Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC

Dentist

10215 Fernwood Rd

Ste 601

Bethesda, MD 20817

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Overall impression of my first visit
The whole process was very efficient and on time. I also appreciated the courtesy and professionalism of the staff. Dr. Singer was very nice and informative. Overall a positive experience.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
We make every effort to accommodate the needs of our patients clinically, as well as being mindful of their busy schedules. We are elated that we were able to provide the optimal care for you! Thank you very much for acknowledging us in such a special way!
L
8 months ago
Wonderful staff, doctor and service!
Usually came on Saturdays, due to travel distance. Dr. Singer is thoughtful and professional. Darrell and other staff are great to work with. Dr. Singer solved a problem with migraines that I had for decades. I recommend this office highly.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much for taking the time to acknowledge our team of specialists with such a kind review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your visit to our office. Most importantly, we are elated that Dr. Singer and the rest of our dental team were able to resolve your chronic migraines!
L
8 months ago
The BEST Doctor Office in Montgomery County
I called the office on Tuesday afternoon and let them know my situation and how much pain I was in. The woman who answered the phone was so kind and said she'd call me back within 30 minutes - I honestly was skeptical. She called back 10 minutes later and said Dr. Bonding would see me the next day. She and her staff were amazing and right on time. AND they helped me with my TMJ. I had insurance questions and the women at the front desk were helpful and full of information. I hate for anyone to have TMJ but if you do you must go to see Dr. Bonding!
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much for acknowledging our office's number one priority to our patients, especially when in pain. We are very happy to help in any way we can and elated that you were able to receive the much needed pain relief from our team of TMJ specialists.
D
8 months ago
Saved Me In An Emergency
This morning I had every TMJ patient’s worst nightmare come to life when I dropped my appliance on the floor and broke it. It happened the day before I had a medical procedure scheduled, so I had limited flexibility about coming in to get it repaired. I called frantically, and Cheryl listened sympathetically. She promised to get right back to me, and did. Dr Singer repaired the appliance later this morning. Crisis averted. Medina, Cressandra, and Faith were all friendly and helpful while I was there. I can’t thank all of them enough for helping me at a terribly difficult moment. This is a very special dental office, and I’m so grateful it is here. I would wholeheartedly recommend it to others, and have.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much for taking the time to acknowledge our continuous quest for the optimal care to our patients. Our team of dental specialists, assistants and administrators are always here to help you in any way possible. We appreciated your recommendation to our specialty dental office.
G
8 months ago
Highest Quality Service!
Dr. Singer did a great job treating my TMJ. He is a true professional and is very meticulous at his craft. The staff is friendly and very attentive. I would recommend him highly to anyone that needs his services.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
On behalf of our entire dental team, we wanted to thank you for your kind words. Your recommendation to our dental practice is held at the highest regard in our office. Many thanks!
M
8 months ago
High quality treatment and service
Dr. Singer has been treating my TMJ for more than 10 years. My bite is even, and I don't have any pain in the tm joints. My range of motion continues to improve in combination with TMJ physical therapy. I am thankful to have found him and the staff who always provide warm, efficient service. I've referred friends and other care providers to him.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
We greatly appreciate your kind support to our team of dental specialists, assistants and administrators. We are so glad that your condition is improving and that we were able to make a difference!
K
8 months ago
Very positive experience...
Dr. Kaplan was great. She took time and was thorough and caring in her manner and explanations. I am very happy so far with my entire experience.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
We are very happy that your experience continues to be a favorable one here in our specialty dental practice. We are always here to help you in any way possible!
N
9 months ago
High Quality Service!
I was treated by Dr John Louise and Dr Sarit Kaplan and had a great experience in this office practice and recommended as an excellent professional team. Excellence, efficiency, kindness and a great correlation between assessment, diagnoses and plan of treatment are a few attributes that can use to describe the care that I received at this practice! Finally, I was able to smile after the office visit!
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Our entire team at Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC (aka Bethesda TMJ) are delighted that you had a favorable and positive experience in our office. Most importantly, we are very happy you are smiling once again!
C
9 months ago
Dr. Bolding
Dr. Bolding is a wonderful caring dentist. She listens and suggests options that will be helpful to your care. I recommend Dr Bolding highly!!
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
On behalf of Dr. Bolding and the rest of our dental team, thank you very much for taking the time to write this special review. We value our patients' opinion and truly appreciated learning about your experience in our office.
M
9 months ago
Superb
Superb Doctors, staff and service!
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much for your support! We are very glad we were able to help!