Dental Specialists of Newton

Dentist

271 Auburn St.

Newton, MA 02466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dsnewton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
The Best!
I wouldn't want to go to anyone else for my dental care. Dr. Orenstein has done a veneer and a crown for me so far and his work has been flawless. I am very grateful to have found a dentist that I can trust. I absolutely would recommend to others.
L
4 weeks ago
Great service and very nice and knowledgeable team!!
W
2 months ago
This is the best dentist that I have ever had ,him and his staff are so fun loving and polite, and the best of all professional. If you are frightened of the dentist he is the one you need to be with.😍
M
2 months ago
A+ Service with a smile....
New dentist after 40 years..... must admit very impressed with the talent, caring attitude and suggestions made by Dr Orenstein. Many thanks.
B
2 months ago
Great addition to the team ... excellent work, knowledgeable, pleasing personality
First, this describes Anna. She was great. Did a great job, was very knowledgeable, thorough, and was very pleasant. This also describes Dr. Orenstein. He is a great listener, knows his craft, a pleasure to meet with and discuss my dental needs. Offers options. Many choices. I miss Dr. Traiger after seeing him for many years but Dr. Orenstein is an excellent choice for a replacement.
E
2 months ago
I found Dr. Orenstein to be a great listener, which I think is very important. Then when he was doing the procedure, he would stop periodically to check in with me to see if I liked how things were going. So, my conclusion was that the Doctor & his Assistant were both totally upbeat and on their game.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and got a warm welcome
Enjoyed meeting Dr. Orenstein. Noted the new computer "mapping my teeth"
D
2 months ago
Dr. Orenstein has it all. I will always keep going back to him.
- Fabulous knowledge and expertise. - An absolutely great and caring manner. - A true concern for his patients. - Commitment to people and his craft. - Modern equipment and cutting edge techniques. - Very focused on the right approach and treatment for each individual. Dr. Orenstein has it all. I will always keep going back to him.
R
2 months ago
I am very satisfied with the resultExtrast
K
3 months ago
Professional, High Quality Service
My experiences with this practice have always been positive. The service is very professional. The staff is very friendly and efficient. I was scheduled for a 3 hour visit for a crown. I am very satisfied with the results. Several family members are patients here and are very pleased with the practice!