Dental Specialty Associates - Phoenix

Dentist

3923 E Camelback Rd.

Phoenix, AZ 85018

Open Today By Appointment

dsaofaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Never going back
My first time getting my mouth worked on with that office was not a pleasant experience. The negligence was ridiculous. I can not lie, I’m a little traumatized of any dentist/oral surgeon being in my mouth because of it. Never again would I go back. Just because someone accepts your insurance, doesn’t mean you should go to them. Please, do your research.
J
3 years ago
Great Service Beyond Expectations
Service was excellent and was beyond my expectations! Had oral surgery that was painless and quick. Dentist had excellent communications skills and described every step of the procedure, what could be expected and if the unexpected occurred. I highly recommend this practice!
J
3 years ago
Professional nice and kind
Good experience nice staff and quick procedure
J
3 years ago
was on time and friendly,imformative and did the job professionaly
A
3 years ago
highly recommend
Friendly, helpful, professional front desk staff We saw the endodontist and he was great. Nice. Funny and made my son feel comfortable
J
3 years ago
reviw
I would have liked for them to ask me if I want to save all;l 4 of my wisdom teeth and not have me remember to ask them to save it, I was really disappointed. I did not receive a follow up call to see how i was feeling. They took me in right away after I complained it wasn't closing correctly. I was given an antibacterial ws to use after every meal. They were very professional and wiling to work with you on price. The staff was nice and the doctor was very professional all in all. I will take my other children their for their teeth removal.
B
3 years ago
waiting time
The front desk was not freindly at all my appointment was at 10:45, I arrived at 10:10, sign in I sat down and at 10:45 I had return back up to the receptionist and ask her if I needed to fill out any paperwork because this was my first time visiting, I only did it because I saw that everyone else that came in after she ask if that was their first time visiting and gave them paper work right away. once I got the paper work I filled it out returned it to her, then I sat there again an hour had went by from the time I got there, and I still had to return back the receptionist and ask if I were going to be seen today. I was not to happy with that situation. Thank you, Brenda
J
3 years ago
Professional and Polite
These people are wonderful. Nobody wants to see the dentist, however everyone is so friendly knowledgeable you can relax with confidence knowing you are getting the best care possible.
L
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
The office was quaint and service was fast would recommend to others.
R
3 years ago
Very good visit , great staff
I am glad that we were referred to this practice .I feel my kids dental care is in very good hands .WE will be making another appt very soon to finish things up .