Dental Solutions Of Little Rock

Dentist

9601 Baptist Health Drive Suite 104

Little Rock, AR 72205-6323

Open Today By Appointment

radiantsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
High Quality Service
I love Dental Solutions. Dr. Monroe and her staff is amazing and top notch I will never use anyone else.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Sandra, thank you for the wonderful compliment!
E
6 days ago
Kudos!
I was in pain this morning. The staff got me in to see Dr Monroe within two hours. She was able to quickly diagnose my problem. I left with a prescription that should take care of the problem until I can have it corrected permanently next week. I am so grateful! Everyone at Dental Solutions is professional, kind, thorough, and concerned about patient comfort. I have been Dr Monroe's patient for at least 15 years. I have had a lot of dental work done. I have always been satisfied with the care I have received!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Eve, we are always ready to help when you need us. Thank you for entrusting our team with your dental care all these years!
A
6 days ago
The Best!!!
Dr. Monroe and her team always provide exceptional service.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Thank you, Amy!
T
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Always do a great job and really feel cared about.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Tyler, thank you for the wonderful feedback. Our team strives to make sure our patients have a complete understanding of their dental health and needs!
H
2 weeks ago
Always great. Henry Rogers
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Thank you, Dr. Rogers!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I had my teeth cleaned today and then was seen by Dr Richardson. The service was great and there was no wait time. Great job, thanks.!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Michael, we do our best to be thourough and efficient with our patients visits. We are happy you had a great visit today!
C
2 weeks ago
Unscheduled appointment
I appreciate Dr. Richardson seeing me today without an appointment. Service and information were good.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Carol, we do our best to accommodate our patient's needs. We are always happy to help!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly Thorough Dental Service
I have been going to Jennifer for years and have benefited greatly by her thorough job cleaning my teeth. I have also been seeing Dr. Richardson for a long time and he is the very best. I love the friendly atmosphere at Dental Solutions!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Jerry, we know Jennifer and Dr. Richardson enjoy caring for your dental health. Thank you for allowing our team to care for your dental needs all these years!
B
2 weeks ago
Delt with my problem promptly all staff were friendly knowledgeable and professional
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Brenda, we are always here for you when you need us. Thank you for allowing our team to care for your dental needs all these years!
S
2 weeks ago
Always Exceptional
Jennifer and Dr. Monroe are exceptional. Jennifer does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and examining the state of my mouth. She is very through and works hard to make me comfortable. I don't have a lot of plaque, but my teeth stain easily. So even tho I don't drink coffee, I have staining, and therefore scrapping. Jennifer is careful to gets the stains off without a lot of discomfort. Dr. Monroe is always professional in her approach. I had a 10year gum line filling break while Jennifer was cleaning my teeth today. (Just age - no ones fault ) Fortunately, Dr. Monroe had time to repair the filling and did a fantastic job. She was careful to describe everything she was doing and worked to keep me comfortable. I have great confidence in Dr. Monroe and Jennifer to give me great care and advice on how to kept my teeth and mouth healthy.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Susan, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We know Dr. Monroe and Jennifer enjoy caring for your dental health! Thank you for allowing our team to care for your dental needs all these years.