Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal

Dentist

523 Kirk Road Suite 200

Little Rock, AR 72223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalsolutionslr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Friendly and professional
I can always count on the staff to be friendly. They are also very knowledgeable and professional.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Margo, thank you for a wonderful review!
D
7 days ago
Excellent care! Staff explain everything before treatment.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Thank you, Debbie. We are pleased to know you had a great visit!
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
They got me in the same day because I was having a problem with my tooth.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Kim, we are always happy to help whenever you need us!
B
3 weeks ago
Great, Friendly, Pain-Free Service
Great facilities - very friendly and inviting environment, not at all like the old stereo-typical dentist office. Everyone very professional and friendly.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Thank you, Bo. We do our best to create a calming environment for our patients!
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
My "Substitute Person" was great. Friendly and professional.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Thank you, Mr. Gatliff!
A
4 weeks ago
Always a high quality of service and professional staff at the Chenal location.
Dr Richardson treats patients with respect and compassion and dental hygienist Jamie is very professional when treating her clients.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Anthony, thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful review!
B
4 weeks ago
Jamie Lynn is always the best!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Thank you, Brenda! We think Jamie is great too!
A
4 weeks ago
Great Hygienist- even better personality!
Jamie has been my hygienist for a while now. She is very good at what she does, but her best asset is her personality. She is always talkative and positive. She seems concerned for my oral health. I never dread having my teeth cleaned there because she makes the time fly by.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Thank you, Alan. We are greatful for our wonderful team. Jamie is awesome and we will be sure to pass along your kind words!
G
1 month ago
High quality service
Good service
K
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Mia and Morgan were very professional and helpful in arranging scheduling for my cracked tooth and crown. My travel schedule is challenging with little flexibility. Thanks to both of their efforts I was able to be worked in Dr Monroe’s schedule
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Thank you, Kim. We will always be here when you need us! Safe Travels.