Dental Solutions Of Little Rock

Dentist

9601 Baptist Health Drive Suite 104

Little Rock, AR 72205-6323

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

radiantsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Professional and nice
I live in N. Little Rock, but the dentist there could not accommodate my schedule. I worked at Baptist at the time so I switched to Dental Solutions. They are accommodating, professional, and very nice. I never have an issue getting in and really like my dentist and hygienist. Thanks!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Thank you, Heather. We are so happy you chose Dental Solutions years ago and for continuing to place your trust in our team!
M
1 week ago
Best dentist I’ve been to!
I love Dental Solutions of Little Rock. My hygienist, Chelsea, is awesome. She is very kind and caring!!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Thank you, Megan. We know Chelsea thinks you are awesome too!
C
2 weeks ago
My Dental Examination
I was treated warmly as I entered until I left the office. Dr. Monroe and the assistant were very caring and thorough. I am home and all is well.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Cynthia, thank you for taking the time to let us know your visit went well! We appreciate you!!
D
2 weeks ago
Great, friendly, customer service!
Jennifer and Dr. Eggenberger are the best!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Thank you, Dee. We know Jennifer and Dr. Eggenberger think you are the best, too!!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Team!! Everyone is so kind and they take time with you and listen. Great place!!!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Thank you, Jo. We are so happy to have you as part of the Dental Solutions family!
D
2 weeks ago
Very courteous and professional in every way.
Impressed with modern equipment, friendly staff, minimum wait time, cost review and thorough explanation of recommended treatment plan and time for thought and review prior to decision.
D
2 weeks ago
Very courteous and professional in every way.
Impressed with modern equipment, friendly staff, minimum wait time, cost review and thorough explanation of recommended treatment plan and time for thought and review prior to decision.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Thank you, Dan. We are delighted to hear you had a great visit and your questions were answered thoroughly!
T
4 weeks ago
Wonderful and Professional Service
The staff is always friendly and professional, and everything is completed in a timely fashion with a smile.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Ty, thank you for entrusting our office with your dental care all of these years!
G
4 weeks ago
Love Dr. Richardson and my hygienist!! However, prior to this last visit I received a call asking if I knew I had to pay because the service was not covered by insurance. I knew that and I assured the caller that I was aware. (This is the 3rd or 4th year - maybe longer - that I have received this service and had to pay out of pocket each year.) When I checked in I was again asked if I knew I had to pay out of pocket. I don't know that I have ever knowingly had an outstanding balance with them so I am not sure about the repeated reminder about paying. I am not a deadbeat.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Gwen, we love you too! You are a wonderful patient and we are trying to help all of our patients navigate the sometimes confusing world of dental insurance. We are trying to make sure patients are aware on the front end of service if they may have any out of pocket expense. We are striving to continue our superior dental care while keeping patients informed along the way! Thank you!!
M
4 weeks ago
Great, Consistent Seevice
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Monroe’s for 3 years. Each time I’ve visited the office the service has been exceptional and she and her staff have been consistent! The atmosphere is great. This is by far the best dentist I’ve ever had.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Micheal, thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to providing the superior dental care you have depended on for years to come!