Dental South P.A.

Dentist

800 Marie Avenue

South St. Paul, MN 55075

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Professional
Very impressed. Looking forward to the repair on my tooth
Response from Dental South P.A.
Mike we enjoyed meeting you and will be working at our very best to provide you with competent, gentle, and caring dental treatment. Thank you for choosing us as your provider! Your friends at Dental South
D
2 weeks ago
Went great!
Doctor is very knowledgeable beyond just general dentistry.
Response from Dental South P.A.
David it was wonderful having the opportunity to meet you today. We are honored you chose our practice for your dental care. Please tell your friends and family about us as we always appreciate referrals. Your friends at Dental South
A
1 month ago
Great cleaning!
I haven't been to the dentist in many years. Eventhough they found 5 small cavities, it was a great visit. Everyone was very understanding and my teeth feel great!
Response from Dental South P.A.
Alyson it was our pleasure to have the opportunity to meet you. Thank you for choosing our practice for your dental care. We are so happy to hear our staff was understanding and your teeth feel great! Please tell your family and friends about us as we always appreciate referrals. Take good care of your self! Your friends at Dental South
B
1 month ago
Office visit
My appointment went well. My questions were answered and a treatment plan put into place. Everyone was very nice!!!
Response from Dental South P.A.
Bill it was great seeing you! We are glad to hear all questions were answered and everyone was nice. Thank you for taking time to write this kind review. Please tell your friends and family about us. We look forward to your next visit. Your friends at Dental South
G
1 month ago
Very friendly experience as always.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Greg it was great seeing you again. We are glad to hear you find us friendly and experienced. Our patients are our number one priority! Please tell your friends and family about our practice as we always appreciate referrals. Take Care and we look forward to your next visit. Your friends at Dental South
A
2 months ago
Whitening trays/whitener
Friendly fast services with a smile. Thank you again!
Response from Dental South P.A.
Adrienne it was wonderful to see you again. We are glad you found your experience fast and friendly. Please tell your friends and family about our practice. Thank you! Your friends at Dental South PA
C
2 months ago
Positive people
Super positive people!
Response from Dental South P.A.
Cindy it was great seeing you again! We are glad to hear you had a pleasant visit. Please tell your friends and family about us. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you! Your friends at Dental South
A
2 months ago
I was searching for a new clinic close to home that offered me ALL amenities of dental care and Dental South is it!
Response from Dental South P.A.
Adrienne were are so happy your search brought you to Dental South. We understand there are myriad choices out there for patients and we never forget that. Our patients are our number one priority and your experience within our practice should be second to none. Thank you for taking time to write this kind review. Your friends at Dental South
S
2 months ago
The best
Both hygienist and doctor were professional and very thorough. A friendly place, from the receptionist on. Every person I had contact with was courteous, knowledgeable, and made my visit very pleasant. Highly recommend
Response from Dental South P.A.
Sandra it was lovely to meet you and we are honored you chose our practice for your dental care needs. We are glad to hear you had a positive experience and appreciate you taking time to discuss your visit with Dental South. Please tell your friends and family about us. We look forward to you next visit. Take good care! Your friends at Dental South
S
2 months ago
The best
Both hygienist and doctor were professional and very thorough. A friendly place, from the receptionist on. Every person I had contact with was courteous, knowledgeable, and made my visit very pleasant. Highly recommend