Dental Solutions Of Little Rock

Dentist

9601 Baptist Health Drive Suite 104

Little Rock, AR 72205-6323

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

radiantsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
18 hours ago
Very professional dental cleaning and review
I always enjoy my visits to this dental office.
G
6 days ago
Special service required
I had a situation that required attention today. They worked me and took care of my problem with their usual friendly, courteous, professional manner. It was especially good to see Little Red again.
C
2 weeks ago
Never feel like a patient more like a friend. Chelsea does a super job. Fun catching up with what’s going on with her two sweet girls.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Thank you, Carol. We know Chelsea enjoys being your hygienist!
S
2 weeks ago
Today's experience
Today, I had an appointment. They were late bringing me back, but that is understandable when the clients prior to me were late arriving. All the staff were very nice. I had a new hygienist today. She was able to get me out and cleaned on time, however my teeth and mouth are very sore. She was very rough when scraping the plaque off my teeth and it hurt during the treatment as well. She did state my teeth looked good, although she seemed to really scrape hard.
L
3 weeks ago
Great interaction!
Jennifer always does a fabulous job in caring for her clients. She is thorough and listens to her patients. This is a practice that cares for their patients- highly recommend.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Thank you, LuAnne. We appreciate the wonderful feedback and know Jennifer enjoys caring for your family!
T
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
Whitney cleaned my teeth today. She was efficient, friendly, and had a sense of humor which I appreciate.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Thank you, Terri!
G
3 weeks ago
Good service
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Thank you, Gregory!
M
1 month ago
Prompt, professional, and friendly
I am glad to be a patient at Dental Solutions.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Thank you, Mary. We are happy your chose our team for your dental care!
M
1 month ago
Friendly service
I've been going to Richardson & Monroe for 11 years and am always pleased with the friendly staff and professional service!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Melissa, thank you for entrusting our team with your dental care all of these years!
B
1 month ago
Always a great experience with Jennifer at Dental Solutions!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Thank you, Beth. We know Jennifer enjoys being your dental hygienist!