Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert

Dentist

2730 S Val Vista Dr.

Bldg.11, Ste. 164

Gilbert, AZ 85295

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 years ago
cleaning
My visit was excellent.
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
It was great to see you this morning Bianca! We are so glad you are happy. Can't wait to see you again.
J
5 years ago
Very Professional and Knowledgeable
We appreciate the information we received about Hannah's extraction of her wisdom teeth. We also felt every effort was made to coordinate Hannah's extraction and orthodontist appointment. The business staff will work with us to get the proper approvals for insurance coverage.
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
We are here to help any way that we can. We are so happy to have you as part of our office! Thank you:)
P
5 years ago
Looking forward to the next visit...
Every patient important, kindness, good follow up! Acknowledged and listened to... Sensitive to one's needs!
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
We are always here for you Patti! Thank you.
L
5 years ago
awesome staff
If it wasn't for dental specialties asso I would never go to the dentist
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
Thanks Laura! We are so glad to be here for you.
R
5 years ago
Cleaning
As always, a great experience. Super staff and Sharon my hygienist is truly a skilled professional.I always go back to her.
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
Thank you Rick!!
L
5 years ago
Amazing
I'm just now glong to a non pediatric dentist and to be honest I was very nervous about it- but I have never had a better experience than I did here. All of the staff were so so so nice and the oral surgeon I saw was in there quickly. He was straight to the point and told me exactly what to expect. Today was just my first appointment but I'm already at ease knowing that the next time I go in it will be the same quality and service that I had today! I recommend this place to anyone!
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
Lauren, We are so glad that your experience was enjoyable! Glad we put your nerves at ease and are so happy you joined our practices. Thank you for the kind words!!
B
5 years ago
We are blessed to have found our Dentist ! ! !
OUTSTANDING ! ! ! We are so excited to have found our new Dentist. This office has everything you could ever need for oral health. Dr. Berger, Dr. Lillian are class acts. The entire staff is helpful, kind, and professional. Ben and Lee Ann Primrose
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
We are so excited to have you guys in the office as new patients! Thank you so much for the kind words. We strive to make every patient feel the way Lee Ann and yourself did when you left the office.
P
5 years ago
very positive
Left feeling very positive. Every member of the staff was friendly and informative. I would recommend this dentist to others.
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
Thank you Pam!
R
5 years ago
Was a good expierance , staff was very kind to us! Took my daughter to get examine she loved the treatment she received , and can't wait to go back !!!!! Thanks so much ! The. Perez Family 👌
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
Thank you so much! We can't wait to have your family back either!!
P
5 years ago
Excellent.
Painless Dentistry.
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
Thank you Paul, we aim to make you experience as pain free and pleasurable as possible.