Dental South P.A.

Dentist

800 Marie Avenue

South St. Paul, MN 55075

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 years ago
Great service and care!
M
6 years ago
I was so pleased with my visit today. Every one I met was so kind and encourageing. The dentist really was kind and gave me options about my possible crown. I look forward to visiting again.
M
6 years ago
There were a lot of new faces at your shop, but the friendly greeting had not changed. And Jayne did her usualy excellent job and was exceedingly patient with her patient.
S
6 years ago
Very prompt, Kim was new to me and I liked her very much. Doc Mike was his usual jolly self and I will see him again next week!
N
6 years ago
My experiences at Dental South have always been very positive. I have had many issues with my teeth, requiring a variety of methods and procedures to correct. Dr. Prueher, working together with my periodontist, has always thoroughly discussed my options, never pushing me to do anything I was not comfortable with. I feel very comfortable with these different procedures that I have experienced at Dental South: cleanings, fillings, crowns, a bridge, root canal, and other minor procedures.
A
6 years ago
Amanda did a wonderful job and is very knowledgeable. Thank you
J
6 years ago
Jayne my hygentist is the best she does a wonderful job. Dr. Prueher is very good he's been fixing the damage that another dentist messed up.
J
6 years ago
everyone was very helpful and courteous. my dental hygienist, Amanda, explained things very thoroughly . my dentist dr. Nicholas also was very thorough with his examination. I would recommend this dental office to anyone in need of dental work.
J
6 years ago
Very professionally run operation with heavy emphasis on customer care and needs.
K
6 years ago
Super visit as usual! I know I am getting up to date care with the best technology and great advice.