Dental Solutions of Winter Haven

Dentist

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

Winter Haven, FL 33884

Closed Today Closed

winterhavenfldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
BEST Dentist ever!
From the minute I walked in I knew I was in the right place. Dr. Polo is absolutely incredible! His staff is courteous and professional. Melissa is an “angel”, and Rei is amazing! I had very bad experiences with other dentists, so I was pretty nervous, but all that is over. I highly recommend Dental Solutions to everyone. Thank you Dr. Polo and your staff for helping me smile again!
L
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, organized, and thorough!!
The staff at Dental Solutions Of Winter Haven is professional, friendly, organized, and thorough in everything they do! Lisa, the Hygienist, makes you feel comfortable and she does an AMAZING job! Dr. Cruz makes you feel at ease when he greets you! If he sees an issue, he provides me with all the options so I can make an informed decision. I HIGHLY recommend considering DSWH for your dental needs!
S
9 months ago
Caring Professionals
Dr. Polo and his staff are miracle workers. How grateful my family and I are to have found Dental Solutions. Thank you.
B
4 years ago
I LOVE my dentist.....
I have been going to Dr. Polo for a few years. Every time I go I am reminded of why I chose Dental Solutions of Winter Haven. They are the best of the best. The office is so helpful and nice and I love getting to chat if I haven't been for a while. The hygenists are some of the best I've ever had for my teeth cleaning. They are not only the best at what they do but are professional and caring each time. Dr. Polo is one of the most caring, kind and professional dentists I've ever had work on my teeth. In fact, I travel several hours a couple of times a year just to have him and his staff take care of my dental needs. Five stars isn't nearly enough......
R
4 years ago
Dental Solutions of Winter Haven
I recommend the Dental Solutions of Winter Haven, magnificent doctors, great attention. Great job on my teeth Dr. Polo and Dr. Cruz.
I
4 years ago
Dental Solutions of Winter Haven
I finally found the attention I needed for my teeth in Dental Solutions. I don't need to say more than, thank you doctors, really thank you very much, you have done a great job!
A
4 years ago
Dental Solutions of Winter Haven
Best attention, best quality of work! I do highly recommend Dental Solutions.
A
4 years ago
Dental Solutions of Winter Haven
My best experience with my teeth, now very pretty teeth thanks to Dental Solutions. Thank you very much, I feel very good now!
R
4 years ago
Dental Solutions of Winter Haven
Very satisfied patient of Dental Solutions of Winter Haven. I would recommend this Dental Clunic as the best! Had problems with my teeth for so many years till I found Dental Solutions, now I feel very satisfied with the work they have done to me, I must say excellent work!!
M
4 years ago
Great experience
The office is beautiful and all the staff is really friendly and professional. Dr. Cruz did a great job on my teeth and he's very nice. I also loved the hygienist. Finally I found a dental office that really cares. Overall it was a great experience.