Dental Specialty Associates - Phoenix

Dentist

3923 E Camelback Rd.

Phoenix, AZ 85018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dsaofaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Friendly
I was in and out. Had no problems understanding my procedure because they explained very well and always asked me if I had any questions. Love this place! 👍
B
3 years ago
Great Doctor and staff
Doctor Lilien will take all the time you need to explain what he will be doing. He never makes you feel like you're out of time. He is very professional. His staff is Great. They have all been so kind and helpful. I would definitely recommend him and his staff. You will love them. My Tori operation went smoothly. I'm so pleased I found them. Byron
D
3 years ago
Great Service
Everything was professional, and fast. Would definitely recommend.
L
3 years ago
a nice courteous experience
B
3 years ago
Excellent experience.
I took my son to meet the endodontist (sp?) for his root canal. Everyone there was extremely friendly and professional. My son is highly anxious, but they put his mind at ease and promised to make his experience pleasant and pain free. I highly recommend this dental office.
D
3 years ago
hygenist
Nicole is very professional, friendly and courteous. My wait time was very short, about ten minutes. She is very thorough. I would not hesitate to recommend her. Every time I have seen Dr. Berger, he is also very good at his profession and seems to have his patients health and concerns as his priority.
T
3 years ago
Great service. Nicole is professional, personable, and knowledgeable
S
3 years ago
I was disturbed to find out when I got to the office that the doctor I had requested was no longer at the practice when I had requested him when I made the appointment. Staff should have let me know when I made the appointment, I did have a root canal done by Dr. Cipriano. The surgery went well except I had explained that I am a mouth breather due to a lung condition. My whole mouth was suctioned to the plastic drape making me very uncomfortable. I had told them I would use a hand signal to let them know I was in distress and that was ignored. Overall I am happy with the results or will be when I see my regular dentist and get his opinion. I had some nausea feeling and the meds put in my tooth leaves an unpleasant taste. The waiting room definitely needs a good cleaning. There was a lot of dust on the floor and every chair was soiled.
T
3 years ago
AWSOME office
AWSOME office, had great service and very professional. Had all 4 wisdom teeth out . The appointment was on time.
J
3 years ago
wait was long