Dental South P.A.

Dentist

800 Marie Avenue

South St. Paul, MN 55075

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
A-1 provider and staff.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Hi Sheila! It was great seeing you again and thank you for writing this kind review. We are so happy to hear you find us to be A-1. Please tell you friends and family about us as we always appreciate referrals. Take Care. You friends at Dental South PA
J
4 weeks ago
Repair of tooth
Evaluated and temporarily mitigated tooth damage. Helpful, friendly and accommodating. Always a good experience.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Jackie it was great seeing you and thank you for writing this kind review. We are happy to hear you found your visit to be helpful, friendly, and accommodating. Our patient's experience is extremely important to our team. We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Your friends at Dental South PA
C
1 month ago
Positive experience
Hygienist was very professional and skilled.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Crystal it was great seeing you again! Thank you for trusting us with your oral healthcare. We look forward to seeing you again. Your friends at Dental South PA
M
1 month ago
Quality service, friendly staff.
Quality service, friendly staff. Less than 5 minutes waiting time.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Maria thank you for writing this kind review. We are happy to hear you find us friendly and provide quality service. Your experience is very important to our team. We look forward to seeing you again. Take care, your friends at Dental South PA
K
1 month ago
My experience at the dentist was as good as can be expected. ( I hate getting my teeth cleaned, no offense to anyone!) I had my teeth cleaned by Julie who has been temping at Dental South. She was excellent! I don't recall getting my teeth cleaned as thoroughly before. She also gave me a reminder education on plaque and how to get my teeth cleaned better than I have as I was having some sensitivity around a crown. She suggested I use a proxabrush which I have never used before. She took the time to explain how to use the brush effectively. Also mentioning that there were several different sizes and that I would need to use the correct size and how that should feel. She had a FUN personality. As always, Carol Lynn ( spelling ) was welcoming, friendly and provided great service!!
Response from Dental South P.A.
Katy we enjoyed seeing you again! Patients like you make our job enjoyable. We are grateful you choose us for your dental care. Thank you for writing this kind review and sharing your experience. Take Care, your friends at Dental South PA
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I enjoy going to this place, as much as you can enjoy going to the dentist, that is. Everyone there is always friendly and they make things as comfortable as possible.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Jason it was great seeing you again. Thank you for writing this kind review. We are happy to hear you find us friendly and your visit was comfortable. Please tell your friends and family about us as we always appreciate referrals. Your friends at Dental South
E
3 months ago
High quality service
Best dental experience ever. The staff were very knowledgeable and personable. Definitely recommend!
Response from Dental South P.A.
Emily it was great meeting you! Thank you for sharing your experience and choosing us for your care. Please tell your friends and family about our practice as we always appreciate referrals. Your friends at Dental South
S
3 months ago
Knowledgeable, professional
It’s always a pleasant visit
Response from Dental South P.A.
Susan it was great seeing you again! We are happy to hear you find us knowledgeable, professional, and pleasant. Thank you for choosing us for your dental care. We look forward to your next visit. Your friends at Dental South PA
A
3 months ago
Not a smooth appointment today
Today was a rescheduled appointment due office staff being out ill last week. A staff member was out again today and staff in the office did not know how to fully fill in. I have high anxiety with dental appointments and can appreciate that a patient with special needs can take more time but I felt the assistant was annoyed with me for feeling pain and being afraid. It was clear she was not having a good day.
Response from Dental South P.A.
April we are sorry to hear your appointment was not smooth. Our team should and will always provide our patients with the utmost care and consideration. We have had a discussion to remind us all of how to provide care to our valued patients. Please accept our sincere apology and know this will never happen again. Your friends at Dental South PA
M
4 months ago
Very professional and kind
I have high anxiety with dental visits and everyone here is kind and professional. 100 % non-judgenental as well
Response from Dental South P.A.
Mrs. Jones thank you for writing this kind review. We are so happy to hear you found our team to be kind, professional, and non-judgmental. Your experience is very important to us as we know it can be stressful going to the dentist. We will always strive to provide you and all our patients our very best! Your friends at Dental South PA