Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal

Dentist

523 Kirk Road Suite 200

Little Rock, AR 72223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalsolutionslr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
11 hours ago
Excellent service and great staff!
Once again, everything went as smooth as can be!
B
1 day ago
Wonderful service and a wonderful hygienist (Witney)
I liked going to Chenal much better than Baptist because of the Parking and the friendliness of the staff. Chenal will now be where I see Dr. Monroe
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Barbara, we are happy to be able to provide options for our patients on office locations. We are please you have found an office where you feel most comfortable! Thank you for the review.
L
2 days ago
Have gone to Dental Solutions on Chenal for past 2 years after my dentist of 40+ years retired. Have been very pleased with all services I have received. Dr. Richardson is excellent as are his staff members.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Thank you, Lynn. We value the trust you have placed in our office and look forward to many years to come!
C
3 days ago
High quality professional service
Prompt, professional, pleasant appointment.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Charles, thank you for a wonderful review!
R
4 days ago
As always your service was top notch. Everyone is friendly and professional. My wife and I are retired and at this stage of our life we need to balance our expenses with our available resources. We are willing to spend a little more to receive your services. Thank you
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Robert, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are honored to provide dental care for you and your wife and are here for you whenever you need us!
C
6 days ago
It is always a pleasure to have my six-month dental appointment with Julie. She is always professional and very pleasant to visit with while she works. I think of her as a friend and I leave with a very clean, big smile. Whenever I have the opportunity, I recommend Dental Solutions.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Carla, thank you! We know Julie prides herself on the care she provides her patients. We will make sure to pass along your wonderful review!
D
1 week ago
Everyone was so helpful and friendly. It's been several years since I've been to the dentist and they made me feel comfortable and at ease. Very informative about my plan and payment options. They made me feel important and showed they cared. The girls in this office are awesome! I would definitely recommend them. Thank you!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Dedee, we are so happy to hear you had a great visit! We strive to ensure each patient understands their dental needs. Thank you for sharing your experience with our team!
L
2 weeks ago
No improvement needed
Perfect was how my visit went today. Excellent as always!!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Lisa, thank you for the wonderful compliment and review!
J
2 weeks ago
Very Satisfied
Professional and courteous
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Thank you, John.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Both Jamie and Dr. Richardson listened to everything I had to say and responded with lots of encouragement and empathy. They were very thorough with the cleaning and check-up and let me know immediately what the results were. Always professional, always caring. I couldn't ask for more.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Roger, our team strives to listen to our patients in order to provide the best care we can. We are thankful for your trust in our office over the years!