Dental South P.A.

Dentist

800 Marie Avenue

South St. Paul, MN 55075

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 year ago
Standard filling
They are very friendly and hard working. They explained everything that they were going to do and they are reasonably priced
Response from Dental South P.A.
Nick thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. We are happy to hear you find us to be friendly, hard working, and reasonably priced. We are grateful you have chosen our clinic for your dental health care. Please tell your friends and family about us as we always appreciate referrals. Take care....Dental South
K
1 year ago
The best!
Really nice people - everyone I met! Also gave great service, advice, and I could tell genuinely wanted to help me be healthy and have excellent dental health.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Kristi it was a pleasure meeting you. Thank you for choosing our office for your dental care. We are so happy to hear you had great service, advice, and appreciated we truly cared about you and your dental health. Please tell your friends and neighbors about our practice. We look forward to seeing you again. Your friends at Dental South
A
1 year ago
On time and stress free! Also pain free. Staff very professional and friendly.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Arlene it was wonderful seeing you again! Thank you for writing this kind review. We are happy to hear your visit was on time, stress and pain free. We are so grateful to have you as patient and will always give you our best. Please tell your friends and family about our practice. Thank you! Dental South PA
A
1 year ago
Good except I have never had water run down my neck like that—ever! Didn’t’ appreciate that.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Alona thank you for writing this review. So sorry we allowed water to run down your neck...we will definitely discuss this and work on a solution so this never happens again! We appreciate the feedback as this is how we become better at our jobs. Take good care. Your friends at Dental South
K
1 year ago
I always have a good experience at Dental South,even if the news about my teeth happens to be not so positive. Carolyn (spelling?) gal at front desk is always friendly and has a great sense of humor! The hygienists, Jacquie, was efficient and I felt no discomfort. She was also very friendly and we both learned we had something in common. Dr. Prueher is always good at what he does!!
Response from Dental South P.A.
Katy we are so glad to hear you find our team friendly, efficient, and gentle. Thank you for being our patient. We think your are pretty neat too :D. We look forward to your next visit. Your friends at Dental South
D
1 year ago
Excellent Service
It is no surprise that the service I received in your office today was excellent. I have been a patient for years and have always had great service. The moment you walk through the door, everyone is so friendly. Dr. Prueher has always done great work and makes you feel so comfortable and no pain. I am glad that Dr. Prueher is my dentist.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Donna it was great to see you! Thank you for writing this kind review. We are so happy to hear you received friendly excellent care at Dental South! Your experience is very important to our team. Dr. Prueher is glad you are his patient :D. Thanks again....your friends at Dental South PA
D
1 year ago
It was a good time was very nice
Response from Dental South P.A.
Dennis it was great seeing you again! We are glad you had a good time :D and you find our team very nice. We thank you for choosing our practice for your dental care. We look forward to your next visit. Thanks. Dental South
T
1 year ago
Excellent service
Great job by Aimee and front desk. Will be back.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Thank you TJ for your kind review. We are grateful you choose our practice for your care and look forward to seeing you again! Dental South PA
J
1 year ago
Great service
Don’t think I have ever had better service.
Response from Dental South P.A.
Janet it was a pleasure meeting you and we are heartily grateful you choose our practice for your dental needs. We are thrilled to hear you had great service. Your experience here at Dental South is VERY important to our team. We look forward to your next visit. Take Care. Your friends at Dental South PA
D
1 year ago
Always excellent service and patient care. They were able to get me in same day for an emergency!!
Response from Dental South P.A.
Donna it was great to see you again. Thank you for writing this kind review. Dr. Prueher always makes his patients a priority especially when they are in need. Please tell your friends and family about our practice as we always appreciate referrals. Take care. Your friends at Dental South