Dental South P.A.

Dentist

800 Marie Avenue

South St. Paul, MN 55075

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Very professional, friendly and willing to listen. A good experience. Thank you.
J
6 years ago
It was my six month check up, and other than it being the coldest morning of the Fall, everything went extremely well. I was given the friendly reminder by Jane to floss more often. What I've notice since my last visit is that now I receive a reminder notice a week out that my appt is coming up. It also was a reminder to me to start flossing more. Also, when I got to work I had an email in my outlook with a calendar invite for my next appointment. It made it easy to add to my outlook calendar. Nice and convenient - I like it!
L
6 years ago
Every time I go to dental south I have a pleasant experience. The hygentist is always friendly and very gentle. Dr. Prueher is also very friendly and very concerned with my dental welfare. They take very good care of me there. I would recommend them to anyone who would need a dentist.
L
6 years ago
The staff was very friendly. I would recommend this dental office to any who wants a great dental experience.
W
6 years ago
Dr. Prueher is a wonderful dentist! I have a terrible fear of dentists but he seems to have a way to make you feel very comfortable. Thank you Dr. Prueher!
C
6 years ago
Good vibe from each individual and the entire practice. See you soon. Chuck Lennon
S
6 years ago
I've only been a patron of "Dental South" for a little over a year & must say I have been very impressed with the professionalism, ethics & dedication to exemplary care. I most recently has a tooth ache and they performed a root canal & crown procedure to repair the problem. Dr. Nick & his assistant "Michelle" were really on top of their game & made me feel welcome, relaxed and at home throughout this difficult procedure. Unfortunately for them, now they are stuck with me as a loyal patient. Thanks everyone!
A
6 years ago
Friendly and professional staff, great job by the dentist. Did not recommend unnecessary treatment. Good practice!
A
6 years ago
I have gone to this clinic only a handful of times, but each time I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. I will continue to go to his clinic and will recommend it to family and friends.
L
6 years ago
Ryders experience at the dentist was very good! He is 6 and said in his exact words when asked how was it , "fun" I think that says it all:-)