Dental Solutions Of Little Rock

Dentist

9601 Baptist Health Drive Suite 104

Little Rock, AR 72205-6323

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

radiantsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Very pleased and grateful that the Dr. could see me today!
The new (to me) dentist, Dr. E., whose name I can't spell, was very kind and helpful. I called this morning about my painful gums and tooth, and the Dr. was able to see me just a few hours later. He examined my tooth and gums and cleaned the pocket that had developed next to my tooth. He smoothed the surface of the tooth to reduce the pressure on it. It felt better immediately and he indicated that Dr. Richardson would check with me next week to see if something needs to be done about my bridge and the teeth that support it. Both he and his assistant were professional and friendly. I've been a patient of Dr. Richardson's for many years and have always been pleased with everyone that I have come in contact with. Wouldn't go to anyone else. Very relieved to have been able to see the dentist today and that my tooth/gums are almost painfree this evening. Highly recommend!
K
5 days ago
Professional
All of the staff is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Dental Solutions......y'all ROCK!!!!
P
5 days ago
comfortable setting and friendly staff.
E
2 weeks ago
Good service with friendly environment
I took my toddler in for her check up and the hygienist was very gentle and patient with her. My daughter actually let her do a cleaning and count her teeth and seemed comfortable the whole time.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Emma, thank you! We know how important a good relationship with your dental hygienist and Dentist are to even our youngest of patients. We are delighted to hear your daughter had a good experience!
A
2 weeks ago
Highly professional, clean environment right the time one enter the office
Both doctor Leslie & her assistant are very knowledgeable & professional.. I wish we have more professionals like them.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Arun, thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Semi-Annual Cleaning
I arrived for my morning appointment and was able to speak with the receptionist immediately. She was prompt in updating my health insurance, and I had less than a five minute wait before my hygienist called me back. We started with my annual x-rays, which took about three minutes. I had no pain or discomfort during the procedure, and my hygienist was relaxed and friendly. After my x-rays, she started my cleaning, which didn't take long, and we were able to have a comfortable chat about the importance of using a Sonicare toothbrush versus a hard-bristle toothbrush, which I am accustomed to using. We talked about the long-term effects hard-bristle toothbrushes would have on my gumline, and I appreciated her taking the time to help me understand. After my cleaning, Dr. Richardson stopped in to check on me, and after giving me the all clear, recommended an ear, nose and throat specialist to help me get rid of some tonsil stones that have been irritating me. Since my health insurance was updated before my appointment, I was given my dental goodie bag (toothbrush, floss, toothpaste, next appointment reminder card), and sent on my way. Prompt, courteous service, quick to resolve questions and concerns, and has kept this business pattern up for the past 30 years.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Wow!!! Taylor, thank you for entrusting your dental care to our dental team all these years! We appreciate you!!!
G
3 weeks ago
The BEST!!!!
Dr. Eggenberger is amazing. He took the time to respond to my fears then shared exactly what to expect as well as the strategy he would perform to resolve my issues. In addition, he granted me a reduction in cost, so this necessary procedure wouldn’t have to be postponed. Stacy, you also Rock!! I appreciate your level of care from beginning to end today. Thank you Dr. Eggenberger for targeting my issues, paying attention to detail and resolving these with the best dental service I have ever experienced! Genie Massey
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Genie, thank you for your wonderful review! We strive to meet each of our patients needs.
L
3 weeks ago
Great
Great service and excellent care!
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Thank you, Leticia!
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent and pain free. Very compassionate.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Thank you, Angela!
J
4 weeks ago
Jaw-dropping dentistry! No really, they are the best.
Dr. Monroe and her staff are excellent. They have taken care of me and my family for years. The practice runs smoothly and efficiently. Today was the first time I had to wait (they were running behind 20 minutes). Dr. Monroe makes sure that you are comfortable throughout a procedure. I have always been satisfied with her care. She fixes the problem. She is quick, painless,and thorough. I am grateful that she urged me to see an orthodontist, which resulted in improvements which halted ongoing problems with my teeth. All of her staff, including the front desk personnel, come to work to serve their patients. The staff are very friendly. I have been to both locations. The offices are very attractive. The Med Towers office was recently renovated.
Response from Dental Solutions Of Little Rock
Jay, we appreciate your feedback. We thank you for entrusting your dental care to our team all these years and appreciate your understanding when our schedule runs behind as we strive to provide each of our patients with an exceptional experience!