Dental & TMJ Specialists of Greater DC

Dentist

10215 Fernwood Rd

Ste 601

Bethesda, MD 20817

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 years ago
my experience is always great
A
8 years ago
Dr. Kaplan is an amazing dentist that helps me pinpoint problems and deals with them efficiently and quickly.
S
8 years ago
I really appreciate the way your office is willing to accomodate a client in need.
H
8 years ago
Everyone is always helpful and patient!
K
8 years ago
Started Amoxil 7/13 to end on 7/25. Have difficulty eating and chewing. Hong long will healing last before full restoration of dental health? What is remaining treatment plan & how many more appointments pending. Please schedule them optimally close to each other in accordiance with your judgement. Temporary partial hurts and cannot chew even soft solids. Am on liquid diet now. Thanks
K
8 years ago
Temporary partial does not fit yet. Cannot chew. Adivse pending treatment plan and how long will healing take before full restoration of dental health. Started Amoxil 7/13/2012 and finish on 7/25. Am taking soft food. Should I wear partials during day time or let gums heal, i.e. wear only when eating.
J
8 years ago
Always a surprise how much he knows. Thanks for helping me. Finally someone understands what the problem is, and why I have been troubled.
A
8 years ago
Dr. Singer is a true expert in his field.
M
8 years ago
Very caring, usually run right on time; Doctor spends lots of time explaining and answers questions clearly. High quality of expertise. Only negatives are that they don't accept insurance and are fairly expensive, but the work done is excellent.
A
8 years ago
Cleaning was thorough and professionally done with the leat discomfort. Whitening was done with sensitivity to comfort and satisfaction.