Dental South P.A.

Dentist

800 Marie Avenue

South St. Paul, MN 55075

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
The staff was very friendly and professional. I thought my cleaning was done very well. It was high quality. Very good service!!
D
5 days ago
visit to dentist
I got in right on time and work was done in a professional manner
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Aimee was terrific! My teeth feel fantastic!
Response from Dental South P.A.
Amy it was great seeing you again. We are happy to hear you had a friendly and professional experience here at our clinic. We are grateful you chose us to be your dental care provider. We look forward to your next visit. Your friends at Dental South
M
2 weeks ago
High quality- Friendly staff
My experiences at Dental South are always great. Today was not the exception!! They have very friendly staff and follow high standards for quality service.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Maria we are so grateful you find our team to be friendly and provide high quality service. We understand there are myriad choices for dental care and we never take that for granted. We thank you for choosing us! Take care, your friends at Dental South.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I had a great dental cleaning appointment today with Dental South. My 6 month cleaning was done thoroughly to make sure that my teeth and gums were healthy. I really appreciated the personal connections that both Dr. Prueher & my dental hygienist made during my appointment which made it go quickly and made me ready to schedule for my next cleaning.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Alyssa thank you for taking time to write this kind review. We are happy to hear you found us professional and friendly. Our patients' experience is very important to our team. Please tell your friends and family about our practice. Thanks again, your friends at Dental South.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional yet VERY personable.
It was painless!....what better review can be given for a dentist's office. They were efficient yet personable. Dr. Mike was great.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Michael it was great seeing you again! Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy to find your visit was painless and efficient. As for you we enjoyed your awesome sense of humor and you brought joy to our day and we thank you for choosing our practice. Take Care! Your friends at Dental South PA
V
3 weeks ago
You won't find a better dentist!
I've been going to Dr. Prueher since he began practicing in South St. Paul. He is thorough, personable, honest. I've needed a lot of work over the years, and his work is excellent - top of the line. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist. The office staff are wonderful -- from the hygienists to the front desk.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Veronica thank you so much for sharing your thoughts about being our patient. We are grateful you find us 'top of the line'. It is important that our patients are able to trust and feel comfortable here at Dental South. Please tell your friends and family about our practice as we always appreciate referrals. Take Care! Dental South
V
3 weeks ago
You won't find a better dentist!
I've been going to Dr. Prueher since he began practicing in South St. Paul. He is thorough, personable, honest. I've needed a lot of work over the years, and his work is excellent - top of the line. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist. The office staff are wonderful -- from the hygienists to the front desk.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Veronica thank you so much for sharing your thoughts about being our patient. We are grateful you find us 'top of the line'. It is important that our patients are able to trust and feel comfortable here at Dental South. Please tell your friends and family about our practice as we always appreciate referrals. Take Care! Dental South
G
4 weeks ago
Pleasant surroundings, professional, & friendly staff
I enjoy Dr. Prueher as my dentist; easy to talk to & go over information of the visit. Also, enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned by Aimee; she was easy to talk to & has a pleasant personality; was also considerate of my sensitive teeth & gums for bleeding because of blood thinners I take. Caroline is always helpful & great to work with on future procedures. Thanks all for your service. Sincerely, Gary Underwood
Response from Dental South P.A.
Gary thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to hear you find us pleasant and considerate of your needs. We appreciate having great patients like you and considerate it an honor to serve you and them. Please tell your friends and family about us. Your friends at Dental South
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly.
Aimee became my new hygienist. She not only did a good job cleaning my teeth but she was friendly and also checked me in because Caroline was out sick.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Mark it was great seeing you again! We are happy you had good visit with Aimee. Please tell your friends and family about us. Thank you. Dental South