Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC

Dentist

10215 Fernwood Rd

Ste 601

Bethesda, MD 20817

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Excellent dental and customer service
Dr Kaplan and Bolding are awesome! Ive been to more dentists than I care to have gone to. These doctors are by far the best.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
On behalf of Drs. Kaplan and Bolding as well as the entire dental team, we are very happy that you had such a positive experience in our office. We strive to provide the best treatment for our patients!
I
4 months ago
I appreciate the prompt and excellent response to my emergency, the welcoming atmosphere and the expert solution to my problem
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much! Your feedback is greatly appreciated!
I
4 months ago
Pain
Dr singer is phenomenal
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much! Your feedback is greatly appreciated!
C
4 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I was impressed with the efficient, professional and personable staff. I felt genuinely cared for by Dr. Bolding and her assistant Carla. I left very satisfied and clear about my diagnosis and what to expect in the future. I highly recommend.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
On behalf of Dr. Bolding, Carla and our entire dental team, we greatly appreciated your feedback as well as your confidence in our dental practice. Customer satisfaction and optimal dental care are our top priorities! Thank you for your kind acknowledgement!
S
4 months ago
Excellent
Dr Kaplan is the most caring and competent medical professional I have ever met.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
On behalf of Dr. Kaplan and our entire dental team, we thank you for your kind words of acknowledgement.
P
4 months ago
They are very good and friendly.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much! Our entire dental team appreciates your thoughtful acknowledgement!
R
4 months ago
Great care.
Gentle, caring and pleasant staff-every one.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Many thanks for your kind words and for appreciating the thought and care we dedicate to all of our patients.
M
5 months ago
The best possible care for TMJ
Friendly staff, professional atmosphere and unstinting expert care. I’m convinced that this group of professionals provide care that is unlike any other. I’ve been to numerous doctors for TMJ but this group is the only one that provided a cure. I give them the highest of recommendations.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
On behalf of our entire dental team, thank you very much for your kind words. As certified TMJ specialists, we are dedicated to providing the best care for our patients. We greatly appreciated your acknowledgment and support.
N
5 months ago
Excellent service ,. Professional
Emma did a thorough and professional job in my dental cleaning. Always sensitive to avoid or minimize client pain /discomfort. Feel the difference should be her personal logo.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much! We greatly appreciated your feedback!
K
5 months ago
Great customer service, EXCELLENT DOCTOR & WONDERFUL ASSISTANT
This practice GOES ABOVE & BEYOND in everything they do! Each doctor is caring, compassionate & gentle with their care! Love them all so much. I travel 105 miles to keep them as my TMJ FACILITY. Great place for the help you may need!!
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much for taking the time to acknowledge our office. We are dedicated to our patients and value your confidence in our entire team as dental specialists. Your kind words were greatly appreciated.