Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal

Dentist

523 Kirk Road Suite 200

Little Rock, AR 72223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalsolutionslr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Toddler Friendly
We love the Chenal and Baptist location- we have been with this dental group for 10 years and my toddler loves his dental hygienist!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
We are always happy to take care of your family! We are glad to hear your son had a good experience! Positive dental visits especially at a young age lay the groundwork for a future without dental anxiety! Thank you for putting your trust in our office for all these years. We look forward to many more!!!
M
2 weeks ago
I've been seeing Dr. Richardson for years - he and his staff always help me feel comfortable and at ease. Procedures are explained in detail and I always know what to expect. 'Going to the dentist' anxiety is a thing of the past!!!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Meredith, it is so nice to get reviews like yours! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know we are making your dental experience a positive one. We are thankful you chose Dental Solutions for your dental needs all these years and for the years to come!
M
3 weeks ago
I really like the staff, and the facility and services are top notch. No bait and switch money making agendas...just as needed and "risk management" dentistry at competitive prices.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Mary Ann, we value your trust! Thank you for the wonderful review!!
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome
I thought Brittany was breaking out the Brillo Pads on my teeth this morning. VERY thorough cleaning! I've been going to Dr. Monroe for about 15 years and will continue to do so as long as I live in Little Rock or she retires.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Thank you, Tony! We have been so delighted to take care of your dental needs over the last 15 years and we look forward to many years to come!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, clean, relaxing!
Not sure why some people dread the dentist because you get to sit back and relax while someone cleans your teeth! Very friendly staff, always remember me and make me feel welcome. The little touches of remembering your name and where you are at in life are important. Sometimes have to wait a longer time on the doctor to arrive but usually this is not a huge problem-- other than that, excellent place!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Jenna, thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy to have you as a patient. We also thank you for understanding when our schedule runs behind. We do our best to give each patient the time they need for their dental care. That is one of the things that sets us apart from other offices!!!
B
4 weeks ago
Very professional & friendly
Wonderful Time
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Thank you, Bill for choosing our office for your dental care for all these years!
M
1 month ago
Best hygienist ever
I love Jamie at the office. She's always super friendly, relaxed, and seems to enjoy what she's doing and also seems to enjoy her patients and to want to get to know a little about them. She makes having teeth cleaned as pleasant as possible, and that's a difficult task for anyone. Appointments with my hygienist have always started on time, or never more than five minutes late, and staff is wonderful and accommodating. The office seems to run efficiently and the dentists have all the up-to-date equipment. Pretty impressive for a dental office and unfortunately I've been to many through the years!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Mary, we think Jamie is the best too! Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy you chose our office for your Dental Solutions!!!
M
1 month ago
Always a wonderful experience
My favorite office out of the two in town, super close to home, friendly staff, and always taken care of in a timely manner. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a good office in west Little Rock
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Thank you for the wonderful review, Marco! We are so pleased to be able to provide two locations for our patients. We want to make going to the dentist as easy as possible!!
J
1 month ago
Awesome Experience!
I have crazy anxiety about going to the dentists. Dr. Monroe and all the staff at Dental Solutions were kind and considerate of my concerns and nerves. They professional and knowledgeable. Will definitely be recommending them to others!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Jennifer, we are so glad to hear we were able to put you at ease during your visit! We strive to provide a positive dental experience for our patients. Thank you for recommending our office to others!
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Monroe is a fantastic dentist. Her clinic's state of the art dental technology as well as her professional and friendly staff, make going to dentist a pleasurable experience. I highly recommend Dental Solutions to everyone!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock - Chenal
Thank you for the wonderful review, Carey! It brings a smile to our faces to know our patients have a positive experience at our office!!