Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert

Dentist

2730 S Val Vista Dr.

Bldg.11, Ste. 164

Gilbert, AZ 85295

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Excellent dentist
Been going to Dr. Berger for about 15 years and would never go anyone else. Love his bedside manner and service. Fantastic
K
4 years ago
Extraordinary service
Front office people were great, proactive and fun. Dr. Barrett was extraordinary in his approach; highly skilled and knowledgeable in his work and background, and I highly recommend him as an endodontist as well as Dental Specialities for dental care.
L
4 years ago
Dental hygienist was compassionate and truthful. Dentist was quick and ho est with patient, letting her know each step of the way.
E
4 years ago
Excellent service
Check in was quick and the wait was short. Dr Lilien examined me, spoke, but also listened, then prescribed a course of action which seems very reasonable to me.
C
4 years ago
Professional, simple, and quick
I was taken in very quickly, examined, and given the information I needed to get going. The staff was helpful, friendly, and professional. Good job folks. I look forward to my future appointments...well sort of.
B
4 years ago
service was great billing was not my bill was combined with my husbands and that is not acceptable when I asked front staff about it they said that you bill under one person ???? my bill should have read that my husband won the $100 dollars in your food drive that money was to be moved to my account and then DR BERGER approved an additional $100 deduction so when my husband paid the bill it did NOT show the above also did any one check for the accuracy of the bill there was some questions as to what I was receiving as far as dental work??? please address that I have raised ..........thanking you in advance!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
R
4 years ago
Professionally run office
Both of my visits with Dr. Walia and staff have been great. I did not wait very long and I was provided what I considered very professional care.
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
Ross, we are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience. Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to providing you with the highest quality care possible.
L
4 years ago
Great quality service, follow-through, and friendly staff.
I felt great about our appointments, the staff was interested, responsive, and caring about what we had to say, and the care was thorough.
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
Lisa, We are so happy that you felt cared for! That is our intention with every patient that walks in. Thank you so much for the kind words!!
R
4 years ago
Great service
Great job. Friendly staff. Efficient.
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
Thanks Robyn!!
O
4 years ago
As a new client I was pleasantly surprised by the state-of-the-art equipment and friendly personnel.
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
Olga, We are so happy to have you as a part of our practice. We value you very much. Thank you!