Dental South P.A.

Dentist

800 Marie Avenue

South St. Paul, MN 55075

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Knowledgeable, professional
It’s always a pleasant visit
Response from Dental South P.A.
Susan it was great seeing you again! We are happy to hear you find us knowledgeable, professional, and pleasant. Thank you for choosing us for your dental care. We look forward to your next visit. Your friends at Dental South PA
A
4 months ago
Not a smooth appointment today
Today was a rescheduled appointment due office staff being out ill last week. A staff member was out again today and staff in the office did not know how to fully fill in. I have high anxiety with dental appointments and can appreciate that a patient with special needs can take more time but I felt the assistant was annoyed with me for feeling pain and being afraid. It was clear she was not having a good day.
Response from Dental South P.A.
April we are sorry to hear your appointment was not smooth. Our team should and will always provide our patients with the utmost care and consideration. We have had a discussion to remind us all of how to provide care to our valued patients. Please accept our sincere apology and know this will never happen again. Your friends at Dental South PA
M
5 months ago
Very professional and kind
I have high anxiety with dental visits and everyone here is kind and professional. 100 % non-judgenental as well
Response from Dental South P.A.
Mrs. Jones thank you for writing this kind review. We are so happy to hear you found our team to be kind, professional, and non-judgmental. Your experience is very important to us as we know it can be stressful going to the dentist. We will always strive to provide you and all our patients our very best! Your friends at Dental South PA
A
5 months ago
Kind and gentle
I recieved kind and gentle care from professionals.
Response from Dental South P.A.
April thank you for writing this kind review. We are so happy you had a positive experience here at Dental South. Thank you for choosing our practice for your dental care. We look forward to your next visit. Your friends at Dental South PA
J
6 months ago
Great, as always.
Dr. Preuher does a great job - his dental skills are excellent, and he is always reassuring and friendly. He also explains what is going on very well. Dental South's staff is also great, from the folks at the front desk to the clinical staff.
Response from Dental South P.A.
John it was great to see you again and thank you for writing this kind review. We are happy to hear you find us to be friendly and skilled. Your experience is very important to our team. Please tell your family and friends about us as we always appreciate referrals. Take Care, your friends at Dental South PA
B
6 months ago
Professional and friendly, as usual
I always get great service at Dental South.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Beverly we appreciate having you as a patient and are very happy to hear you always have great service here at Dental South PA. Please tell your friends and family about us as we always appreciate referrals. Take Care!
G
6 months ago
Very friendly, professional and extremely high quality service.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Gerald it was great seeing you again! We appreciate having you as our patient. We will always strive to provide our very best to you and all of our patients. We are happy to hear you find our team to be friendly, professional, and provide high quality service. We look forward to your next visit. Take care! Dental South PA
G
6 months ago
Very friendly, professional and extremely high quality service.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Gerald it was great seeing you again! We appreciate having you as our patient. We will always strive to provide our very best to you and all of our patients. We are happy to hear you find our team to be friendly, professional, and provide high quality service. We look forward to your next visit. Take care! Dental South PA
K
6 months ago
Good Service
I am a new patient and I was very happy with my visit. I was treated with respect.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Kari thank you for writing this kind review. We are happy to hear you found the visit to be respectful. Your experience is very important to our team! Please tell your friends and family about our practice. We look forward to your next visit. Your friends at Dental South PA
J
8 months ago
Top Notch
Dental South provides great customer service throughout the organization. I highly recommend Dental South.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Joe thank you for writing this kind review. We appreciate having you as a patient and will continue to always provide you with our best. Your experience is very important to our team. Please tell your friends and family about our practice as we always appreciate referrals. Take Care! Your friends at Dental South PA