Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC

Dentist

10215 Fernwood Rd

Ste 601

Bethesda, MD 20817

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
8 hours ago
Pain
Dr singer is phenomenal
C
1 week ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I was impressed with the efficient, professional and personable staff. I felt genuinely cared for by Dr. Bolding and her assistant Carla. I left very satisfied and clear about my diagnosis and what to expect in the future. I highly recommend.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
On behalf of Dr. Bolding, Carla and our entire dental team, we greatly appreciated your feedback as well as your confidence in our dental practice. Customer satisfaction and optimal dental care are our top priorities! Thank you for your kind acknowledgement!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Dr Kaplan is the most caring and competent medical professional I have ever met.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
On behalf of Dr. Kaplan and our entire dental team, we thank you for your kind words of acknowledgement.
P
2 weeks ago
They are very good and friendly.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much! Our entire dental team appreciates your thoughtful acknowledgement!
R
3 weeks ago
Great care.
Gentle, caring and pleasant staff-every one.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Many thanks for your kind words and for appreciating the thought and care we dedicate to all of our patients.
M
3 weeks ago
The best possible care for TMJ
Friendly staff, professional atmosphere and unstinting expert care. I’m convinced that this group of professionals provide care that is unlike any other. I’ve been to numerous doctors for TMJ but this group is the only one that provided a cure. I give them the highest of recommendations.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
On behalf of our entire dental team, thank you very much for your kind words. As certified TMJ specialists, we are dedicated to providing the best care for our patients. We greatly appreciated your acknowledgment and support.
N
1 month ago
Excellent service ,. Professional
Emma did a thorough and professional job in my dental cleaning. Always sensitive to avoid or minimize client pain /discomfort. Feel the difference should be her personal logo.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much! We greatly appreciated your feedback!
K
2 months ago
Great customer service, EXCELLENT DOCTOR & WONDERFUL ASSISTANT
This practice GOES ABOVE & BEYOND in everything they do! Each doctor is caring, compassionate & gentle with their care! Love them all so much. I travel 105 miles to keep them as my TMJ FACILITY. Great place for the help you may need!!
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much for taking the time to acknowledge our office. We are dedicated to our patients and value your confidence in our entire team as dental specialists. Your kind words were greatly appreciated.
S
3 months ago
Dr Kaplan is fabulous
I have been Dr K’s patient for several years. My TMJ problem is now totally under control and a minimal issue. Former “dentists” were recommending major work, bite adjustments, braces!, and more!! Dr K made an appliance I wear at night and she adjusts it periodically. Problem solved!!!! She’s amazing.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
As TMJ specialists in the metro area, Dr. Kaplan and the entire dental team are elated to hear about your positive experience in our office. Thank you very much for your kind review!
P
3 months ago
NO PAIN ROOT CANALS
When most patients hear the words, "You need a root canal," visions of unbearable pain usually fill their heads! That was my case until I started going to Dr. Frankel at Bethesda TMJ & Implant Center. I always receive a warm welcome when arriving at the office. After having 5 root canals with Dr. Frankel and with Carol Assisting, I can honestly say that having a root canal with Dr. Frankel is, at the most, 1 on a pain scale of 10. No scary visions anymore. I just cross my fingers that she's working that day!
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much for your kind response. We are elated that your visit to our office has been a favorable experience for you.