Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC

Dentist

10215 Fernwood Rd

Ste 601

Bethesda, MD 20817

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 months ago
Time and money
If you have a ton of money and patience, along with lot of free time, please visit this place.
J
8 months ago
Dr. Kaplan is outstanding!
Dr. Kaplan has been treating me for about 4 years after I injured my jaw in a car accident. She has the most wonderful bedside manner, and her treatment plan has improved my quality of life considerably. I can’t thank her enough!
N
9 months ago
Very expert, efficient and helpful
From the start, all the staff were courteous and helpful even when explaining cost considerations and health data requests. Dr. Singer could not have been more helpful. He has a low key but reassuring manner with patients. I arrived feeling anxious about my jaw-related issue and left feeling upbeat, knowing solutions were available and that I was in good hands.
M
9 months ago
Dr. Bolding is the Best
Dr. Bolding is a super dentist, and I've been to many over the years. Professional, talented, responsive, and what's more, caring! She and her assistant Carla are a fantastic team. I recommend them in a heartbeat!
J
9 months ago
Amazing experience! Very thorough and completely comfortable with the plan!
I love Dr. Kaplan and her staff was amazing! I am excited to get my new appliance and feel better!
N
10 months ago
Always ready to help a patient!
Once again I was in need of help with an uncomfortable problem dealing this time with a tooth that had a crown put on several years ago. After a consult with Dr. Kaplan followed by an x-ray. I was assured only a cleanout and flushing around tooth was needed. So a quick solution to alleviate my fear of a need for a costly new crown. Patient care is first here, not getting money from unnecessary work!
J
10 months ago
Best dentists in the area
I’ve been seeing Dr. Singer for almost 20 years, and I’ve always gotten excellent care. In addition, the staff at Bethesda TMJ is fantastic.
P
10 months ago
Effective, professional and pleasant service
Yes, I would definitely recommend Bethesda TMJ to friends and colleagues.
M
11 months ago
Compassion and high quality
I was very thankful for Dr. Singer and his compassionate staff. This practice is first rate.
N
11 months ago
Very professional service