Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC

Dentist

10215 Fernwood Rd

Ste 601

Bethesda, MD 20817

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Dr. Singer is the best!!
Smart and always fixes the problem! I've gone to hime since 2000, and think he's great! I had terrible headaches and TMJ problems that were ruining my life. He gave me my life back. I am so grateful. He's a wonderful person to boot.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your experience in our dental office. Providing our patients with the optimal care and treatment remain our top priorities. We greatly appreciated your feedback.
A
2 weeks ago
I was seen promptly; high quality care & communication
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Many thanks for your kind words and for appreciating the thought and care we dedicate to all of our patients.
A
1 month ago
Kind service
I am perfectly happy with the dental service at Dental & TMJ Specialists and plan to return in approximately 6 months.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much for the kind review. Our entire dental team looks forward to your return in 6 months!
M
1 month ago
I recovered from a sever and painful case of TMJ and I credit it all to the kind, and expert professional care which I received from Dr. Michael Singer. He is perhaps one of a kind in the country and perhaps the world in his field of expertise, and I owe my recovered health to him. Plus he is also a very kind and gentle human being. Words are not enough to convey my gratitude. Thank you Dr. Singer for being such a great doctor and helping me and so many others get their health back. Wishing you health and a happy life.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much! Your feedback is greatly appreciated!
I
1 month ago
Excellent in every way
I am a surgeon practicing in the community. I know what it takes to run a practice. The service at Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC was flawless. Dr Bolding is a wonderful person and an excellent dentist. I strongly recommend this office and Dr. Bolding.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your experience in our dental office. Providing our patients with the optimal care and treatment remain our top priorities. We greatly appreciated your feedback.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Hygienist
Julia is a super Dental Hygienist, highly skilled, efficient and friendly. I would recommend her in a heartbeat.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much! Your feedback is greatly appreciated!
A
2 months ago
Excellent dental and customer service
Dr Kaplan and Bolding are awesome! Ive been to more dentists than I care to have gone to. These doctors are by far the best.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
On behalf of Drs. Kaplan and Bolding as well as the entire dental team, we are very happy that you had such a positive experience in our office. We strive to provide the best treatment for our patients!
I
2 months ago
I appreciate the prompt and excellent response to my emergency, the welcoming atmosphere and the expert solution to my problem
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much! Your feedback is greatly appreciated!
I
2 months ago
Pain
Dr singer is phenomenal
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much! Your feedback is greatly appreciated!
C
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I was impressed with the efficient, professional and personable staff. I felt genuinely cared for by Dr. Bolding and her assistant Carla. I left very satisfied and clear about my diagnosis and what to expect in the future. I highly recommend.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
On behalf of Dr. Bolding, Carla and our entire dental team, we greatly appreciated your feedback as well as your confidence in our dental practice. Customer satisfaction and optimal dental care are our top priorities! Thank you for your kind acknowledgement!