Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC

Dentist

10215 Fernwood Rd

Ste 601

Bethesda, MD 20817

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 months ago
Highest Quality Service!
Dr. Singer did a great job treating my TMJ. He is a true professional and is very meticulous at his craft. The staff is friendly and very attentive. I would recommend him highly to anyone that needs his services.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
On behalf of our entire dental team, we wanted to thank you for your kind words. Your recommendation to our dental practice is held at the highest regard in our office. Many thanks!
M
7 months ago
High quality treatment and service
Dr. Singer has been treating my TMJ for more than 10 years. My bite is even, and I don't have any pain in the tm joints. My range of motion continues to improve in combination with TMJ physical therapy. I am thankful to have found him and the staff who always provide warm, efficient service. I've referred friends and other care providers to him.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
We greatly appreciate your kind support to our team of dental specialists, assistants and administrators. We are so glad that your condition is improving and that we were able to make a difference!
K
7 months ago
Very positive experience...
Dr. Kaplan was great. She took time and was thorough and caring in her manner and explanations. I am very happy so far with my entire experience.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
We are very happy that your experience continues to be a favorable one here in our specialty dental practice. We are always here to help you in any way possible!
N
7 months ago
High Quality Service!
I was treated by Dr John Louise and Dr Sarit Kaplan and had a great experience in this office practice and recommended as an excellent professional team. Excellence, efficiency, kindness and a great correlation between assessment, diagnoses and plan of treatment are a few attributes that can use to describe the care that I received at this practice! Finally, I was able to smile after the office visit!
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Our entire team at Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC (aka Bethesda TMJ) are delighted that you had a favorable and positive experience in our office. Most importantly, we are very happy you are smiling once again!
C
7 months ago
Dr. Bolding
Dr. Bolding is a wonderful caring dentist. She listens and suggests options that will be helpful to your care. I recommend Dr Bolding highly!!
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
On behalf of Dr. Bolding and the rest of our dental team, thank you very much for taking the time to write this special review. We value our patients' opinion and truly appreciated learning about your experience in our office.
M
8 months ago
Superb
Superb Doctors, staff and service!
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much for your support! We are very glad we were able to help!
N
8 months ago
Makes the third "specialist" encounter at this practice another PLUS
Last week I had my first dental cleaning at Bethesda TMJ. While I have been under the care of Dr. Kaplan for several years for TMJ, this was my first cleaning with Emma, the dental hygenist who cared for me. I used the word "cared" because that is exactly my experience! It was the first time that someone did not required my jaw to be fully opened for the experience, thus relieving pain. Her helpful hints were sweetly delivered and appreciated. She was also a very interesting person in her own right, as is Dr. Kaplan. The only "downside" of my visit was to learn that Alice Donnaly, the quiet, thoughtful receptionist will be retiring. But the smiling helpful faces to either side of Alice that day send good vibes.
Response from Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC
Thank you very much for taking the time to write your thoughtful review. Our entire team, from our board certified doctors , hygienists with specialized training (Ema and Juya), highly experienced dental assistants and administrators take great pride in providing the highest level of professionalism to our patients. We greatly appreciated your kind words. Yes, you are correct. Although Alice is enjoying retirement, she will be sorely missed by all of us!
M
8 months ago
Dr. Frankle
Dr. Frankle provided me with superb expertise and personal care.
C
8 months ago
Dr. Kaplan is outstanding!
Dr. Kaplan is gentle, kind and has an outstanding bedside manner. My tooth implants are perfect!
C
8 months ago
My appointment with my dentist and her team
Seriously if everybody I saw was as nice and considerate and professional as my dentist and her team I would never be unhappy about going to get treatment done this is the most wonderful staff you would ever want to meet in your life everything is so clean and fresh in there everything is so sterile and the staff is so above amazing friendly compassionate and caring I can’t say enough good things about my dentist and her staff . ❤️