Dental South P.A.

Dentist

800 Marie Avenue

South St. Paul, MN 55075

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Top Notch
Dental South provides great customer service throughout the organization. I highly recommend Dental South.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Joe thank you for writing this kind review. We appreciate having you as a patient and will continue to always provide you with our best. Your experience is very important to our team. Please tell your friends and family about our practice as we always appreciate referrals. Take Care! Your friends at Dental South PA
J
3 weeks ago
Professional
Very professional and attentive to my needs, answering questions and providing feedback where needed. Awesome!
Response from Dental South P.A.
James it was great seeing you again! We are happy to hear you find our office professional and attentive to your needs. We appreciate having you as a patient and thank you for choosing us. We look forward to your next visit. Your friends at Dental South
C
1 month ago
Such a warm and welcoming Dental office. The Dr was very professional and was very gentle with a not so good diagnosis. I would recommend this office to anyone and I'm picky about the Dentist I see.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Carole it was a pleasure to meet with you. We thank you for choosing our practice for your dental care. We are happy to hear you had a pleasant. Please tell your friends and family about our office as we always appreciate referrals. We look forward to seeing you again. Your friends at Dental South PA
D
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly service.
From the minute you walk in, you are greeted in such a friendly manner. As always, I was so satisfied with everything. I am so very happy that Dr. Prueher and his team take care of my dental needs.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Donna we are so grateful you allow us to take care of your dental needs. We understand there are myriad dental care providers out there however, we set ourselves apart from the rest by treating our patients as family. We will always give our very best to our patients. Please tell your friends and family about our practice as we always appreciate referrals. We look forward to your next visit! Your friends at Dental South PA
T
2 months ago
Friendly staff! I have been going here for over 10 years.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Tony it was great seeing you again! Thanks for writing this kind review. We are grateful to have you as a patient and will always strive to provide you with friendly, professional, and quality dental care. Take care. Your friends at Dental South PA
B
2 months ago
Tried and True!
I tried leaving Dental South, but just couldn't do it. I moved to the Northern suburbs a couple of hears ago and tried a clinic closer to home, which really wasn't a good idea at all. I returned to Dr. Prueher and Dental South even though I have to drive 45 minutes just to get there. They are always friendly and professional, from the greeting I get when I walk in the door to the hygienist, and of course, to Dr. Prueher's wonderful care. I always get honest and truthful information about my dental care, which is why I keep coming back. Thank you all.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Bev it was great seeing you again and we are very happy you have not left our practice as we enjoy having you as our patient. It is extremely important to our dental team that your visits are professional, friendly, and efficient. We greatly respect your time and effort to come and see us and will always strive to give you are best! We look forward to your next visit! Your friends at Dental South
L
3 months ago
The sad, but truthful story
What a disappointment today. The main reason why we attend Dental South P.A. is because of the Dentist, Michael J Prueher as he is a good friend of the family. He is truthful, he is genuine, he is kind and gentle, unlike my dental cleaning that I had done today. I go in for cleaning twice a year, as a person should, flossing is difficult for me, but brush as I am supposed to. Unlike any person before that had cleaned my teeth, today was my worse experience ever. The hygienist that worked on me today was both difficult to deal with, and rough. Her being insensitive about me or how she does dental work needs work. The receptionist is always smiling and friendly. I have nothing bad to say about Dental South P.A. besides that, and with us living in Bloomington, MN it is a ways a way, but we still go.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Louis it was great seeing you again. We are sorry your visit with the hygienist was not to your satisfaction. We know how important it is to be comfortable with your provider. We have hygienists with different personalities and ways of doing things to meet each individual patient's needs. We think you will be happy with Aimee and she looks forward to meeting you. Thank you for providing this review as it helps us improve our services to our patients. Your thoughts and opinions are very important to our team. We look forward to your next visit. Your friends at Dental South
A
3 months ago
Filling appointment
I had a great experience this morning for two small fillings. I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door and I was taken back to start the appointment almost immediately. My appointment went faster than I had planned, but Dr. Prueher made sure that my fillings were done correctly so I wouldn't have any future issues. I really appreciate the quality of service that I receive each time I go to Dental South!
Response from Dental South P.A.
Alyssa thank you for writing this kind review. Your experience is extremely important to our team. We value our patients very much and want to convey this each and every visit. Please tell your friends and family about us as we always appreciate referrals. Take good care of yourself. Your friends at Dental South
S
3 months ago
Always very friendly and superior service. Very professional.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Sue, thank you so much for writing this kind review. We are so happy you find us friendly and professional. We will always continue to strive to provide you and all our patients with our very best! We look forward to your next visit! Your friends at Dental South
M
3 months ago
New Dentist
I found this dental office from an offer on Groupon and thought I would check it out. I was very impressed. The lady at the front desk is super nice and friendly and very informative on any questions that I had. Also, the dentist was extremely awesome! He was patient, careful and took his time rather than making the appointment feel rushed (like many dentist do). Definitely will start making this my home dentist office. I recommend them to anyone! Very pleased.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Maia it was greet seeing you again! Thank you for trusting in us to provide your dental health care needs. We are glad to hear you had a great visit and found us to be friendly, informative, and patient. Your experience is extremely important to our dental team and we will always strive to provide the best possible care. We look forward to seeing you again. Take care, your friends at Dental South