Dental Solutions of Winter Haven

Dentist

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

Winter Haven, FL 33884

Closed Today Closed

winterhavenfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 weeks ago
The best experience
My husband was seen by Dr. Polo a few months back so when I decided to find a new dentist for myself, I knew exactly who to choose. All of the staff and dentists are the best. I highly recommend them.
T
4 months ago
Snoring device
I have recently been seeing Dr. Cruz for a snoring device. I have tried just about everything and had had one made at another doctor’s office. It was extremely tight, and I finally gave up on it even after the doctor had adjusted it several times. Dr. Cruz was recommended to me by my dentist. I have been so impressed with him and his staff. He used a different device that did not cause pain and it worked the first night. He is very knowledgeable, and I appreciate his concern that the device fit properly. My husband says thank you!😊
L
5 months ago
Professional Dentistry
I went to Dr Polo, for a consultation. I was impressed with his kindness, and honesty that I chose to stay with him for all my dental needs. I had a very challenging tooth that had decay in it. He told me that he would do his best to save it. I had my appointment this past week, and I want to thank him so much,he worked hard to fix my tooth, and he did save it. He is an amazing dentist, with state of the art equipment. Dr Polo is so kind, and gentle that I would highly recommend him to everyone that I could. Dr Polo does everything that he can to make you feel comfortable with his kindness and professional attitude. His staff is amazing, and very organized. I am so happy that I was recommended to his office. Thank you so much, Dr Polo, and his staff.
L
5 months ago
Professional Dentistry
I went to Dr Polo, for a consultation. I was impressed with his kindness, and honesty that I chose to stay with him for all my dental needs. I had a very challenging tooth that had decay in it. He told me that he would do his best to save it. I had my appointment this past week, and I want to thank him so much,he worked hard to fix my tooth, and he did save it. He is an amazing dentist, with state of the art equipment. Dr Polo is so kind, and gentle that I would highly recommend him to everyone that I could. Dr Polo does everything that he can to make you feel comfortable with his kindness and professional attitude. His staff is amazing, and very organized. I am so happy that I was recommended to his office. Thank you so much, Dr Polo, and his staff.
C
6 months ago
What a nice experience I had. Recently took a 87 year old there several months ago on several visits. I was observing real close,she was treated wonderful. Then a tooth of mine started hurting. I called and literally got right in to which I was very greatful. Dr. Polo explained everything, if you have a question he explains thoroughly. Dr. Polo and staff are super wonderful. Thank you again, Carol.
D
11 months ago
BEST Dentist ever!
From the minute I walked in I knew I was in the right place. Dr. Polo is absolutely incredible! His staff is courteous and professional. Melissa is an “angel”, and Rei is amazing! I had very bad experiences with other dentists, so I was pretty nervous, but all that is over. I highly recommend Dental Solutions to everyone. Thank you Dr. Polo and your staff for helping me smile again!
L
12 months ago
Professional, friendly, organized, and thorough!!
The staff at Dental Solutions Of Winter Haven is professional, friendly, organized, and thorough in everything they do! Lisa, the Hygienist, makes you feel comfortable and she does an AMAZING job! Dr. Cruz makes you feel at ease when he greets you! If he sees an issue, he provides me with all the options so I can make an informed decision. I HIGHLY recommend considering DSWH for your dental needs!
S
1 year ago
Caring Professionals
Dr. Polo and his staff are miracle workers. How grateful my family and I are to have found Dental Solutions. Thank you.
B
5 years ago
I LOVE my dentist.....
I have been going to Dr. Polo for a few years. Every time I go I am reminded of why I chose Dental Solutions of Winter Haven. They are the best of the best. The office is so helpful and nice and I love getting to chat if I haven't been for a while. The hygenists are some of the best I've ever had for my teeth cleaning. They are not only the best at what they do but are professional and caring each time. Dr. Polo is one of the most caring, kind and professional dentists I've ever had work on my teeth. In fact, I travel several hours a couple of times a year just to have him and his staff take care of my dental needs. Five stars isn't nearly enough......
R
5 years ago
Dental Solutions of Winter Haven
I recommend the Dental Solutions of Winter Haven, magnificent doctors, great attention. Great job on my teeth Dr. Polo and Dr. Cruz.