Dental Studio 101

Dentist

33739 N Scottsdale Rd

Suite 101

Scottsdale, AZ 85266

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Friendly, high quality service in an home-like environment
I like to visit the Dentist!! These people are my friends. If I have a need, each of them treats me as though I am a family member. I am drawn there on down days just to be cheered up. Thank you Drs. Peck and Boyle! Thank you Peggy, Christina, Jan, Vicki...I love Vicki...she saved my life, Daniellle, JOY! Who did I miss?
S
4 days ago
Only the best!!
Your entire office is so sweet and friendly! Everyone does exceptional work!! Wouldn't go anywhere else!! Dr. Boyle is a TOP DOC!! Sherry
A
2 weeks ago
Great service, wonderful and compassionate staff.
I look forward to my visits to the dentist.The staff is always friendly and compassionate. Dr. Boyle is incredible. Thank you.
E
3 weeks ago
Customer service that goes above and beyond!!!
Throughout our entire visit the staff was polite and friendly. We had the last appointment of the day but due to needing additional services the staff stayed beyond office hours to accommodate our services. This allowed us to get everything done in our one visit. We truly appreciate the extra time and effort given to us!
M
3 weeks ago
As always it is a wonderful experience to go to th Dentist when it is Dr Peck and his wonderful staff!!! Professional, caring, compassionate and friendly - a winning combination every time. They all make going to the Dentist a pleasure!!!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Peck is the best!!
J
1 month ago
High quality and professional service
Dr. Boyle and Dr Peck are excellent . The staff of Peggy, Christina , Joy ,Vicky , Danielle and others make Dental studio 101 an excellent experience. We have always been satisfied with their services.
T
2 months ago
High quality and professional service!
I had my teeth cleaned. I always go to Dr. Peck and Peggy for I know I am going to the best. I am always treated like I am the only one there and have always had the best service and treatment for my teeth.
P
2 months ago
Very inviting environment! Everyone is welcoming and professional!
Always a warm greeting upon arriving. Cleaning was timely and professional. Would highly recommend to others!
R
2 months ago
Extremely Efficient Service
As I entered the office the team for my procedure was there waiting for me resulting in extremely efficient and timely service. If you want to be treated like a VIP make an appointment with Dental 101 today.