Dental South P.A.

Dentist

800 Marie Avenue

South St. Paul, MN 55075

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Dental Hygienist Service
Tiffany was very kind and helpful in answering my questions. I liked the way she cleaned my teeth and appreciated she was careful with sensitive teeth.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Carmine it was wonderful to see you again. We are happy to hear you found our provider to be kind, careful, and helpful as your experience is very important to our team. We look forward to your next visit. Your friends at Dental South PA
C
3 months ago
Always Accommodating
For more than 20 years Dr. Prueher has worked his magic on my teeth. Needed a veneer put back on this morning...called at 8 am...in the chair at 1 pm...skipping down the road at 1:30 pm! Dental South (and all the staff) have never failed to do all they can to accommodate my need.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Colleen it was great seeing you! We are always happy to accommodate our patients in their time of need. We are grateful for your kind review and value your experience with our team. Your friends at Dental South PA
R
4 months ago
Great service
It was my first time going to Dental South. I can get a little nervous about dental work but everyone there was very calming and made me feel comfortable. I went in thinking I needed a root canal(which another dentist told me) and Dr Prueher told me I did not need one and took care of my teeth which only needed a filing. I appreciate his honesty and the the pain free experience. Looks like I found a new dentist!
Response from Dental South P.A.
Ruth it was wonderful meeting you and appreciate you have many choices for your dental care. We are so grateful you had a calm and comfortable experience. We will always do our very best for you and all of our patients. Your friends at Dental South PA
C
4 months ago
Professional
Very informative
Response from Dental South P.A.
Connie it was wonderful seeing you again. We are glad you found your visit to be informative. Please tell your friends and family about our practice as we always appreciate referrals. Take Care! Your friends at Dental South PA
B
4 months ago
Excellent Experience
Today, I had another great experience as a patient of Dental South and Dr. Prueher. Highly recommend!!!
Response from Dental South P.A.
Thanks Bill for the kind review. We are grateful to hear you had a great experience with our practice. Thank you for highly recommending us as well. We will always strive to give our very best to patients. We look forward to your next visit. Your friends at Dental South PA
K
4 months ago
Painless and quick
Basically done in 1/2 hour. Minimal discomfort. Glad the Doc double checked the numbness and we went with the extra shot of novacane.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Kevin it was great seeing you again. We are happy to hear your visit had minimal discomfort and your time was respected. Please tell your friends and family about our practice as we always appreciate referrals. Your friends at Dental South PA
G
4 months ago
Great experience!
I have increasing tooth sensitivity and the hygienist and dentist were very helpful. Always courteous reception.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Geri is was great seeing you again! Thank you for writing this kind review. We are glad you found your visit to be helpful and courteous. Please tell your friends and family about us as we always appreciate referrals. Your friends at Dental South PA
J
4 months ago
They are super friendly and get you taken care of and on your way!
Response from Dental South P.A.
Hi Jen! We are so happy to hear you find us "super friendly and you were taken care of right away". Your experience is very important to our team. We will always strive to continue to provide you and all of our patients with the best care possible. Your friends at Dental South PA
J
5 months ago
Awesome service as always!
C
6 months ago
Highly experienced staff and top quality service
The staff at Dental South are the highest level of professionals I've experienced in a dentist office. I appreciated that my need for a crown was properly evaluated and the work performed was not beyond what was necessary. The staff earned my confidence and trust quickly by the way they treated me and answered all my questions. I am extremely happy with their service and highly recommend them as a family dentist.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Carmine, it was a pleasure to meet you and appreciate the fact you chose our dental office for your care. Your experience is extremely important to our dental team. We are happy to hear we have earned your confidence and trust as this is the ultimate goal. Please tell your friends and family about our practice. Take care, your new friends from Dental South PA