Dental South P.A.

Dentist

800 Marie Avenue

South St. Paul, MN 55075

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
They are super friendly and get you taken care of and on your way!
Response from Dental South P.A.
Hi Jen! We are so happy to hear you find us "super friendly and you were taken care of right away". Your experience is very important to our team. We will always strive to continue to provide you and all of our patients with the best care possible. Your friends at Dental South PA
J
6 months ago
Awesome service as always!
C
7 months ago
Highly experienced staff and top quality service
The staff at Dental South are the highest level of professionals I've experienced in a dentist office. I appreciated that my need for a crown was properly evaluated and the work performed was not beyond what was necessary. The staff earned my confidence and trust quickly by the way they treated me and answered all my questions. I am extremely happy with their service and highly recommend them as a family dentist.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Carmine, it was a pleasure to meet you and appreciate the fact you chose our dental office for your care. Your experience is extremely important to our dental team. We are happy to hear we have earned your confidence and trust as this is the ultimate goal. Please tell your friends and family about our practice. Take care, your new friends from Dental South PA
J
7 months ago
I had Crown prep work done on two teeth, I barely was in the door and they were ready to see me. They made me feel comfortable during the whole ordeal and everything went smoothly. They explained each process they were doing. I didn't feel any discomfort and everyone was friendly and professional.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Jim thank you for taking time to write this review. Your experience is very important to our dental team! We are happy to hear you were made to feel comfortable and everything went smoothly. Please tell your family and friends about us as we always appreciate referrals. Happy Holidays to you and yours. Your friends at Dental South PA.
W
8 months ago
Crown prep work
I had Crown prep work done today, I only had to wait a few minutes in the waiting room , everything went smooth, I didn't feel any pain, everyone was friendly and professional.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Bill it was great seeing you again and thank you for writing this kind review. We are happy to hear you had a smooth and painless visit. Your experience is extremely important to our dental team. We look forward to your next appointment. Your friends at Dental South PA
L
8 months ago
Love these guys, super friendly, fast and thorough!
Response from Dental South P.A.
Lesli it was great seeing you again! We are so happy to hear you find our team to be friendly, fast, and thorough. Please tell your friends and family about our practice as we always appreciate referrals. We look forward to your next visit. Your friends at Dental South PA
A
9 months ago
Great cleaning and detailed
Response from Dental South P.A.
Andrea it was great seeing you again and thanks for writing this kind review. We are happy to hear you had a great and detailed appointment. Our patient's experience is very important to our team. Please tell your friends and family about us as we always appreciate referrals. Take care. Your friends at Dental South PA
D
9 months ago
Wonderful Dental Care
The cleaning done by the hygienist today was excellent. She took extra time to explain a plan on keeping my teeth and gums healthy. As always, I am so fortunate to have Dr. Prueher as my dentist. He is exceptional.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Donna it was great seeing you again. So happy to hear you had a pleasant visit. We are the fortunate ones to have such a wonderful patient like you! Your friends at Dental South PA
J
9 months ago
Cleaning.
Was happy with my cleaning.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Judy it was great seeing you again. We are glad to hear you were happy with your cleaning. We look forward to your next visit. Your friends at Dental South PA
G
9 months ago
Everything went well. Very pleased.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Hi Greg! Glad everything went well and your were pleased with the services provided. We appreciate you taking the time to write this kind review! Enjoy your fall and winter........we look forward to your next visit. Your friends at Dental South PA