Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC

Dentist

10215 Fernwood Rd

Ste 601

Bethesda, MD 20817

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
They are very good and friendly.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much! Our entire dental team appreciates your thoughtful acknowledgement!
R
2 months ago
Great care.
Gentle, caring and pleasant staff-every one.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Many thanks for your kind words and for appreciating the thought and care we dedicate to all of our patients.
M
2 months ago
The best possible care for TMJ
Friendly staff, professional atmosphere and unstinting expert care. I’m convinced that this group of professionals provide care that is unlike any other. I’ve been to numerous doctors for TMJ but this group is the only one that provided a cure. I give them the highest of recommendations.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
On behalf of our entire dental team, thank you very much for your kind words. As certified TMJ specialists, we are dedicated to providing the best care for our patients. We greatly appreciated your acknowledgment and support.
N
2 months ago
Excellent service ,. Professional
Emma did a thorough and professional job in my dental cleaning. Always sensitive to avoid or minimize client pain /discomfort. Feel the difference should be her personal logo.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much! We greatly appreciated your feedback!
K
3 months ago
Great customer service, EXCELLENT DOCTOR & WONDERFUL ASSISTANT
This practice GOES ABOVE & BEYOND in everything they do! Each doctor is caring, compassionate & gentle with their care! Love them all so much. I travel 105 miles to keep them as my TMJ FACILITY. Great place for the help you may need!!
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much for taking the time to acknowledge our office. We are dedicated to our patients and value your confidence in our entire team as dental specialists. Your kind words were greatly appreciated.
S
4 months ago
Dr Kaplan is fabulous
I have been Dr K’s patient for several years. My TMJ problem is now totally under control and a minimal issue. Former “dentists” were recommending major work, bite adjustments, braces!, and more!! Dr K made an appliance I wear at night and she adjusts it periodically. Problem solved!!!! She’s amazing.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
As TMJ specialists in the metro area, Dr. Kaplan and the entire dental team are elated to hear about your positive experience in our office. Thank you very much for your kind review!
P
5 months ago
NO PAIN ROOT CANALS
When most patients hear the words, "You need a root canal," visions of unbearable pain usually fill their heads! That was my case until I started going to Dr. Frankel at Bethesda TMJ & Implant Center. I always receive a warm welcome when arriving at the office. After having 5 root canals with Dr. Frankel and with Carol Assisting, I can honestly say that having a root canal with Dr. Frankel is, at the most, 1 on a pain scale of 10. No scary visions anymore. I just cross my fingers that she's working that day!
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much for your kind response. We are elated that your visit to our office has been a favorable experience for you.
G
5 months ago
Very professional experience
For years I have had excellent services from Dr.Singer and staff. The atmosphere is very calming.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much for your feedback! Patient satisfaction is a very important element that our office strives for with every patient.
C
5 months ago
Professional, thoughtful and timely
Dr Kaplan and staff are respectful of my time and concerns, and help me get answers to my evolving dental issues.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiences in our office. We greatly appreciated your feedback and will continue to make every effort to accommodate your dental needs.
A
5 months ago
High quality, professional, and very friendly
I've been going to Bethesdas TMJ for 19 years, while Dr. Singer is my primary dentist, I've seen the others and they are excellent. I have confidence in the staff and recommend the team to friends.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much for your kind response. We are elated that your experience with our entire dental team has been a positive experience. Your confidence in our office is our number 1 priority!