Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal

Dentist

523 Kirk Road Suite 200

Little Rock, AR 72223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalsolutionslr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Mr. Gill, we are always pleased to hear our staff described as friendly and professional! Thank you for a great review!!
R
3 weeks ago
Julie was wonderful, kind,gentle and a great listener and asked specific questions ut open ended so that the listener could think and respond with details. And..... she was so much fun and comforting. Thanks from rusty Johnson
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
We know Julie will appreciate your kind words and so do we!! Thank you for sharing!!
J
4 weeks ago
This has been the dental clinic for me and my family for decades. We have always left knowing we have received excellent care from a wonderful and professional staff. Little Rock is fortunate to have this group!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Thank you, Judy! We appreciate the trust your family has placed in our team over the years. We look forward to many more!
C
4 weeks ago
My Dental Examination
First of all, I was looking forward to going to Baptist Hospital location. When it was changed before I left home, I was excited to go further out west. This was my second visit to the Chenal site. The hygienist, Whitney, was very cheerful, knowledgeable and encouraging. She did an excellent job with the cleaning and x-rays. She also asked if I wanted to speak with Dr. Richardson concerning my x-rays or wait to discuss it with Dr. Monroe. I choose to speak with Dr. Richardson. He was available. Dr. Richardson greeted me and I felt very comfortable talking with him. He looked in my mouth and told me what was on the x-rays. I was very pleased. Someone else took me to the reception desk where Maiya White showed me the Treatment plan; gave me a copy; made an appointment with Dr. Monroe for October 2nd. This was a good day for me.
C
4 weeks ago
My Dental Examination
First of all, I was looking forward to going to Baptist Hospital location. When it was changed before I left home, I was excited to go further out west. This was my second visit to the Chenal site. The hygienist, Whitney, was very cheerful, knowledgeable and encouraging. She did an excellent job with the cleaning and x-rays. She also asked if I wanted to speak with Dr. Richardson concerning my x-rays or wait to discuss it with Dr. Monroe. I choose to speak with Dr. Richardson. He was available. Dr. Richardson greeted me and I felt very comfortable talking with him. He looked in my mouth and told me what was on the x-rays. I was very pleased. Someone else took me to the reception desk where Maiya White showed me the Treatment plan; gave me a copy; made an appointment with Dr. Monroe for October 2nd. This was a good day for me.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Cynthia, we are pleased to hear you had a great visit at the office. We are happy to know that each of your needs were met as they arose. We look forward to your next visit!
R
1 month ago
Excellent Treatment as Usual
I've been a Dental Solutions patient ever since Dr. Richardson started his practice. I have always had top notch service and its obvious they care about their patients.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Richard, we thank you for entrusting your dental care to our team all these years! We appreciate you!!
E
1 month ago
I love Dr. Leslie, hygienist Whitney, and all the pleasant staff. It’s always been a great experience for me to go here for my dental care.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Elizabeth, we are always happy to hear our patients enjoy coming to the office! Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Awesome care!
Very professional, personal, and go to great lengths to make you feel comfortable.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Mike, we appreciate the trust your family has placed in our team over all these years! Thank you!
N
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Everyone is friendly and helpful and makes me feel welcomed. Procedures are explained in detail.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Neal, thank you for the wonderful review!
D
1 month ago
Great folks, great attitude, treat me like one of the family!
A visit to the dentist is not one of the things I really look forward to but in all honesty I can say I don't really mine my visits to Dental Solutions. Everyone, from the receptionists and office staff to the Dental Hygienist (Julie) are so nice and friendly. And I believe that attitude is exemplified by Dr. Richardson himself. I have been a patient of Dr. Richardson's for almost twenty-five years and have never had a bad experience in their offices. They always answer my questions in a complete and professional manner. Great group of people.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Danny, thank you for entrusting your dental care to our team all these years! We appreciate you!