Dental Specialty Associates - Phoenix

Dentist

3923 E Camelback Rd.

Phoenix, AZ 85018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dsaofaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
I was in a hurry to help at my daughters school and Nicole was awesome working with my schedule!
S
3 years ago
Awesome
I was very netvouse and stressed abt visit but the staff went above and beyond on all aspects of the morning i will never go anywhere else and neither will my family excellent cant praise enough thank you and god bless
L
3 years ago
Thanks
My visit was just right, it was all that I expected, and he was very considerate and kind,as well as very professional.I had a prep for a cap for my root canal.
T
3 years ago
Great Talent
I am always satisfied because the talent is not just in the Dentist - though Burger is very good. Each person tries to be the best in their assigned role. Their assistants are great and the front desk is professional.
B
3 years ago
Emergency Visit - lack of follow through
I had an emergency visit for pain in the late afternoon. The dentist and back office staff were very kind, prompt and understanding of the pain I was experiencing, After my evaluation I was asked to wait in the lobby for them to write up an estimate for treatment and someone would be right with me. I waited and waited while receptionists made patient calls and no one seemed to be working on my issue. After some time I approached the desk only to be asked if I needed anything further...? I was then told that their treatment plan coordinator was w/another patient and they couldn't tell me how much longer I would have to wait. Being in the amount of pain I was in, I asked if they could call me with the plan and estimate. I was told I would receive an email, I verified they have the correct email address for me and left. To this minute I still have no treatment plan/estimate from them - no call, no email, nothing.
C
3 years ago
I appreciated the prompt care. Having a friendly atmosphere truly helps, when the decisions for follow-up visits must be made. The priority list if also helpful. Look forward to my next visit.
L
3 years ago
Had good good experience today in and out wasn't too long of wait
P
3 years ago
Excellent Care, Highly knowedgeable.
My hygienist Nicole provided excellent care and advice. She demonstarted her medical knowledge by explaining the reason and science behind some recent work I had at the office. She also performed a thorough cleaning and care plan for my follow up visits. Highly recommended.
N
3 years ago
Friendly, Professional & PAINLESS!!
I have had a lot of extensive dental work done here over the past few years... each and every staff member was professional and caring. The staff and doctors work together to make sure all you're needs are met as well as your comfort during the procedures. I would and do recommend them to everyone... >> Thank you *Dental Specialty Assoc. for my beautiful SMILE!!!
L
3 years ago
Nice staff
Great work, I would love it if I could use your business as my primary dentist. Thank-you all!