Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal

Dentist

523 Kirk Road Suite 200

Little Rock, AR 72223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalsolutionslr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
The staff is very friendly and professional. They give you appointment notices which I find really helps. They are all about customer care and comfort while providing excellent dental care.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Richard, thank you for a wonderful review!
K
1 month ago
Exceptional skilled service
Jaime is an exceptional Dental Hygienist who is skilled, thorough yet very gentle. She is also very caring and has a great bedside manner. Glad to have found someone that I can depend on for maintaining healthy gums and teeth.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Thank you, Kevin. We are proud to have a wonderfully skilled team to care for our patients. We are happy Jamie is a part of our team and we will make sure she knows of your kind words.
B
1 month ago
Great service and very friendly
I always have a pleasant experience at the dentist. Absolutely no complaints!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Barbara, thank you! We enjoy hearing our patients had a great visit in the office!
G
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I am a stickler for appointment times and like to get in with as little waiting as possible. I am satisfied that this happens at Dental Solutions, Chenal. Once I am in the chair I also like to see professional, friendly and attention to both time in the chair and detail. I am also satisfied that these items happen as well. My thanks to Dr. Rob and his staff.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Mr. Wilken, thank you for taking the time to give our staff feedback. We do our best to provide superior dental care in an efficient manner. Thank you for choosing Dental Solutions of Little Rock.
L
1 month ago
I have frequented Dental Solutions for 5 years or more, both at the Baptist Location and on Chenal Pkwy. Both facilities are fresh and clean. The staff has been friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. I have never had any problems with the treatments and have the highest confidence in any diagnosis or recommendation. I will continue to use Dental Solutions and plan to have my husband move his treatment there as well.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Linda, thank you for the compliment and encouraging words! We are so happy you chose Dental Solutions of Little Rock!
M
1 month ago
Love Dental Solutions ! Julie does the best job cleaning my teeth -
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Thank you, Mary Denise!
T
2 months ago
I really like the fact that I receive text alerts starting about 2 weeks before my visit. This helps me keep my appt. Dr. Richardson is great ,and the office staff is very helpful
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Tony, thank you for sharing your experience with the text alert systems. We do our best to offer options for patients to create and confirm appointments times.
L
2 months ago
Dependable professional service
I have gone there for over ten years. They provide the best care, consistently! They are always friendly and professional. Cleaning is pain free.Their treatment is state of the art. I highly recommend Dental Solutions to my family and friends.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Linda, thank you for entrusting our team with your dental care all these years. We also thank you for recognizing our goal to provide our patients with superior dental care!
S
2 months ago
Very high quality service, loved the staff
I left there knowing that I had hope in fixing all of my dental issues....that’s a first for me!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Thank you, Susan! Our staff strives to ensure our patients are educated on their dental needs and how to resolve dental concerns and maintain oral health!
H
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and caring
Really took the time to answer questions, very personable and professional!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Thank you, Holly. Our team strives to provide comprehensive care and ensure our patients concerns are heard and answered!