Dental South P.A.

Dentist

800 Marie Avenue

South St. Paul, MN 55075

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Kind and gentle
I recieved kind and gentle care from professionals.
Response from Dental South P.A.
April thank you for writing this kind review. We are so happy you had a positive experience here at Dental South. Thank you for choosing our practice for your dental care. We look forward to your next visit. Your friends at Dental South PA
J
3 weeks ago
Great, as always.
Dr. Preuher does a great job - his dental skills are excellent, and he is always reassuring and friendly. He also explains what is going on very well. Dental South's staff is also great, from the folks at the front desk to the clinical staff.
Response from Dental South P.A.
John it was great to see you again and thank you for writing this kind review. We are happy to hear you find us to be friendly and skilled. Your experience is very important to our team. Please tell your family and friends about us as we always appreciate referrals. Take Care, your friends at Dental South PA
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly, as usual
I always get great service at Dental South.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Beverly we appreciate having you as a patient and are very happy to hear you always have great service here at Dental South PA. Please tell your friends and family about us as we always appreciate referrals. Take Care!
G
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional and extremely high quality service.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Gerald it was great seeing you again! We appreciate having you as our patient. We will always strive to provide our very best to you and all of our patients. We are happy to hear you find our team to be friendly, professional, and provide high quality service. We look forward to your next visit. Take care! Dental South PA
G
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional and extremely high quality service.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Gerald it was great seeing you again! We appreciate having you as our patient. We will always strive to provide our very best to you and all of our patients. We are happy to hear you find our team to be friendly, professional, and provide high quality service. We look forward to your next visit. Take care! Dental South PA
K
1 month ago
Good Service
I am a new patient and I was very happy with my visit. I was treated with respect.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Kari thank you for writing this kind review. We are happy to hear you found the visit to be respectful. Your experience is very important to our team! Please tell your friends and family about our practice. We look forward to your next visit. Your friends at Dental South PA
J
3 months ago
Top Notch
Dental South provides great customer service throughout the organization. I highly recommend Dental South.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Joe thank you for writing this kind review. We appreciate having you as a patient and will continue to always provide you with our best. Your experience is very important to our team. Please tell your friends and family about our practice as we always appreciate referrals. Take Care! Your friends at Dental South PA
J
3 months ago
Professional
Very professional and attentive to my needs, answering questions and providing feedback where needed. Awesome!
Response from Dental South P.A.
James it was great seeing you again! We are happy to hear you find our office professional and attentive to your needs. We appreciate having you as a patient and thank you for choosing us. We look forward to your next visit. Your friends at Dental South
C
3 months ago
Such a warm and welcoming Dental office. The Dr was very professional and was very gentle with a not so good diagnosis. I would recommend this office to anyone and I'm picky about the Dentist I see.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Carole it was a pleasure to meet with you. We thank you for choosing our practice for your dental care. We are happy to hear you had a pleasant. Please tell your friends and family about our office as we always appreciate referrals. We look forward to seeing you again. Your friends at Dental South PA
D
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly service.
From the minute you walk in, you are greeted in such a friendly manner. As always, I was so satisfied with everything. I am so very happy that Dr. Prueher and his team take care of my dental needs.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Donna we are so grateful you allow us to take care of your dental needs. We understand there are myriad dental care providers out there however, we set ourselves apart from the rest by treating our patients as family. We will always give our very best to our patients. Please tell your friends and family about our practice as we always appreciate referrals. We look forward to your next visit! Your friends at Dental South PA