Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC

Dentist

10215 Fernwood Rd

Ste 601

Bethesda, MD 20817

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 years ago
Dr Singer pays great attention to detail and works to make sure all is well for each and every patient. I had to come in earlier than I was scheduled and the staff was very accommodating and helpful to address my emergency. A wonderful place!
P
7 years ago
Dr Singer's diagnosis and treatment have been very effective.
T
7 years ago
I am a good dental patient, as my father was my dentist my whole life until 4 years ago. That fact also makes me picky about my dental care. Ema is a great hygienist! She is gentle, thorough, accomodating, knowledgeable, and fun to listen to. I look forward to my "mouth spa" with Ema every 6 months.
R
7 years ago
Emma's awesome! I'm glad she's looking after me.
S
7 years ago
dr. singer is a hard working knowledgeable dentist who explained in detail the nature of the problem and his proposed solution. while i am early in my treatment of mild sleep apnea, it appears i am on the road to an effective solution.
M
7 years ago
The doctor explained everything that she was doing, was professional and personable at the same time. I'm happy she's my doctor.
A
7 years ago
Love the doctors and hygienist. Find the front desk and helpers that come up front to the desk to be cold and "all about the money."
R
7 years ago
Hi, I design websites for a living and you new site is really nice and useful. My only suggestion and it is a strong one is that you purchase a domain and point it at this site so that your current and new patients can find the site on Google and remember it.