Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC

Dentist

10215 Fernwood Rd

Ste 601

Bethesda, MD 20817

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Highly knowledgeable, professional, ability to explain in understandable language, friendly
My bridge came off and the appointment was for re-cementing it. But since it was off, it was a great opportunity to investigate the underlying tooth structure. Turns out, there was decay and weakness, which explains ongoing gum problems and why the bridge came off. Options were explained. Given the unknown future ahead, the teeth were prepped and the glue used is good enough to last for the uncertainty while still being temporary. It was way more than I expected, but very reassuring. Would recommend to anyone needing a good dentist or prosthodontist.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
On behalf of entire dental team, thank you very much for your feedback. It is greatly appreciated!
C
4 months ago
We had an incredible experience. Dr. Kaplan is patient, kind, professional. She explained everything perfectly End results were gorgeous
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much for your kind words. Dr. Kaplan, along with our team of specialists make every effort to try and accommodate our patients!
P
4 months ago
High quality service
Ema, the dental hygienist cleaned my teeth very professionally and thoroughly, and provided good advice on how I can keep my teeth cleaner. Afterwards Dr. Bolding inspected an inflamed gum and provided what seems to be an excellent diagnosis and recovery plan.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Many thanks for your kind words and for appreciating the thought and care we dedicate to our patients.
S
4 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Bolding and her assistant, Karla, were outstanding! Both are very professional, efficient, kind, delicate, and very friendly. I highly recommend them. Everyone at the front desk were also very friendly, efficient, and polite.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Many thanks for your kind words and for appreciating the thought and care Dr. Bolding, Karla as well as our entire team dedicate to our patients.
S
4 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Bolding and her assistant, Karla, were outstanding! Both are very professional, efficient, kind, delicate, and very friendly. I highly recommend them.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Many thanks for your kind words and for appreciating the thought and care Dr. Bolding, Karla as well as our entire team dedicate to our patients.
L
4 months ago
High quality service very professional
Emma was terrific as always with cleaning my teeth and sympathetic to my dry mouth and sensitivity issues. DrK stopped by for a look see afterward and was pleasant and professional as always. 5 Stars to both!
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
On behalf of Ema and our entire dental team, thank you very much for taking the time to write about your experience in our dental office. We greatly appreciated your feedback.
B
4 months ago
Very high quality, very professional and friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Very high quality, very professional and friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Many thanks for your kind words and for appreciating the thought and care we dedicate to our patients.
N
4 months ago
Exceptional services
Since I started with Bethesda TMJ several years ago, there are new faces welcoming clients, new assistants and even a new name but the SERVICES are still exceptional. The pleasant welcome when you call to make an appointment, the warm greeting when you enter and the prompt service all speak of exceptional care to come. Under the professional, kind, attentive services of Dr. Kaplan one knows you are being treated by "the best". She has truly changed my life and comfort with her explanations and professional care. One is in the best of hands with this very professional group! Thank you ! I would encourage anyone with dental problems to use the services of this practice.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your experience in our dental office. Providing our patients with the optimal care and treatment remain our top priorities. We greatly appreciated your invaluable feedback.
L
4 months ago
High quality service, Professional and Friendly
Dr. Kaplan saw me on short notice at the end of her day and had me in and out with a new filling in 30 minutes. Awesome as always and her dental assistant Ladi is special too, Great experience.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Many thanks for your kind words and for appreciating the thought and care we dedicate to our patients. Your invaluable feedback is very important to our dental team!
L
4 months ago
Best of the best
Dr Kaplan awesome as usual. Took me at last minute at end of day. Great experience.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much for your kind words. Dr. Kaplan, along with our team of specialists make every effort to try and accommodate our patients!