Dental Specialty Associates - Phoenix

Dentist

3923 E Camelback Rd.

Phoenix, AZ 85018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dsaofaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
I hate the dentist - Actually terrified is a better word -
I looked up the reviews and read the comments - of course dismissing any that are not relevant - so I proceed to check out the website of the office and notice how new it looks and clean so - I read the the website has to say and patient testimonials back to YELP to insure I'm making a good choice - given the last place I tried was so dirty and unclean I went home never to return! I got the flu a few days later .. needless to say back to here - Truth be told I'm a baby at the dentist - they are patient and walk you through step by step of what each process is what they are doing... Soo happy to have found a found dentist in Phoenix -
Z
3 years ago
professional
The doctor that saw me was very nice and also the oral surgery doctor was nice. A fast procedure.
J
3 years ago
Dr. Indech is awesome!
I super appreciate the manner in which Dr. Indech patiently explained my mouth issue and how he reassured me that the issue was not serious. The exam was a very positive experience. Hygienist Collette and the office staff were very helpful and friendly. Thank you!
M
3 years ago
Not only friendly, but precise
I wasn't afraid of the actual root canal process I had today. I was afraid of getting the local(s). I always need more local than the average person. Dr. Cipriano's experience was quite evident, and he was very precise in giving the locals. The local numbed the area exactly as needed, with no spreading up to my eye. I had minimal discomfort, and he performed the root canal splendidly. I'm glad this is done, and I'm glad Dr. Cipriano did the work.
M
3 years ago
who cares?
I'm a new patient and so far I had positive outcome, I'm looking forward to resolve my dental issues that came up recently. I'll be back.
D
3 years ago
Emergency Root Canal Procedure
All I can say is wow! Dental Specialty Associates got me in as fast as they could and even called the Doctor in early to take care of my pain. The procedure was very fast and professional. I was treated better than I have been treated at other Dentist Offices. 5 Star Rating and they deserve every bit of this rating. If I need any other Dental Work like this procedure I will try through my regular dentist to get the referral to be treated at Dental Specialty Associates.
R
3 years ago
Your personnel are terrific!
G
3 years ago
Exceptional staff
Right when you walk into the offices you are greeted with a friendly smile and this type of atmosphere happens throughout your visit. They inform you up front what they are going to do and what efficient personal. The wait time is average, but when it's your turn you are treated like royalty. I have additional work needed and they bent over backwards to make sure I have all the information to make wise choices.
J
3 years ago
Great people. And going to give me my smile back.
Y
3 years ago
I felt no pain I would like to back to the dentist for the crown an him to pull the other teeth out very good