Dental Solutions Of Little Rock

Dentist

9601 Baptist Health Drive Suite 104

Little Rock, AR 72205-6323

Open Today By Appointment

radiantsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Always on time and great dental hygienist!
D
5 days ago
Running Out of Synonyms.........
I really don’t like going to the Dental Solutions (Baptist) office. At this point it is very painful for me and I have a very hard time filling out this feedback form. The reason for this is because I am literally running out of synonyms to describe this place to others. I have said things like, “wonderful, amazing, great, best, perfect, amazing, astonishing, remarkable, brilliant, kind, considerate, thoughtful, caring, helpful, and compassionate." My DH yesterday was Stacey (aka an Angel) she answered all of my questions and was a complete pleasure to talk with during my visit. But here is the worst part – I have to go back a couple of more times to get some crowns and fillings done on my left side. Hopefully by then someone will make up a couple of new words to describe my experience.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Dan, you know how to bring a smile to our faces! Thank you for the wonderful review!!
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Long term patient and have always felt that the service and care are outstanding. All the staff are attentive and patient centered. Highly recommend.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Thank you, Greg. We are honored you have put your trust in our office all these years!
E
2 weeks ago
Everyone at Dental Solutions is professional and kind -- no matter the location. I don't love going to the dentist, but the staff makes my visits as pleasant and comfortable as possible. I have spent many hours in the dentist chair. I have always been satisfied with the care I have received. Today, I had a cleaning appointment with Jennifer. She was, as always, helpful, knowledgeable and thorough. She has been my hygienist for, I think, close to 15 years. I can't imagine having a more pleasant hygiene appointment!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Eve, we are always happy to care for your dental needs! We know Jennifer values the trust you have placed in her over the years to care for your preventative dental needs.
E
2 weeks ago
Top Notch and Professional Service
Dental Solutions...the best dental office. If you want the best dental health treatment(s) and great quality service — Dental Solutions is where you wanna go.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Eric, thank you for the wonderful review! It is always nice to hear we are achieving our goal of providing excellent service for our patients.
R
2 weeks ago
always very friendly, professional and prompt!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Thank you, Robert!
G
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
I have been DS patient for over 15 years and Jennifer has cleaned my teeth since day one - I am certain she is the reason I still have teeth. She is wonderful and deserves a raise.....
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Thank You, Gerald. We value you as a long time patient and we know Jennifer strives to motivate and educate her patients on how to keep their teeth for a lifetime!
R
3 weeks ago
The quickest dental filling that I have ever had performed. The staff and Dr. Richardson is always friendly and professional. Excellent service!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Roshonda, we are glad to hear you had a great visit! Thank you for allowing our team to care for your dental needs.
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience at Dental Solutions of LR
As always, the staff at Dental Solutions in Little Rock provide a professional yet friendly environment. I have been a client for many years and I always look forward to my appointment. I enjoy seeing Dr. Richardson, as well as Jennifer (my hygienist). Keep up the good work!!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Carol, it has been our honor to take care of the dental needs of your family all these years! We always look forward to seeing you!!
H
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
I had a great experience at my appointment my hygentist was awesome with communicating with me during my time there.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Thank you, Hannah. We feel it is important our patients have an awareness and understanding of their dental experience!