Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert

Dentist

2730 S Val Vista Dr.

Bldg.11, Ste. 164

Gilbert, AZ 85295

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 years ago
Hygienist was outstanding! Everyone in the office was courteous and professional.
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
Thank you Fred! It was a pleasure to meet you and have you in the office today. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
L
5 years ago
Far from home with a problem!
your entire office was wonderful and so accommodating to me. Dr. Berger was just amazing and gentle. I was so pleased that he took the time to speak with my dentist in New Jersey and he was very reassuring. Hopefully I will not need his services but if I do I will feel confident and comfortable . Thank you again Lynda Schoenfeld
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
Lynda, we are so glad that we were able to help. Thank you for the kind words. And if you ever need us away from home again. Please feel free to call.
M
5 years ago
1st cleaning at non pediatric dental office
This was my 7 year old 1st cleaning at this office. Sharon made her comfortable and took good care of her.
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Gilbert
We are so glad that both you and your daughter were comfortable and happy! Look forward to seeing her again soon.
C
5 years ago
Pleasant experience
My hygienist, Sharon, is and always has been kind, pleasant, and accommodating. She demonstrates a professional demeanor, while providing helpful instruction. Sharon always has time to listen, never seeming to be in a hurry to get to the next patient. The front office staff has greatly improved in exhibiting friendliness from five years ago (or so) when I began my visits to ADS. The staff in the business office area has always been accommodating in answering my questions and providing suggestions for payments and explanations for certain policies. I have recommended ADS to friends and acquaintances. My only regret is the high cost of dental care, despite paying for insurance, and, that ADS does not accept Medicare.
D
5 years ago
Exceptional
I brought my granddaughter in for a consult for having her wisdom teeth removed and the service was great. The assistant was very helpful in explaining the requirements for the day of surgery and the doctor we saw was also very good with her.
A
5 years ago
Staff was great only thing was the waiting period; 40 min with appt!
R
5 years ago
Great, professional staff!
T
5 years ago
Sharon Byrd- Tooth Detailer
Sharon is great! She is very thorough. Thank you
T
5 years ago
Teeth cleaning at its best!
Have always had a pleasant experience here... Sharon is the greatest! I've had crowns, root canals, and routine perio cleaning. And I have enjoyed all their staff regardless of what position they hold.
G
5 years ago
Great service.