Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert

Dentist

2730 S Val Vista Dr.

Bldg.11, Ste. 164

Gilbert, AZ 85295

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Very friendly and personable
My experience with the staff was great I felt very comfortable
S
4 years ago
Appointment
Excellent place friendly service will be back again
D
4 years ago
It was nice
Very nice, awesome set up friendly staff
J
4 years ago
Staff was excelent
I had a tooth removed and I have had no complications from the removal and I will not hesitate to go back there for more work.
T
4 years ago
Dental cleaning
My experience was great. Debbie did a great job on the cleaning. Michele was also very helpful. I look forward to doing some more extensive dental work with Dental Specialty Associates.
R
4 years ago
Highly Recommended!
My daughter Olivia had her first appointment with Dr. Lilien today, regarding some TMJ issues. All the staff was courteous, professional, and extremely friendly! We were impressed with the office d├ęcor and cleanliness as well. We will have future appointments here, and are looking forward to coming back!
K
4 years ago
Cleanig
your staff was very polite and and easy to be around which makes it a nice experience to visit the dentist
D
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
I always have a good experience at Dental Specialty Assoc. Everyone is kind from the people answering phones and checking me in to the hygienist and the dentists.
E
4 years ago
Professional and Helpful
Even though you have an appointment, wait times for my last two visits were 20-30 minutes. I do like the idea of meeting with a treatment plan coordinator. They run your insurance so you know exactly how much you will owe. You can expect no surprises. Since treatment is spread over a period of time, you have plenty of time to plan financially.
P
4 years ago
Friendly and Professional
My appointment today was for regular cleaning and as always the hygienist, Sharon, was friendly and thoroughly explained what procedure was going to be performed. I had several questions about proper oral care and she answered my questions and offered suggestions on how to better care for my teeth. Unlike many people I actually look forward to my dental visits.