Dental South P.A.

Dentist

800 Marie Avenue

South St. Paul, MN 55075

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Excellent Service
It is no surprise that the service I received in your office today was excellent. I have been a patient for years and have always had great service. The moment you walk through the door, everyone is so friendly. Dr. Prueher has always done great work and makes you feel so comfortable and no pain. I am glad that Dr. Prueher is my dentist.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Donna it was great to see you! Thank you for writing this kind review. We are so happy to hear you received friendly excellent care at Dental South! Your experience is very important to our team. Dr. Prueher is glad you are his patient :D. Thanks again....your friends at Dental South PA
D
7 days ago
It was a good time was very nice
Response from Dental South P.A.
Dennis it was great seeing you again! We are glad you had a good time :D and you find our team very nice. We thank you for choosing our practice for your dental care. We look forward to your next visit. Thanks. Dental South
T
7 days ago
Excellent service
Great job by Aimee and front desk. Will be back.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Thank you TJ for your kind review. We are grateful you choose our practice for your care and look forward to seeing you again! Dental South PA
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
Don’t think I have ever had better service.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Janet it was a pleasure meeting you and we are heartily grateful you choose our practice for your dental needs. We are thrilled to hear you had great service. Your experience here at Dental South is VERY important to our team. We look forward to your next visit. Take Care. Your friends at Dental South PA
D
2 weeks ago
Always excellent service and patient care. They were able to get me in same day for an emergency!!
Response from Dental South P.A.
Donna it was great to see you again. Thank you for writing this kind review. Dr. Prueher always makes his patients a priority especially when they are in need. Please tell your friends and family about our practice as we always appreciate referrals. Take care. Your friends at Dental South
D
3 weeks ago
Had a great experience everyone was helpful. Glad I moved to this dentist and office.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Donald it was great meeting you. We are so grateful you chose our practice for your dental needs. We are very happy to hear you had a great experience and you found everyone to be helpful. You are now part of our family and we will always treat you with our very best! Thanks again. Dental South PA
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly and good experience
I was pleased to be greeted by an extremely helpful receptionist. I found it easy to switch to this office, and I had an overall good experience with the entire process. I would recommend this office!
Response from Dental South P.A.
Kelly we appreciated meeting you and are grateful you gave us an opportunity to serve your dental health care needs. We are happy to hear you had a good experience and would recommend our practice. We look forward to your next visit. Your friends at Dental South PA
J
1 month ago
Usual excellent and professional service!
New filling done in less than one hour. AND, zero pain. As the receptionist correctly said, “That’s what 30 years of experience provides.”
Response from Dental South P.A.
John thank you for taking time to write this kind review. We are happy to hear your procedure was efficient and painless. Please tell your friends and family about our practice as we always appreciate referrals. Take care of your self. Your friends at Dental South PA
R
1 month ago
New Patient
Being a new patient I can not comment on any dental work yet. I was greeted as I entered the door and I felt comfortable in the surroundings. The staff were all pleasant. Doctor Mike had good mannerisms and explained options. I will be back for some work in the near future.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Rick it was a pleasure meeting you and we thank you for choosing our practice for your dental care needs. Our intent is to always make you feel as if you are at home when you come here. You are part of our dental family and we care about you. We look forward to your next visit! Thank you again. Dental South PA
D
2 months ago
Compassionate. Professional. Kind.
Every single person I encountered possessed all of these qualities. Like many people, I am fearful of dentists and pain. Doctor Prueher, Becca and Caroline all did everything to make me comfortable. 5 stars!!!
Response from Dental South P.A.
Denise thank you so much for writing this kind review. We love the feed back! It helps us know we are doing a good job which makes us feel GREAT. You can trust that we will always continue to provide the very best we possibly can for you and all of our patients. Thank you for choosing us as your dental care provider. Take Care. Your friends at Dental South