Thursday evening last week which resulting in my having an very sensitive exposed tooth, Dr. Richardson was not available but sent my information in and I had a call from his team the next day to come in, they took care of me quickly and I walked out pain free. They not only took care of me Friday, but set an follow up appt with Dr Richardson on Monday and he was able to set my temporary crown in to prepare for the permanent. I appreciate the care and concern and most importantly profession service I received! Thank you!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Roshonda, we are always happy to help when you need us! Thank you for letting us know you received excellent service and care.
R
1 week ago
Awesome, and immediate service.
I lost a crown on Thursday evening last week which resulting in my having an very sensitive exposed tooth, Dr. Richardson was not available but sent my information in and I had a call from his team the next day to come in, they took care of me quickly and I walked out pain free. They not only took care of me Friday, but set an follow up appt with Dr Richardson on Monday and he was able to set my temporary crown in to prepare for the permanent. I appreciate the care and concern and most importantly profession service I received! Thank you!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Roshonda, we are always happy to help when you need us! Thank you for letting us know you received excellent service and care.
R
1 week ago
Very friendly
Great team. Easy to plan and easy to get in for not planned visits!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Thank you, Rachel. We do our best to quickly respond and resolve patient emergencies!
E
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience.
I always enjoy the time spent at Dental Solutions. The staff is capable and friendly, the equipment top notch and even the decor is appealing. Always a very pleasant experience!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Elizabeth, Thank you for a wonderful review!
B
2 weeks ago
prompt service
I had a minor complication with a temporary crown while waiting for the permanent crown to be delivered. Called about 10a this morning and was able to see Dr Monroe later today at 2pm. A quick adjustment and pep talk and I was on my way in 15 minutes. Appreciated the quick response and accommodation.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Brett, we will always be here if you need us. We are happy to know we put your mind at ease and resolved your concern!