Dental Studio 101

Dentist

33739 N Scottsdale Rd

Suite 101

Scottsdale, AZ 85266

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
21 hours ago
Dr. Peck, Peggy and Christina are the best!
M
2 weeks ago
Always top notch
Peggy does a great job, the office environment is very calming and the Doc's are the best in town.
K
2 weeks ago
A 5 Star Time.
Professional care in very pleasant surroundings. Dr. Peck exudes confidence and kindness. Vickie said she has worked with Dr. Peck for 20 years. Doesn't that say a lot?
H
2 weeks ago
Great service and people
Always profesional - they do a great job.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly and professional service.
As usual I was treated in a timely fashion. All Staff were friendly and helpful. Always the best dental experience(s) I have every had.
M
2 weeks ago
ALWAYS, ALWAYS, professional. I feel like family as I have been going to them for 15 years at least. Love them all. Office so clean. Peggy , Jan, joy Dr. Peck, Dr Boyle, Vicki and one more I cannot remember, so great. Dr. Peck has even seen me on Saturday. That is awesome. Mary Monday... Flagstaff AZ
J
3 weeks ago
AS ALWAYS, high quality service, professional and friendly. Continuity, that is, keeping my records and following up on every little detail -- exceptional!!
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service - professional and friendly.
L
3 weeks ago
Great, as always! Lyn
S
3 weeks ago
Always the Best~!
Always outstanding service from reception to Dr. Boyle! Thanks for getting me in so soon!! Wouldn't go anywhere else!!