Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert

Dentist

2730 S Val Vista Dr.

Bldg.11, Ste. 164

Gilbert, AZ 85295

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Bad Customer Service
This office is horrible point blank worst customer service ever. Front Desk gal was always on her phone waited for ever just a waste of time and they never answer there phone just a bad experience I want to be in and out .
M
4 months ago
No Customer Service
I called Friday to make and appointment and the receptionist that answered the phone thought she put me on hold and I heard them talking about patients with co workers making fun of them totally unacceptable will never come to this office again I just hung up what a horrible office .
A
4 months ago
Money Hungry Office
This office has horrible customer service they are rude when you call always tell me I will call you back and nothing ever gets solved there billing is horrible makes no sense very very aggravating. I'm going else where tired of nothing ever getting resolved with billing I've had enough patience til now I'm sorry I ever came here .
J
4 months ago
Very Unprofessional Behavior.
So I walked in last week to make my kids appointments because I had no luck on the phones as I waited patiently to be helped the young lady Madie was unaware that we where there she was talking to one of the girls that checks out and the conversation was so inappropriate talking about sexual stuff with someone she liked so un called for I was shocked and my kids did not have to hear the voulgar garbage that came out of her mouth I stormed out I will be not return to this office after being patients for years horrible experience very unprofessional.
M
4 months ago
Worst Experience Ever
This office only wants your money they don't care about the patients my root canal was never done I was never seen by a doctor the office staff clearly does not know what they are doing they never answer the phone there always standing around talking if you got time to mingle you have time to answer the phones Reyna was very rude to me when I told her I would go else where she said that is fine and let me leave unbelievable I'm reporting this office to the BBB .
T
3 years ago
Root Canal
Although I cannot say that having a root canal is ever a good experience, the job done and friendliness of the staff was very good. They took the pain away out of the tooth, and that is always a good thing.
J
3 years ago
Office is efficient and nice
L
3 years ago
Great staff
Very courteous staff, on time kinda, Dr. Cipriano was very good , not much info from the first visit and at $300 I didn't it was worth that, but all in all good staff.
C
3 years ago
Dental Specialty
Fast friendly service.
P
3 years ago
Excellent as always.