Dental Specialty Associates - Phoenix

Dentist

3923 E Camelback Rd.

Phoenix, AZ 85018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dsaofaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
REVIEW
Nicole always is great!
B
3 years ago
Amazing Team and Service!
Nicole continues to make me feel welcome and at ease. Taking time to pay detailed attention to my teeth and listening to my needs and concerns. Thanks for an amazing team Dr. Berger!
D
3 years ago
Appointment
GREAT!
J
3 years ago
On time, good work.
Have been using for a long time. Staff has longevity so they get to know you.
P
3 years ago
VERY POOR EXPERIENCE
We would not recommend the orthodontist or the orthodontist team. The appointments are only on Fridays at the Camelback location, and then they have such limited appointments. We also have had a negative experience with the whole experience. I would recommend you find an orthodontic office that actually cares, and has better availability. We woud never recommend Dental Specialty Associates in any way shape or form. We even said we were open to go to Gilbert one week, and they never scheduled us even though my child was having a problem. Beware!
L
3 years ago
Quality Providers!
I've been receiving services from Dr. Berger and Dental Hygienist, Nicole, for two and a half years and have consistently been impressed by their professionalism, respect for my time, straight-forward approach and willingness to educate me along the way. I've recommended their practice to friends and family. I always feel confident that I'll have good care here. I also appreciate that they accept my dental insurance, "New Dental Choice."
C
3 years ago
they are so nice and helpful and explain everything
J
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly
I had oral surgery for my wisdom teeth removed here, and I have always had anxiety but the dental tech who took me back, a very pretty blonde, whom I don't remember her name because I was under anasteia. She answered all my questions and was super reassuring. Dr.lillen was super good too and efficient.
J
3 years ago
denture appointment
Other than the issue with my denture re-alignment problem, Dr Berger and his staff are very professional, I always have great visits and am provided with detailed descriptions of the work that was completed.
M
3 years ago
Professional and Quick!
I was a little late for my appointment, but Nicole was ready and took me back to have my teeth cleaned right away. She was done in less than 30 minutes and Dr. Berg checked my teeth and everything was GREAT! I was in and out in no time!!!