Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert

Dentist

2730 S Val Vista Dr.

Bldg.11, Ste. 164

Gilbert, AZ 85295

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
First Dental visit
The staff was extremely friendly, very short wait time and they got my boys in ahead of schedule. They have great appointment availability within a month, which happens to be an orthodontics consult that they have at the same location! I love the convenience. Very satisfied so far :)
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
We are so glad that your family has joined our practice! Can't wait to see your boys in our Ortho department. We look forward to taking very good care of them.
G
4 years ago
My First Visit. Great Experience!
Very friendly and thorough. Overall a very good experience...as far as visiting a dentist goes.
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
Thank you Gary! We are so pleased that your experience went well. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
G
4 years ago
My experience from start to finish was wonderful. the office was clean, the staff was very nice and the doctor was very kind. He fixed a missing tooth in a denture very quickly. He was very kind to me and I recommend his clinic highly.
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
Thank you so much for the recommendation George! We are so thankful to have patients such as yourself.
R
4 years ago
Very pleasant visit
Very professional and pleasant.
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
Thank you Ric!
K
4 years ago
Prep for Braces
The staff was very helpful and easy to work with. They walked my son thru the process with care and ease. They made it easy for him to complete his pre-braces impressions and photos.
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
Kim, It was a pleasure to walk Jayce through the process. We look very forward to improving his awesome smile and getting to know your family over the course of his treatment.
J
4 years ago
Great service
Very clean, professional, and up to date with technology and current dental practice. Staff were friendly. Dr. Berger was calm and unhurried. A great first visit the DSA.
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
Jill, Thank you so much for the kind words. We are never hurried for our amazing patients. We look forward to seeing you at all of your visits to us.
D
4 years ago
As good as a visit to the dentist can be
I don't know how you could improve your treatment. I am very pleased.
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
Dewitt, We are so glad that your treatment was so pleasing! We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
P
4 years ago
Great experience
The staff were friendly and efficient. We were taken on time and everyone was friendly. Next visit wil be getting braces.
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
Thanks Pamela! We can't wait to see you and Lizzie again. :)
P
4 years ago
Hate the dentist office, THIS one i love!!
I came in to get my 3 wisdom teeth removed. The nurses AND doctors did a very good job, GREAT job, and kept me informed on everything. Answered every question I asked. Made me very comfortable. LOVES this place! Thanks!!!
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
Thank you Paige!! So glad that you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
L
4 years ago
Amazing!
From the moment I walked in the door I felt welcome. The receptionist was very pleasant, professional and helpful. Sharon, the hygienist was awesome, gentle and very knowledgeable.
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
Lisa, Thank you so much for the kind words. We are elated that your experience was so good. We aim to make all of our patients feel welcomed and taken care of.