Dental Solutions Of Little Rock

Dentist

9601 Baptist Health Drive Suite 104

Little Rock, AR 72205-6323

Open Today By Appointment

radiantsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I enjoy going to this Dentist office
It is always a pleasure to go to Dental Solutions. The staff is very professional, and Jennifer is a fantastic hygienist. Dr. Richardson is very relatable and takes time to hear any concerns.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Jeremiah, thank you for the wonderful review! We are always happy to see you and your family and take care of your dental needs!!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional services
Great people and services
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Thank you, Climatine. We are so glad you chose Dental Solutions!!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Patient Centered
Received multiple appointment reminders which was great. Easy access to paperwork via website, mail or email. Super nice office staff. Very knowledgeable staff. Has up to date equipment compared to previous dentist. Was cold in the office but a blanket was available if needed. Very comfortable exam chairs with neck support. Overall great experience and would highly recommend.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Thank you, Lauren! We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. We are delighted you had a great visit and look forward to taking care of your dental needs in the future!
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Cleaning
By pick and pike, paste and polish, a whisk of floss and a whir of a bit, my teeth were cleaned of plaque and grit. I now can bite with grateful glee of tasty bold foods prepared for me. Thanks for your service!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
What a fun review, we hope your teeth feel good as new! Thank you, Henry!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional Dental Service
Great service as always.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Thank you, Bo. We always enjoy seeing you in the office!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service, Friendly Staff
Everyone is always so nice at Dental Solutions. They are professional and fast.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Thank you, Judith! We do our best to provide superior dental care in a timely manner.
D
1 month ago
Great service!!!
Rebekah and Dr Richardson were very nice people!!!!! I will be returning!!! Made me feel comfortable and like I was home in California! Happy I went!!!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Destinee, we are so pleased you chose our office! Thank you for the wonderful comment and we look forward to seeing you next time!!!
A
1 month ago
High qualitiy of Service!
Dr. Richardson saved my life! I had fillings placed in December 2016, and went back to the dentist complaining of discomfort. Needless to say, the discomfort was not resolved UNTIL today when Dr. Richardson took me through a series of troubleshooting test and found that my bite was off. I am healed:) Dr. Richardson has a wonderful bedside manner and doesn't mind explaining things to your understanding! He was my dentist several years ago but I had to leave him when I lost my job. I should've come right back to him once I got everything back on track....I'm back now. His staff was great too! I don't normally take time to do recommendations and give feedback...with that being said, Dr. Richardson is an awesome dentist and I mean it!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Angela, we are very greatful you took the time to share your experience with us! It always brings a smile to our faces when our patient's dental needs are met and they leave feeling better than when they came into the office!!! Welcome back to the office!
C
1 month ago
I have been seeing Dr. Monroe for around 17 years and she is so knowledgeable, professional, caring, and friendly. She has replaced many of my porcelain veneers over the years and always goes the extra mile to ensure that my teeth are both functional and beautiful. Her assistant is amazing too and always puts me at ease. As always I appreciate the wonderful service!!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Crystal, we are so thankful for wonderful patients like you! We value your long term trust in our practice and are happy to hear we have provided you with outstanding service over the years!!
P
1 month ago
Chelsea, my dental hygienist was excellent as was Dr Richardson. Great office and staff.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Thank you, Dr Mizell! We always enjoy hearing our patients had a great experience during their dental visit!!