Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC

Dentist

10215 Fernwood Rd

Ste 601

Bethesda, MD 20817

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Wonderful dental practice
Dr. Carl Driscoll is very professional and knows how to take care of his patients.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Many thanks for your kind words and for appreciating the thought and care we dedicate to our patients.
L
1 month ago
Limited Oral Eval-Problem Focused by Dr. Sarit Kaplan
Her rating should be 5 stars plus. Her service and attention to my oral problem went above and beyond my expectation. Extremely concern and delivery of the required services were excellent. She even returned my call for help after office hours and TMJ arranged for her to promptly scheduled me to address my critical need and counsel the next business day.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
On behalf of Dr. Kaplan and our entire dental team, thank you for your feedback. Our office is dedicated to providing the optimal patient satisfaction combined with the best quality of dental service. We greatly appreciate your confidence in our practice!
H
2 months ago
Sweet Staff & Amazing Service
I thoroughly enjoyed my visit at Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC! I was anxious going into it but the staff were very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Singer was kind and helpful and I am looking forward to my next visit!
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your experience in our dental office. Providing our patients with the optimal care and treatment remain our top priorities. We greatly appreciated your feedback.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Kaplan is wonderful!
I appreciate Dr. Kaplanā€˜s approach to my health including my overall health! She makes it clear that she cares about her patients!
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much for taking the time to appreciate the time and care Dr. Kaplan dedicates to her patients. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!
A
2 months ago
Dr. Singer is the best!!
Smart and always fixes the problem! I've gone to hime since 2000, and think he's great! I had terrible headaches and TMJ problems that were ruining my life. He gave me my life back. I am so grateful. He's a wonderful person to boot.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your experience in our dental office. Providing our patients with the optimal care and treatment remain our top priorities. We greatly appreciated your feedback.
A
3 months ago
I was seen promptly; high quality care & communication
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Many thanks for your kind words and for appreciating the thought and care we dedicate to all of our patients.
A
3 months ago
Kind service
I am perfectly happy with the dental service at Dental & TMJ Specialists and plan to return in approximately 6 months.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much for the kind review. Our entire dental team looks forward to your return in 6 months!
M
3 months ago
I recovered from a sever and painful case of TMJ and I credit it all to the kind, and expert professional care which I received from Dr. Michael Singer. He is perhaps one of a kind in the country and perhaps the world in his field of expertise, and I owe my recovered health to him. Plus he is also a very kind and gentle human being. Words are not enough to convey my gratitude. Thank you Dr. Singer for being such a great doctor and helping me and so many others get their health back. Wishing you health and a happy life.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much! Your feedback is greatly appreciated!
I
3 months ago
Excellent in every way
I am a surgeon practicing in the community. I know what it takes to run a practice. The service at Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC was flawless. Dr Bolding is a wonderful person and an excellent dentist. I strongly recommend this office and Dr. Bolding.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your experience in our dental office. Providing our patients with the optimal care and treatment remain our top priorities. We greatly appreciated your feedback.
M
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Hygienist
Julia is a super Dental Hygienist, highly skilled, efficient and friendly. I would recommend her in a heartbeat.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much! Your feedback is greatly appreciated!