Dental Specialty Associates - Phoenix

Dentist

3923 E Camelback Rd.

Phoenix, AZ 85018

Open Today By Appointment

dsaofaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Lessen My Fears
Nicole was great! This was the first time I met her and she was very understanding of my fear of pain. I look forward to my next cleaning with Nicole!
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Phoenix
Thank Stephaney!!
S
5 years ago
Lessen My Fears
Nicole was great! This was the first time I met her and she was very understanding of my fear of pain. I look forward to my next cleaning with Nicole!
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Phoenix
Thank you Stephanie. We look forward to continuing your dental care at Dental Specialty Associates. We value you as our patients and look forward to seeing you again soon. Happy New Year!
W
5 years ago
I LOVED GOING TO THIS DENTIST!!!
THE BEST DENTIST IN PHOENIX!!,.AND MAYBE THE WORLD!!!,I KID YOU NOT!!!...THEY DID EVERY THING THE RIGHT WAY!,FROM SHOTS,TO MY ROOT CHANNEL I WAS IN VERY GOOD HANDS!!,Thank's!,DENTAL SPECIALTY ASSOCIATES!!..Walter T. Rogers
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Phoenix
Thank you Walter for your wonderful review. We pride ourselves in delivering painless and top notch care to all of our patients. Thank you for your acknowledgment. We appreciate your kind feedback and thank you for being a part of Dental Specialty Associates dental family.
L
5 years ago
Pleasant experience
Everyone was on time. Everyone courteous, friendly and helpful. The dentist I saw gave me options. No complaints.
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Phoenix
Thank you Don for your review. We do our best to be considerate of our patient's time and schedule. We look forward to seeing you back again. As always the greatest compliment is a referral from you to your friends and family. Thank you Don!!
M
5 years ago
These guys rock!
I have a lot of dental work done and I will NOT go anywhere else but Dental Specialties anymore! I have had the best experience here and all the docs are great. The work they do is excellent and I have never had to go back for the same thing because they do it right the first time. I now have teeth that look great and I can smile again!!!! I would recommend this place to anyone. I live between Calif and Tucson, Az and the travel is worth it!
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Phoenix
Thank you Martha for your comments. We at Dental Specialty Associates strive to provide top notch dentistry and care to our patients along with compassion and support to our patients. Thank you for being apart of our dental family!!
K
5 years ago
Second opinion to see if I needed special gum cleaning an new crowning. Didn't need threm. YEAH!
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Phoenix
Thank you Kathy for choosing us at Dental Specialty Associates. Hope to see you back again. :)
J
5 years ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else!
I come in 3 times a year for a cleaning. It helps to keep my teeth and gums healthy and clean. Nicole takes great care of me every time and Dr. Berger and the rest of the staff are wonderful too! I have been and will continue to be a loyal patient. Sincerely, Jonathan C. Phoenix, AZ
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Phoenix
Jonathan, thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty and the extra time out of your day to come and be part of our dental family! Thank you!
D
5 years ago
Good experience
I've been going to get my teeth cleaned by Nicole for several years now. She is a great hygienist and a very nice person.
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Phoenix
Thank you for your feedback David!
P
5 years ago
Hygienist Nicole is extremely thorough and knowledgeable
Dental Hygienist Nicole is extremely thorough and offers information to keep my teeth and gums healthy. Regular visits have greatly improved the condition of my gums by following her tutelage. She is without a doubt the most knowledgeable and best dental hygienist I have had care for me.
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Phoenix
Thank you Paul for your review and choosing Dental Specialty Associates as your dental family. We look forward to seeing you again. We appreciate your great review. Please invite your friends, family and colleagues to become apart of our dental family. Thank you Paul!!
B
5 years ago
Wonderful Service & staff
Stop looking, you've found a great dental team here.
Response from Dental Specialty Associates - Phoenix
Belinda, thank you so very much for your gracious review. We at Dental Specialty Associates take pride in delivering the best experience as a dental team to you. We will see you soon. The greatest compliment aside from your wonderful review is spreading the word to your friends/ family and colleagues. Thank you Belinda!