Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert

Dentist

2730 S Val Vista Dr.

Bldg.11, Ste. 164

Gilbert, AZ 85295

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Root Canal
Although I cannot say that having a root canal is ever a good experience, the job done and friendliness of the staff was very good. They took the pain away out of the tooth, and that is always a good thing.
J
2 years ago
Office is efficient and nice
L
2 years ago
Great staff
Very courteous staff, on time kinda, Dr. Cipriano was very good , not much info from the first visit and at $300 I didn't it was worth that, but all in all good staff.
C
2 years ago
Dental Specialty
Fast friendly service.
P
2 years ago
Excellent as always.
B
2 years ago
The employees at Dental Specialty Associates were very very sweet without being fake. I had to get an xray at 8am on my one day off but the doctor, tech, and receptionist were so nice I couldn't even be upset. Great people! I would absolutely recommend them, and I will.
J
2 years ago
Excellent service.....Professional
We appreciate the quality service and the professionalism of the staff
J
2 years ago
Great as always!
Love Dr. Berger- professional, kind and caring!
C
2 years ago
Friendly service
Staff and doctor were extremely friendly and polite. Due to a lab error, my second appointment was not productive. I had to reschedule for the next week. That second appointment was rescheduled that very morning. However, I was contacted and was kept apprised along the way. An explanation was given without my asking. All in all, I am pleased with the care given by Dental Specialists. (One note: there needs to be more efficiency between the robocall reminders and the office. I really appreciate the texts and robocalls reminding me of my scheduled appointments ~ I need them! However, with this appointment, I was called personally about the need to change the time of my second appointment, but the robocall did not reflect this change. I did call the office to confirm.)
C
2 years ago
Dental Specialty
The doctor was wonderful. Very professional and explained everything in detail. Made sure there were no questions before leaving. Getting a price on what this is going to cost has proven next to impossible. I don't get call backs even though I have called the office MULTIPLE times. I don't understand why it is so difficult to tell me what the cost for a procedure that I have to pay for is. It is not covered by my insurance and still they can't tell me what it will cost. It has been 6 days and I still don't know what the cost of the procedure is. When I asked to speak to a manager I was told that wasn't necessary and they wouldn't connect me.