Dental Solutions Of Little Rock

Dentist

9601 Baptist Health Drive Suite 104

Little Rock, AR 72205-6323

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
Perfect visit
Jennifer is a wonderful hygienist. Gentle but thorough. I wouldn't want to go to anybody else!!!!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Patty, thank you for the wonderful compliment! We know Jennifer enjoys caring for her patients.
T
6 months ago
Friendly and Competent Staff
Arrived a bit early for my appointment to get a temporary crown. Was seen right away. Cristin was very positive and upbeat. She explained each step thoroughly. Even my regular hygienist (Jennifer) stopped by briefly to say hello. The dental work was smooth and as tolerable as dental work can be. Dr. Monroe is always friendly and professional. I have been with this dental office for 25+ years (with both Richardson and Monroe) and each time I return I feel like I am at the best possible place. I’ve never considered going anywhere else. If you are looking for a dentist then this is the place for you!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Tony, thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate the trust you have placed in our team over the years!!
R
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
I had a crown replaced which can be a tricky process. The team communicated very well the process and what to expect along the way. I was very happy with the experience and the results.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Rob, thank you for entrusting your dental care to our team all these years.
M
7 months ago
I have always received the highest quality of service. Very friendly and professional.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Mary, thank you for entrusting your dental care to our team all of these years!
J
7 months ago
They worked me into their schedule even though I did not have an appointment
They were friendly, courteous, and professional
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Thank you, John. We do our very best to care for our patients whenever they need us!!!
G
7 months ago
Great service! Fast and efficient!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Thank you, Gerren!
M
7 months ago
Fantastic first visit. Staff was very friendly and professional. Dentist explained all my options in detail and wasn’t rushing through the process. I will definitely refer them to friends and family.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Michael, we are happy to hear you had a great first visit. Thank you for taking the time to let us know and for referring friends and family to our office!
J
7 months ago
Wonderful Staff!
I just had my first visit to Dental Solutions and I am so impressed by the staff. I spoke with Morgan several times before my appointment and she was always so kind and patient. Everyone was exceptional that worked with me, especially Dr. Richardson. He took his time to explain my oral device and field questions that I had. I never felt rushed. I love his expertise in oral appliances and feel very confident that mine will work.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Jamie, we are so pleased to hear you had a wonderful first visit to the office. We are happy to have you as part of the Dental Solutions of Little Rock family!
J
7 months ago
Outstanding service!
Outstanding service! Dr. Leslie Monroe and Jenifer Lamb are an incredible team. They not only are great at taking care of your teeth but they also make you feel relaxed and like you’re part of their family.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Thank you, Jim. We strive to create a professional and caring environment for our patients!
H
7 months ago
Very pleased and grateful that the Dr. could see me today!
The new (to me) dentist, Dr. E., whose name I can't spell, was very kind and helpful. I called this morning about my painful gums and tooth, and the Dr. was able to see me just a few hours later. He examined my tooth and gums and cleaned the pocket that had developed next to my tooth. He smoothed the surface of the tooth to reduce the pressure on it. It felt better immediately and he indicated that Dr. Richardson would check with me next week to see if something needs to be done about my bridge and the teeth that support it. Both he and his assistant were professional and friendly. I've been a patient of Dr. Richardson's for many years and have always been pleased with everyone that I have come in contact with. Wouldn't go to anyone else. Very relieved to have been able to see the dentist today and that my tooth/gums are almost painfree this evening. Highly recommend!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Helen, we thank you for entrusting your dental care to our team all of these years! Thank you for your wonderful review and recommendation of our office to others!