Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert

Dentist

2730 S Val Vista Dr.

Bldg.11, Ste. 164

Gilbert, AZ 85295

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
High quality service with friendly employees!
From the front desk to the back of the office, everyone was SO kind, friendly, and genuine! Dentist offices may seem scary, but not this one!
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
Mattie we are so glad that you weren't scared! We aim to make everyone feel as comfortable as you!!
C
4 years ago
horrible
my doctor spoke directly to this office and then I called and spoke to them and both times was told that they DO accept my insurance so I drive from north east mesa and fill out the paperwork and they take my x-rays and then tell me that the DO NOT take my insurance and I "owe" them $350 for my x-ray and if I don't pay it in office today they will send it to a collection agency. ... they don't have there shut straight and get different answers from everyone in this office!!!
P
4 years ago
High Quality Proffessional Service.
My appointment was handled most efficiently and promptly. The Dentist covered everything and showed his concern. I would recommend this office anytime.
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
Thank you for the recommendation Phyllis!
A
4 years ago
Extremely Pleased
The staff was exceptional and put Mom and son at ease. Explained all procedures and post opperative details. My oldest son had his wisdom teeth removed here and I am so glad I came back for my other son!
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
Thank you so much Anita. We strive to make mom and kids as happy as possible. We are thrilled that you came back as well!
M
4 years ago
First time patient
Staff was very courteous and efficient. Made sure they took my insurance before even booking my appointment. Willing to work around my schedule. very kind people
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
Mallory, we are so glad to have you to the practice! Thank you for choosing us to be able to serve all of your dental needs and for the kind words.
D
4 years ago
Wonderful Staff and Doctors
Going to the dentist always makes me severely anxious. This team was wonderful about it all.
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
So glad that we could make your experience as pleasurable as possible Dione.
J
4 years ago
Positive attitudes!
Despite my changing the treatment plan upon arrival to include more dental work, the team adapted and proceeded in a positive and professional manner. Both the assistant and Dr. Berger were supportive, attentive, and energetic throughout my two-hours of dental work. I, however, was fatigued! All-around, well done and great staff encounters throughout my visit.
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
Thank you Jill! Hope your got some rest last night. We are so happy that your experience was as enjoyable as possible. We value your trust in us and look forward to seeing you again soon.
F
4 years ago
Friendly amd Helpful!
The only problem I had was finding this place. Other than that the experience was great. The Dentist and assistant were both very helpful. :)
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
We are so happy you found us and thrilled that you had a great experience. Thank you for the kind words!
N
4 years ago
Excellent dentist!
I would totally recommend everyone to come to dental specialty associates. The dentist do great work and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. My son got his 4 wisdom teeth out and his swelling was almost none, no bleeding and his recovery was fast. Thank you dental specialist associates for knowing how to do wisdom teeth extractions with no pain
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
Thank you for the recommendation Nancy! The best referral is a happy patient. We are elated that your son recovered so quickly and had such a pleasant experience. Please let us know if we can be of any service at all to you in the future.
S
4 years ago
Friendly Dentist Crew
Find the building was confusing 2730 and 2680 Buildings 11. But once you opened the door there were smiles all around from staff AND patients. Our dentist was friendly, competent and professional. He explained what he was going to do, and what to expect. Barry, age 4, felt real comfortable in the chair while he talked and looked and pointed, Really enjoyable experience all around!
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
So sorry about the confusion, but incredibly happy that you made it in! Making each patients experience enjoyable is a top priority for us. Thank you for the kind words.