Dental South P.A.

Dentist

800 Marie Avenue

South St. Paul, MN 55075

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 hours ago
Great service from a great staff
I've been going to Dental South for four years now. Each experience has been a great one. I just had my 15-month-old go to his first dentist appointment, and they did a great job working with him being so young and hyper. I would recommend Dental South to anyone.
M
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
I had a wonderful experience at Dental South. Aimee did a great job with teeth cleaning, very professional and personable. Dr Prueher did a thorough exam and explained in detail suggestions for future dental health.Thanks front desk for your help in wrapping up the visit in a quick and efficient manner.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Maryjo thank you for writing this kind review. We appreciated the opportunity to meet you and are grateful you chose our practice for your dental health care. We are happy to hear you had a wonderful experience. We look forward to your next visit! Your friends at Dental South
S
4 weeks ago
Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Everyone couldn't have been nicer. They explain everything that I need to know because I am a new patient. Thank you for the water. I forgot to bring mine and it was what I needed when I got there.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Sharon it was great meeting you! Thank you for choosing us for your dental health care. We are happy to hear you found us to be nice and informative. Please tell your friends and family about us as we always appreciate referrals. We look forward to your next visit. Your friends at Dental South
M
4 weeks ago
no comment
did a fine job I don't write reviews
Response from Dental South P.A.
Mike it was great seeing you again! We are glad to hear we 'did a fine job'. Thank you for writing this kind review. We look forward to your next visit. Your friends at Dental South
T
4 weeks ago
Great service!!!
Receptionist Caroline said good morning Tammie as I walked thru the doors!!!! That's pretty personal and made me feel so valued. The hygienist was awesome as well as the dentist!!!! Great experience!!!!!
Response from Dental South P.A.
Tammie thank you for writing this kind review. We definitely value you as a patient and grateful you chose us for your dental care needs. We are thrilled you had a great experience and look forward to your next visit. Your friends at Dental South
N
4 weeks ago
Standard filling
They are very friendly and hard working. They explained everything that they were going to do and they are reasonably priced
Response from Dental South P.A.
Nick thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. We are happy to hear you find us to be friendly, hard working, and reasonably priced. We are grateful you have chosen our clinic for your dental health care. Please tell your friends and family about us as we always appreciate referrals. Take care....Dental South
K
1 month ago
The best!
Really nice people - everyone I met! Also gave great service, advice, and I could tell genuinely wanted to help me be healthy and have excellent dental health.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Kristi it was a pleasure meeting you. Thank you for choosing our office for your dental care. We are so happy to hear you had great service, advice, and appreciated we truly cared about you and your dental health. Please tell your friends and neighbors about our practice. We look forward to seeing you again. Your friends at Dental South
A
2 months ago
On time and stress free! Also pain free. Staff very professional and friendly.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Arlene it was wonderful seeing you again! Thank you for writing this kind review. We are happy to hear your visit was on time, stress and pain free. We are so grateful to have you as patient and will always give you our best. Please tell your friends and family about our practice. Thank you! Dental South PA
A
2 months ago
Good except I have never had water run down my neck like that—ever! Didn’t’ appreciate that.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Alona thank you for writing this review. So sorry we allowed water to run down your neck...we will definitely discuss this and work on a solution so this never happens again! We appreciate the feedback as this is how we become better at our jobs. Take good care. Your friends at Dental South
K
2 months ago
I always have a good experience at Dental South,even if the news about my teeth happens to be not so positive. Carolyn (spelling?) gal at front desk is always friendly and has a great sense of humor! The hygienists, Jacquie, was efficient and I felt no discomfort. She was also very friendly and we both learned we had something in common. Dr. Prueher is always good at what he does!!
Response from Dental South P.A.
Katy we are so glad to hear you find our team friendly, efficient, and gentle. Thank you for being our patient. We think your are pretty neat too :D. We look forward to your next visit. Your friends at Dental South